Full plan of #11MayProtests has been published By Pakistan Awami Tehreek

Status
Not open for further replies.

mubarak-ho

attachment.php

This self made Shaikh ul Islam should know that all Pakistani Muftis have given their joint statement for casting votes and that it is important responsibility of Pakistani.

This man is misleading people of Pakistan. If he wants to come in politics, we can not make extra rules and regulations for him. PTI, PML-N and all other political parties are taking part in elections. Even we know that there will be few corrupts again in Parliament. But this is politics. You can not live decades abroad, come back and ask for new system prompt. It is always a long procedure and this is what this Dr. can not understand.

Dani Izzat

zalmoon faraono tayar ho jao saab sey bara shaitaan padri khud aaa raha hai ,,,paisay lao padri ka mood ka bane...sala 2 takey ka molvi aa geya fair fitey munh:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

naseem nazir

Sorry to say but with all due respect to pti hard worker's who are struggling to bring change may Allah give you the ajaar and swaab for it. But only if you had did a little home work you would come to learn that when a country like pakistan known as s hybrid state where its political campaign is funded by foreign investment eg (300milion pounds by uk 750milion by usa 750 saudi 150million by India 100milion by our neighbours turkey) what does or should a leader do? ??? Lets just look at two big revolutions Sheikh Hasan Ahmed Abdel Rahman Muhammed al-Banna known as Hasan al-Banna was a schoolteacher and imam, best known for founding the Muslim Brotherhood, one of the largest and most influential 20th century Muslim revivalist organizations . Secondly Mao Zedong china 1945 1976 revolunionist (over 100 long marches) after you study both of these two cases you will learn that in revolution you cannot stay in the electrol process and make change because the word change or revolution is in fact against the system it is always brought from outside the system. a system that belongs to Pakistan not foreign investment so brother's and sisters you will find out you will not able to over throw this system if your in it. so history and ideology of revolounists suggest to boycott don't run around like a head less chicken begging for votes it's not going no where you will find out! Plus when you call for change you need a methodology aims and objectives this is ideally done by the leadership but I guess there's a lot to be learnt! I suggest for people to read minhaj al afqaar (methodology of the way of minhaj ul quran) secondly falsafa inqlaab islami rooh sey (chapter of ideology from Islamic prospective) both 600 page books written by his eminence dr tahir ul qadari in 1979.

naseem nazir

It is a supreme court decision that a 'None of the Above' section must be put in the ballot paper (June 2012 decision). Well it is evident that this has not been implemented. NOW if it had been and 51% of the population had ticked none of the above, this would have meant the elections were void as the majority had declined to vote for a candidate or party. Seeing as this has not been implemented even tho it is a SC decision, that is why we are holding dharnas. Do you understand now??? the whole system is corrupt- even IK admits it. He is now part of the problem not the solution!

naseem nazir

Dear Pakistani Voter,*Let me tell you something, your vote is very precious and valuable. Are you about to waste it on 11th May?*Every leader wants your vote so they can win, but once they win, will they do anything to make YOUR life better? Or do they just care about enhancing their own lifestyle and status.*I want you to think honestly and ask yourself ONE crucial question: Will your vote actually change the corrupt system of Pakistan? If you are unsure, then the answer you are looking for is NO. The reason why your votes in this system WILL NOT make any difference is because of the following things:*1.The Corrupt Election Commission*2.The Corrupt Returning Officers*3.The Bank Defaulters being let off*4.The FAKE-degree holders allowed to contest*5.The TAX-dodgers allowed to contest*6.The obvious bias of the Supreme Court*7.Articles 62 & 63 have been completely RIDICULED*8.Questions on religious matters were scrutinised but FINANCIAL affairs completely ignored*9.High profile people are allowed to compete even though Supreme Court JUDGEMENTS have been made on them (Eg. Raja Rental Case)*10.People against the true IDEOLOGY of Pakistan have been given high profile roles (Eg. Najam Sethi)*11.Tremendous amounts of MONEY is being spent on Political Parties*12.Political Leaders are giving IMMORAL statements to the other leaders*13.There is no chance whatsoever for the COMMON MAN to take part in elections*14.Corrupt individuals SWITHCING to different parties to secure tickets*15.The Supreme Court has corruption files PENDING for years (Eg. Nawaz Sharif case)*16.Clear RIGGING is taking place by people being paid money to vote for them*17.Clear rigging by using UNDER HAND TACTICS to secure votes (Eg. Giving away ‘free’ Laptops)*18.Using FEAR to secure votes for a Party (Eg. Threats / Bomb blasts near MQM HQ)*19.The UNCONSTITUTIONAL set-up under the Chief Election commissioner; the four men who were selected by the major parties*20.Disqualifying a few people to make it LOOK LIKE scrutiny actually took place when it is evident it was NOT carried out*21.The Supreme Court’s decision that only a set amount of money can be spent on election campaigns is completely IGNORED*22.LACK OF SCRUTINY on high profile politicians from the Media*23.Utility BILL-DODGERS (electricity and gas bills) allowed into power and to contest*24.NO FREE-THINKING for people from the same area; people giving votes to those who tell them where to give it.25.The ‘Baradari’ System; people not giving their vote to the best candidate but to the one which befits and pushes the agenda of a particular Baradari*These are the reasons why YOUR vote will never make a difference, because this whole SYSTEM is corrupt. There are so many corrupt people infiltrated into the system that it won’t matter even if you give your vote to a ‘good’ person. We are at the PEAK of corruption in Pakistan, if we don't stand against it now Pakistan will break down.*THIS is your chance. Voting on 11th May 2013 means that you will be SUPPORTING this corrupt system. Join the DHARNA in your area on the polling day and tell them that YOU WANT TRUE CHANGE once and for all.*Let’s join hands and VOTE 4 NONE.*Let’s bring true change and get these corrupt people out of power.*Let’s BRING BACK Quaid-e-Azam’s Pakistan. InshaAllah.*#Vote4None

It is a supreme court decision that a 'None of the Above' section must be put in the ballot paper (June 2012 decision). Well it is evident that this has not been implemented. NOW if it had been and 51% of the population had ticked none of the above, this would have meant the elections were void as the majority had declined to vote for a candidate or party. Seeing as this has not been implemented even tho it is a SC decision, that is why we are holding dharnas. Do you understand now??? the whole system is corrupt- even IK admits it. He is now part of the problem not the solution!

Yaar fir kuch pata nahi hota aur shurouh ho jate hain. You know what the legal procedure for that is then ? If that happens then new elections are called, can't remember off the top of my head but its either with two weeks or three months. Nothing changes except candidates are given more time to campaign. This keeps on happening until someone gets a majority or coalition govt is formed.

Aur ajj ke D chowk ke jalse aur jitne bhi naye polls aye hai se pata to chal he gaya ho ga, ke is dafa elections mein historic turnout hoga despit what sour grape padris says or does. He will be forgotten by 5 pm PST 11th May 2013. The nation will speak and 12th will bring the new dawn of Naya Pakistan.

bons

قادری صاحب تب کے سیاست میں ہیں جب خان جی گیند بلا کھیلتے تھے ۔۔۔
Dekh lo qadri siasat main bhi nakamma nikla. Khan ji kahan se kahan pohonch gaye aur yeh qadri abhi bhi dugdugi Baja rahay hay.

nahi yaar , yeh minhaj ul quran ke bohut se masoom bachon , workers aur aurton ko bahir nikale ga

Yaar who to Baandri ke ande mureed hain na who to khu mein bhi chalang lagaye ga tu who saat mein chalang lageye ge, I was talking about actual number of non padri people who were convinced by Padri.

Status
Not open for further replies.