TALE OF RIGGING By ABRAR-UL-HAQ - "میں قران اٹھا سکتا ہوں"

Abrar-ul-Haq is on ARY what he said is worrying.

He showed a book fully stamped with stamps on Lion. No details of the cards or any other identification.
Abrar said his people have snatch it from a PMLN goons who were stamping it. He said there were many groups of PMLN doing this exercise. They tried to snatch it but were unsuccessful they only managed this one.

He said most of it was done in the Women polling stations. He said Iqbal's wife was there with a gun and directing the operations.

He said they had video evidence which was confiscated by a Military Captain.

IT is very evident, huge rigging happened. That's how all the big names of PMLN have won their seats. Including Iqbal, Khawaja Saad, Khawaja Asif etc.

They even tried Hanif Abbas to win as well but were unsuccessful because of some resistance in Rawalpindi.
God knows what else has happened.

Rehan497

Re: TALE OF RIGGING By ABRAR-UL-HAQ

You would have lost the NA-56 seat too if Sheikh Rasheed hadn't put pressure. The problem is PTI does not know how the electoral process in Pakistan works, Sheikh Rasheed does. These TR aren't aware of how to pressurise the polling agents and make them on their side so they don't rig elections. That was bound to happen.

fmduke

Agree 100%
Same thing happened in Lahore also.

There was a reason that cell phones were not allowed because people were going to take pictures of these rigging practices.

This was the biggest scam ECP ever in the history of Pakistan

adil786

You would have lost the NA-56 seat too if Sheikh Rasheed hadn't put pressure. The problem is PTI does not know how the electoral process in Pakistan works, Sheikh Rasheed does. These TR aren't aware of how to pressurise the polling agents and make them on their side so they don't rig elections. That was bound to happen.

i 100% agree wid u,the same thing has been told to me as well that if shaik raseed was not there pti definatly loosing that seat.well done shakho.

farooqi868

Agree 100%
Same thing happened in Lahore also.

There was a reason that cell phones were not allowed because people were going to take pictures of these rigging practices.

This was the biggest scam ECP ever in the history of Pakistan
How about KPK election results? Please do not say lame excuses. Face the reality.

fmduke

How about KPK election results? Please do not say lame excuses. Face the reality.

KPK is completely in sinc with outpouring of people in IK Jalsaas and there is no video proof of rigging.
Lahore is completley not in sinc with what we saw. There are video, pictures proofs of mass rigging in Punjab under this Khusraaa ECP.
My own cousin voted 10 times just for fun in Karachi. I am facing the reality.

Khallas

Mujhay kisi aur halkay ki itni knowledge nahin... Per jo kuch NA-125 per hooowa woooh to andhaay ko bhi nazer aa raha tha ECP ko kyun nahin aya.... Itni bari aur kholay ammm dhandli army bhi chup rahi ECP bhi aur Police to waisay hi PML(N) ki rakhaail hay.

LivePakistan

i 100% agree wid u,the same thing has been told to me as well that if shaik raseed was not there pti definatly loosing that seat.well done shakho.

Pashtun is not for-sale or subdue by pressure like people in Punjab where PML-N has massive mechanism in district management and police to influence the results. This is the same hold as MQM has in Karachi. PML-N is well entrenched in the politics and exercise the influence. This will continue forever unless people reject dynastic politics. ANP had very weak control over this province and was a suicidal effort if tried to rig.

gorgias

کے پی کے میں ایسی حرکتیں نہیں ہوتیں، یہاں کی روایت میں ابھی یہ خباثت نہیں آئی ۔ یہاں کچھ پارٹیاں ووٹ خریدنے کی کوشش کرتی ہیں۔لیکن اس سے نتائج میں کوئی بڑی اور اہم تبدیلی نہیں آتی۔
ہاں خواتین میں بوگس پولنگ کی شکایت آتی رہتی ہے ۔ اور اس کام میں پی پی والے ماہر ہیں۔ لیکن تصویر والے کمپیوٹر ائز ڈ لسٹوں کی موجودگی میں یہ کام بڑی حد تک ناممکن ہو چکا ہے۔

MHAMZA

abu jee uss ne mughe mara hae(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)

Allah key bandey yeh jo ho raha hai yeah humrey qaum key moot ka ailan hai

IMRAN KHAN WANTED TO MAKE ONE NATION ALL THE REST WANTED LICENSE TO LOOT

The stage is being set to divide this nation on ethnic lines and feuds between the provinces are bound to increase this ethnic tension.
1- Sindh is lachar and Karachi is bey yaar o madad gar (MQM wants to keep an iron fist on Karachi, Interior Sindh is Watan Card)
2- Baluchistan is Beyzar ( have been fighting for decades for their rights and blaming Punjab)
3- Punjab is Ghadar Ibn e Ghadar (majority of the top brass is Punjabi engaged in fighting in KPK tribal belt for US dollars)
4- KPK is Khudar ( want an end to drone attacks and killing of Pustons on both sides Army as well as Tribals)

Dushman hamarey hain beyshumar
Kesy challey ga yeah Pakistan??

May Allah SWA save Islam and Pakistan
I don't see PML-N capable to save it they are merely willing puppets in the hands of the puppet masters
Bohat bharey qimat na deyne parey is qoum ko nai sarkoon, metrobus our bullet train ke

Attock

Those who can't make Pakistan better country since 1985 will soon drink lassi and sleep again till nextelection.Salute PTI's voters who came out and showed we are here to stay;INSHALLAH PTI will make it happen soon,Naya Pakistan.Election 2013's resultsmade me more motivated to get Naya Pakistan.Come on All PTI supporters,voters and members hold the line take breath and start again for next round,lets showall of them we have courage to start it all again and bring it to the end Which is Naya Pakistan

ASQR1

No sir, I hope that Pakistanis will check every vote and would not allow even one vote being wrongly used, time is on the side of PTI, please do not let it pass. Use your right and be peacefully careful and demand the right of checking all votes and pre twice it.

Just do it, peacefully of coarse.

CA 5 O

Pashtun is not for-sale or subdue by pressure like people in Punjab where PML-N has massive mechanism in district management and police to influence the results. This is the same hold as MQM has in Karachi. PML-N is well entrenched in the politics and exercise the influence. This will continue forever unless people reject dynastic politics. ANP had very weak control over this province and was a suicidal effort if tried to rig.

I Partially agree with you but you have to understand that the majority of Punjabis, specially in Lahore and other urban centres of Punjab, did vote for Imran Khan. You must have seen the support for him in the form of jalsas, especially the first one at minor-ePakistan, from where everything started, and also the later ones.

I personally talked to a lot of people to convince them to vote IK but the majority of them were already voting for PTI. The problem was the rigging. These nooras used there previous experience in Punjab to rig the elections greatly. SS was still in control in Punjab and had a lot of influence. Unfortunately, still in most of the Punjab people don't work together as a nation like Pushtoons, they follow family names.

We should learn from the Pushtoons for sure. They didnt like fazloo they got rid of him. They realized the patriotism and vision of IK so they got rid of anp. Nobody messes with Pushtoons because they are scared of them
:).

I had written about this "KHABEES" ECP which is unconstitutional and corrupt that there will be big devastation in the country after the elections because there will not be free and fair elections and now we see the result of this ECP. It is in the interest of the nation that SC order the election of new ECP based on honest and sincere people and order the new elections in the country with the help of Establishment but i doubt it very much that Establishment will do that because they are part of the plan so may be new plan which is in process will work to save the nation from more corruption and devastation. May God Almighty help pakistan and put it in the safe hands,ameen. PML-N will not do any accountability of anyone because they are one of them.

LivePakistan

I Partially agree with you but you have to understand that the majority of Punjabis, specially in Lahore and other urban centres of Punjab, did vote for Imran Khan. You must have seen the support for him in the form of jalsas, especially the first one at minor-ePakistan, from where everything started, and also the later ones.

I personally talked to a lot of people to convince them to vote IK but the majority of them were already voting for PTI. The problem was the rigging. These nooras used there previous experience in Punjab to rig the elections greatly. SS was still in control in Punjab and had a lot of influence. Unfortunately, still in most of the Punjab people don't work together as a nation like Pushtoons, they follow family names.

We should learn from the Pushtoons for sure. They didnt like fazloo they got rid of him. They realized the patriotism and vision of IK so they got rid of anp. Nobody messes with Pushtoons because they are scared of them
:).

Yes. I agree with you but disappointed at the overall contribution from Punjab. Results are far lower than expectations. We should give credit to KPK people who have overall a better vision than other parts of country.