اوہ میاں صاحب جان دیو

Aslan

WHO IS INCHARGE HERE ? OF THIS FORUM
I WOULD LIKE TO SPEAK WITH HIM

How can Admins and Mods can't pay attention to these racists posts ? If you guys cannot handle such racists people then kindly close this forum and don't help anyone in promoting hate
This is the age of internet.There is no censorship any more.Last time Nawaz was in power he was attacking judiciary and gagging the press.Now he is powerless to stop it.I am not from KPK ,Sindh or Balochistan.I am from Pothowar.My comments are not racist.

It is true that PMLN won due to Punjab. They got no significant mandate from other provinces.

Now as Punjab is disproportionately big, PMLN is dominating the NA.

This does cause resentment. There should be at least 3 more provinces out of Punjab - Pothohar, South Punjab, Bawalphur, etc.

If I am not wrong, PMLN has in its manifesto to make more provinces. PTI should push it, otherwise, PMLN will again get the "Pakistani" mandate by actually getting mandate from one province.

tiger(pmln)

268919_419782888120269_1792337926_n.jpg

aamir_uetn

sixthsense once again nonsense , hum aglay election ki tyaari kar chukay , PPP k baad ab miyan sahab ki baari hai zleel honey ki uskay PTI he ho gi

Urooj_lbw

I don't agree, i m from Karachi and i have to say that people of karachi and Punjab wanted the Change but two Gangsters mqm and noora league have hijacked the people
Punjabi traitors have once again made whole of Pakistan nation a slave of Sharifs.Shame on Punjabi traitors.Long live the Pothowar Province.A new movement is about to start to demand a province for Pothowar region.