ایم کیو ایم کی دھاندلی کا ایک اور ثبوت - Caught on tape

badr313

Re: We are dumb and could not get Kiyani Msg properly

The same logic fits on u actually....

Answer me , Qadri was received by MQM , and he did not said a single word against Zardari , rather he negotiated withh him...

Qadri is American tout , better to say Zardari's Dooog

There is no difference between a terrorist and you, who while cutting throats and issuing fatwas over kufar. here you are issuing a fatwa who is TOUT. And all you are doing this with your little knowledge and observation. Pitty on you. Now dont try to make me believe that you know every thing because you have links in ISI, RAW, MOSAD, KGB, CIA etc or you think you are expert on this forum with round about 18000 posts.. Neem hakim khatr e jaan...

Babatank

او بھائی ان بے غیرت وطن فروشوں کو بھی مشرف ہی ہمارے سروں پر تھوپ کر گیا تھا- ١٢ مئی بھول گۓ؟ این آر او بھی بھول گۓ؟
Ab aap puri zindgi yehi roona rotay rahou gay, but won't come up hard to change your fate...(thumbsdown)(thumbsdown)(thumbsdown)
You had all the time to change it, but you elected the same monsters again... fo sho... Musharraf's fault (bigsmile)

badr313

او بھائی ان بے غیرت وطن فروشوں کو بھی مشرف ہی ہمارے سروں پر تھوپ کر گیا تھا- ١٢ مئی بھول گۓ؟ این آر او بھی بھول گۓ؟
Ohh bahiyo INN begherat watan faroshon ko bhi yehi begherat awam sympathay vote dey kr opr lai hai

mubarak-ho

Ab aap puri zindgi yehi roona rotay rahou gay, but won't come up hard to change your fate...(thumbsdown)(thumbsdown)(thumbsdown)
You had all the time to change it, but you elected the same monsters again... fo sho... Musharraf's fault (bigsmile)

Nations always curse those who played vital roles in contaminating their history. Musharaf, like his predecessor Zia, contributed to create a political environment which was doomed to offer such results that we witness today. Now get out of such platonic imbroglios and see what's happening around you. Alternatively, if you want to keep your eyes shut............then shut the F..k up...

There is no difference between a terrorist and you, who while cutting throats and issuing fatwas over kufar. here you are issuing a fatwa who is TOUT. And all you are doing this with your little knowledge and observation. Pitty on you. Now dont try to make me believe that you know every thing because you have links in ISI, RAW, MOSAD, KGB, CIA etc or you think you are expert on this forum with round about 18000 posts.. Neem hakim khatr e jaan...

keep on abusing me with worst words u know....

but could u answer my question pl,

one single word from his highness Qadri sahib for his high ness Zardari sahib.....

Brother , every system could be made honest and could be made dis honest.....

there are hands behind the system....

I live in Canada and we vote with led pencil , and no thumb ink , nothing , nothing...

Once I was not registered , on the poling day , I went to poling station , they asked my driving licence and allowed me to vote...

Actually it is people , who make the system good or bad...

Our prophet made good people out of bad ....then system was brought down...

Qadri did not talk a single word aganist the main corrupt Zardari..... sorry for that....

Ohh bahiyo INN begherat watan faroshon ko bhi yehi begherat awam sympathay vote dey kr opr lai hai

Please do not abuse all people , if u r mature...

U are also from Awam

There are always heads of good ness and corruption... blame them

mubarak-ho

ohh bahiyo inn begherat watan faroshon ko bhi yehi begherat awam sympathay vote dey kr opr lai hai

تم بھی تو انھی میں سے ایک ہو یا تم نے غیرت مند ہونے کا ٹھپہ لگوایا ہے ;) عوام کے ہاتھ میں کچھ نہیں ہوتا- کچھ ہو تو وہ کبھی عوام نہ کہلاۓ

gorgias

Re: ایم کیو ایم کی دھاندلی کا ایک اور ثبوت

دھاندلی کے بغیر یہ مافیا کبھی نہیں جیت سکتا

اب سمجھ میں آیا متحدہ کو کراچی میں اتنا بڑا مینڈک، اوہ معاف کیجئے ۔۔۔ اتنا بڑا مینڈیٹ کیسا مل جاتا ہے۔