Vision of True Leadership :Decide Yourself...!! MUST WATCH

btghazwa

YOU ARE OUT ON THE ROADS PROTESTING AGAINST THE RIGGED ELECTIONS, STRUGGLE OF TUQ AND HIS MAS FOLLOWING IS AGAINST THE WHOLE SYSTEM

IMRAN KHAN HAD THE CHANCE TO JOIN DR QADRI LONG MARCH, IF HE HAD THEN THINGS WOULD HAVE BEEN DIFFERENT, BY NOW HE MUST HAVE REALIZED THAT WA THE MOST COSTLY MISTAKE OF HIS LIFE!!(clap)(clap)

I though TUQ sahib said he was all for elections if only article 62, 63 was applied in essense. He was,nt against the system and he repeated it again and again. Kindly correct me if I am wrong.

warlock

Ulti Ginti shoro hoo gai hai
90 din main corruption ka hatama in KPK
90 din main loadshadding ka hatama in KPK
Nato Supply will be blocked in few days in KPK
Drone attak will be finshed in KPK
Taliban Killers will stop killing people in KPK

Iss nizam main yea aik bhee kaam nahi ho sakta jub tak yea corrupt nizam hai.
yeh sarre prob tab solve hote jab IK prime minister bun jata ab may kuch nai keh sakta:)

Irfan321

I though TUQ sahib said he was all for elections is only article 62, 63 was applied in essense. He was,nt against the system and he repeated it again and again. Kindly correct me if I am wrong.

First of Dr Qadri's demand was not only article 62, 63
First demand was formation of ECP without MUK MUKA and result of MUK MUKA in front of you by ECP members.
Second Demand was Implementation of constitution of Pakistan with true spirit
third Demand was implementation of Article 62,63 and 218 and people's act 1976 article 77 to 82.
Code of conduct should be implemented as per constitution for MPA only 1 million and for MNA 1.5 Million
millions of rupees spent by one candidates who was stooping?
Security Period should be 1 month in this case all looters, robbers, bank defaulters, loan rites-off, utility bills evader, tax evaders, fake degree holder couldn't not go to parliament
and this is as per our constitution of Pakistan