General Kyani I dont have the same respect for you anymore...

cashkash

i am sorry to say but we must understand that this army is not for pakistan people this is just for rent .so any country can rent them use it and the abusse it and they deserve it ,when some one pay u then baby u have to obey them . why they will accept imran who wants to control them no way aaik taffo ko to pata daal nahi saktay

JojoBubble

I hope in the national interest that Gen Kiani have to go, I hope he wont get another extension.People are already fed up from this "Chimpenzy" who brought the country to the edge because of his support to Zardari govt and stupid mistakes. I really hate him.
What else did you want? another M-Law. ?

JojoBubble

Why must army hold our hand in everything ? If army does take any actions then you people are the first ones to criticize that also.
What is the famous line.
"Army ka kaam sarhadoon kee hifazat , civil intazimia may madakhlat na karay."
You guys do have double standards. Shame on you for bashing your own Army.

Why must army hold our hand in everything ? If army does take any actions then you people are the first ones to criticize that also.
What is the famous line.
"Army ka kaam sarhadoon kee hifazat , civil intazimia may madakhlat na karay."
You guys do have double standards. Shame on you for bashing your own Army.

agreed :), these civil dacoits including politicians, anchors, media, judicary specially ifitikhar chouhdary, civil society are after ARMY and wanted to down the ARMY's reputation, if army does anything they will threaten him all over the world and if army keeps silence they together do corruption like what they did in the election, shame on geo news, najam sethi, caretaker punjab CM, judiciary returning officers and rigging by political mafia, ARMY is not wizard after all :angry_smile:

Antiam

Kufar ka ye agent america ki islam ke khilaf jang ko to apni jang kehta hai sirf apni islam aur jihaad dushmani ke waja se aur aik particular sect of ppp mqm ke leader agar mulk tornay ke baat karain to iss ko chup ka roza lag jata ha kia ye bhe taqiay se kaam leta hai. L'anat hi iss amrican agent aur iss ke followers par

faheem13

so the Army and Rangers were deployed to stop potential terrorism..................BUT WHO THE F^%* was employed to stop rigging? and Yet this man pretends as if everything was fair and that even army is a bunch of school girls against MQM bullies with guns

RUMIjee

Kayani, Nawaz Sharif will not give you any extension but before he boots you out do one thing be a man and take care of this Altaf Hussain and MQM if you will not then you will go in the dustbin of History.

Bani Adam

General Kyani, You are our hero. Pakistan and indeed the world has never seen a champion of democracy as yourself. When the history of modern world would be written, we are confident that your name would be written ahead of General George Washington and General Charles de Gaulle. Of course, we understand how necessary and elevating your schmoozing in conferences abroad with our benefactors and ringmasters is for our bright future. You know the best and we are so proud of your accomplishments!

General Kyani, You are our saviour. Pakistan would be eternally grateful to you for protecting our frontiers, lives and properties during the past five years. No bother, few thousands deaths, bombs, target killings or attacks by drones, Navy Seals, Xe or other chums matter little, a trivial trade-off, there ought to be an efficient way of culling the burgeoning population of our farm. No worries about basic services of the animal population or budget cuts, let the Natural Selection take its own course. Yay!

General Kyani, You are Pakistan and Pakistan is you. Indeed, how grateful our animal farm is to you for securing and overseeing the implementation of NRO-1 in 2007 and now NRO-2 in 2013. Of course, we understand that "all animals are equal but some animals are more equal than others" at our enlightened farm. So, no cribbing, just kudos to your pragmatism!

General Kyani, you guaranteed and we are deeply indebted to you for the first genuinely free, fair and impartial elections in our history. Of course, we understand well that in this great farm of ours, it doesn't matter who votes or how many vote - what matters is who counts. Yay!

Gneral Kyani, seeing is deceiving and dreaming is believing. So, we wonder why did you do so many favours to us ungrateful animals and how could we return your graciousness and consideration? hhmm.... since you have been serving on extension offered by the previous First Animal Minister, perhaps with the victory of the the new Animal Party in the recent elections you could do the right thing, one last favour on our farm, by leaving your office voluntarily as soon as possible. General, It's Time - Please RESIGN NOW!

Vive la libert!

Asim01

Stop blaming Army stop playing the blame game...stop blaming the politicians.. blaming one another won't get you anywhere.. accept the fact all third world country are poor and one needs money to live on! Or whatever, so fix the corrupt system first or do what S.Korea did produce Hyundai cars for general population profit..stop blaming, but if Army gets paid than they shall obey the payee! Pure and simple. http://youtu.be/zVTI2QmltPg

Argonaut

Army played the role that it is paid to play. Its job is not to get involved in politics and for teh first time it seems to be doing so.

kashi..

code_decode I am with you. I feel also what you feel. I have no more believe on Pak army. Thanks code_decode for the video. by the way I don't think Pak army is pak anymore. Sorry guys

kingahmar

One pathetic General / Commodore who could make fair elections for the country... Fukin puppet of US.. Bunch of Monkeys in the parliment again!!!