Congratulations PTI , Imran khan in Dabba Pack!

Argonaut

Re: First Time Imran Khan addressing a Jalsa behind a bullet proof glass

Caretaker government has made it mandatory to have such a bullet proof glass.....it's against his will

No the government has not made it mandatory and cannot make it mandatory. Imran Khan has himself taken this precaution and it is a wise move keeping in mind the security situation.

tiger(pmln)

naya pakistan

935313_410914109007147_418782369_n.png

hahahha a gaya na ukat pe jab mian sahab aise jalsa karte the to feeder gang wale bara bhonkte the ab kya hua pai

ahmadJ

disappointed

Imran Khan deserves security (clap)

You can blame Imran for anything but you can't blame him for dishonesty and cowardliness!

Good move, in these days he should becarefull

Ulta chor kotwal ko daantay.

Interior ministry informed that imran khan has serious death threat !!!

I would just like to quote a hadeeth from Prophet Muhammad (S.A.W). Once a Sahabi (R.A) asked Prophet Muhammad to define Tawaqqul. Prophet Muhammad replied

"First tie the camel and then have faith in ALLAH".

I personally think it is a good move by Imran Khan, especially in places where he is asked to have high security. He has to address the people of Pakistan from every corner and there will be a lot of places will he will recieve threats, so it's best that he is careful.

عمران خان کی جانب سے یہ قدم اچھا ہے، کیونکہ جان کی حفاظت فرض ہے ۔۔۔

لیکن انصافیوں کے لیے ایک بہت بڑا سبق ہے ۔۔۔

دشمن مرے تے خوشی نہ کریئے

سجناں وی مر جانا

امید ہے آپ سمجھ ہی گئے ہوں گے ۔۔

tz00007

the staged was made by the local organisation... it cudnt be taken off... IK dont have much time..he visit from one area to other, address and then go...

@FahadBhatti
سکیورٹی ایجنسیوں نے عمران کو انتہائی سختی سے کسی ممکنہ حملے کی وارننگ دی ھے

اور عمران نے پارٹی کے رہنماوں کے سخت دباؤ پر اپنی سکیورٹی میں اضافہ کیا ہے .
آپ کو کیا علم کہ اس شخص کی کتنی ضرورت ھے ہمیں ایک نۓ پاکستان کے لئے .
عمران جیسی شخصیت صدیوں میں آتی ھے ، نورے جیسی چولیں تو ہر دوسرے روز پیدا ہوتی رہتی ہیں

saheeee tu tou jese sota b imran k sath hai feeder gang ka pethu

Re: Imran khan Speech at Shah Kot - First Speech from behind the Bullet proof Glass shield

Thanks God IK realized it finally good move, we cannot afford to loose him at any cost..

If you dont want to loose Your leader we also dont want to losse our leader.... think b4 critcising anyone else... Respect for Imran khan Support for Dr. Qadri #Vote4None

hassanmustufa

yaar this is dissapointing :( :(
i remember he said in a program very recently, when asked "kya aap bullet proof istemaal karainge"
he said "mai aisa kar he ni sakta"
and i was quoting this statement proudly evrywhere i went!!

Sher_ka_Shakari

We must not forget that all the leaders who have been killed in the past decades no one was from Noon League, dont take me wrong i dont mean that N leaders should be attacked, i just wana mention the fact that IK should keep his security high keeping the past in mind.

We must pray that Allah Pakistan ke sab party k Leaders ko apnay hifiz o amaan mein rakhey.....ameen

Thank you IK for heeding our advice and protecting yourself.

Anything is possible for the status quo oppertunists.

rizhussain44

naya pakistan

935313_410914109007147_418782369_n.png

Explain what's your point posting this picture?

He often goes in front of camera for ads or cricket related interviews, commentary and the program organizer can ask for a touch up. So tell us what's your point posting this pic? Just cheap propaganda like your cheap self?

yasirmaliq

What's the authenticity of this picture. Might aswell be photoshoped by one of the paid noora members as always.

Explain what's your point posting this picture?

He often goes in front of camera for ads or cricket related interviews, commentary and the program organizer can ask for a touch up. So tell us what's your point posting this pic? Just cheap propaganda like your cheap self?

Haider2332

Very good move my Imran Khan........We dont wana lose him at this stage. He asked to remove the glass but local security officers did not because they believe IK is under threat.

PTI Zindabaaaaaad