General Kyani I dont have the same respect for you anymore...

JojoBubble

why you acting like his chamcha.Look what the whole country think about him.He is the one who let the country be destroyed with PPP govt, he was just watching lilke tamashbeen, he could tell Zardari govt be straightened out or get out because the country was going into hell .you dont see his record of past so just stay quiet .No need to be his spokesperson. He is the one also responsible for this rigged election.How come his brothers became billionares from scratch during PPP govt?

Its sad this forum being taken over by kids like you. I dont have any answer to your juvenile BAKWAS

Exiled-Pakistani

Asking Army to safeguard elections was the biggest mistake ever. It is like asking cat to take care of milk. Army has been rigging up every election and every referendum since 1962. What did you expect? It is people of Pakistan who should demand civilian leaders to provide an independent election commission and a polling arrangement that appears fair to everyone. Army has once again screwed people's mandate and it is all people of Pakistan's fault.

Exiled-Pakistani

This is hilarious. Keep them coming

General Kyani, You are our hero. Pakistan and indeed the world has never seen a champion of democracy as yourself. When the history of modern world would be written, we are confident that your name would be written ahead of General George Washington and General Charles de Gaulle. Of course, we understand how necessary and elevating your schmoozing in conferences abroad with our benefactors and ringmasters is for our bright future. You know the best and we are so proud of your accomplishments!

General Kyani, You are our saviour. Pakistan would be eternally grateful to you for protecting our frontiers, lives and properties during the past five years. No bother, few thousands deaths, bombs, target killings or attacks by drones, Navy Seals, Xe or other chums matter little, a trivial trade-off, there ought to be an efficient way of culling the burgeoning population of our farm. No worries about basic services of the animal population or budget cuts, let the Natural Selection take its own course. Yay!

General Kyani, You are Pakistan and Pakistan is you. Indeed, how grateful our animal farm is to you for securing and overseeing the implementation of NRO-1 in 2007 and now NRO-2 in 2013. Of course, we understand that "all animals are equal but some animals are more equal than others" at our enlightened farm. So, no cribbing, just kudos to your pragmatism!

General Kyani, you guaranteed and we are deeply indebted to you for the first genuinely free, fair and impartial elections in our history. Of course, we understand well that in this great farm of ours, it doesn't matter who votes or how many vote - what matters is who counts. Yay!

Gneral Kyani, seeing is deceiving and dreaming is believing. So, we wonder why did you do so many favours to us ungrateful animals and how could we return your graciousness and consideration? hhmm.... since you have been serving on extension offered by the previous First Animal Minister, perhaps with the victory of the the new Animal Party in the recent elections you could do the right thing, one last favour on our farm, by leaving your office voluntarily as soon as possible. General, It's Time - Please RESIGN NOW!

Vive la libert!

kaka1

181294_528041520575062_402165594_n.jpg

NofearNoSurrender

Code_decode we respect your emotional feelings for Pak Army. But you need to think about the Big Game is being played around our neighborhood. A big power has to leave the neighboring country for that reason Pakistan needed a flexible leadership to let that power exit from that neighboring country. If instead of Nawaz sharif, IK was in power it would be really hard to show flexibility. So what ever Mr. Kyani has done for the time being is in the interest & survival of Pakistan. Inshaallah within couple of years people will witness their dreams come true.

Sohraab

Kufar ka ye agent america ki islam ke khilaf jang ko to apni jang kehta hai sirf apni islam aur jihaad dushmani ke waja se aur aik particular sect of ppp mqm ke leader agar mulk tornay ke baat karain to iss ko chup ka roza lag jata ha kia ye bhe taqiay se kaam leta hai. L'anat hi iss amrican agent aur iss ke followers par

aisi baatain na karo yaar , chacchhhaaa haroon ur rasheed ne sun liya to un ko bura lagay ga

NofearNoSurrender

We must not be Pessimistic. We should support Gen. Kayani. Because our forces are engaged on different fronts Internally & Externally.
:pakistan-flag-wavin

scholar

I have some friends in Pakistan Army and always chat with them and ask same Question why army when in power and they never kill these corrupt politicians but they never give me suitable answer later I discover this Pakistan Army Generals just like corrupt peoples like Zardari, Nawaz sharif ..........etc but now I sure they cant accept leader like Imran Khan because he is honest and kind and want our Pakistan to change and make Naya Pakistan

scholar

I have some friends in Pakistan Army and always chat with them and ask same Question why army when in power and they never kill these corrupt politicians but they never give me suitable answer later I discover this Pakistan Army Generals just like corrupt peoples like Zardari, Nawaz sharif ..........etc but now I sure they cant accept leader like Imran Khan because he is honest and kind and want our Pakistan to change and make Naya Pakistan

[email protected]

Why must army hold our hand in everything ? If army does take any actions then you people are the first ones to criticize that also.
What is the famous line.
"Army ka kaam sarhadoon kee hifazat , civil intazimia may madakhlat na karay."
You guys do have double standards. Shame on you for bashing your own Army.
civil intazamia was made by n leage & ppp so they have to work for them the only hope was army. but this dogy kyiani didnt done any thing just to save his respect,,,but i promise u i ll not let him save his as*s..i ll do my best to f***k his as**s from now onward

[email protected]

agreed :), these civil dacoits including politicians, anchors, media, judicary specially ifitikhar chouhdary, civil society are after ARMY and wanted to down the ARMY's reputation, if army does anything they will threaten him all over the world and if army keeps silence they together do corruption like what they did in the election, shame on geo news, najam sethi, caretaker punjab CM, judiciary returning officers and rigging by political mafia, ARMY is not wizard after all :angry_smile:
i never ever had any hopes from ur mentioned institutes, only hopes i had was from army and this general kyiani becaz i thout he was good person, but when he let down and my nation then i ll go after him

[email protected]

so the Army and Rangers were deployed to stop potential terrorism..................BUT WHO THE F^%* was employed to stop rigging? and Yet this man pretends as if everything was fair and that even army is a bunch of school girls against MQM bullies with guns
very well said, thanku

[email protected]

Army was for peacekeeping not to vote for pti. Pti is working against army and pkistan now
did they keep peace on the biggest event of the nation, where history was going to take the turn,,,but they liked to stay away from it, just to save his own as*s(respect). and army,s respect was bigger than country,s death

[email protected]

Army played the role that it is paid to play. Its job is not to get involved in politics and for teh first time it seems to be doing so.
that mean who ever is most courrpt in politics he ll b winning forever, if a powefull institute ll not stop this try do a fair election then every any honest person can never win???????????/

[email protected]

Code_decode we respect your emotional feelings for Pak Army. But you need to think about the Big Game is being played around our neighborhood. A big power has to leave the neighboring country for that reason Pakistan needed a flexible leadership to let that power exit from that neighboring country. If instead of Nawaz sharif, IK was in power it would be really hard to show flexibility. So what ever Mr. Kyani has done for the time being is in the interest & survival of Pakistan. Inshaallah within couple of years people will witness their dreams come true.
IK said that we ll help usa to exit from Afghanistan, we ll provide supplies from pakistan, and help them any way they want for exit, so it was not the case u mention.........

A.G.Uddin

Army should have been deployed in critical polling stations just to make sure that no armed man or woman enters.....rigging was mostly done by armed goons, but alas when ECP itself was bought by Nawaz Sharif then who should we complain to? We ourselves distribute sweets when some dictator enters PM and President's house during some midnight and news about a coup breaks, and later on we ourselves humiliate the dictator 10 years down the road. No, Kayani should NOT be invited but its our civil right that we ask and civilians will have to resort to civil and democratic ways for a Naya Pakistan......we will not use abusive language anywhere, we will not damage public properties, we will not invade any court or assembly....but what we should do is to use technical and responsible means for a tolerant environment. Else what's the different between us and other Aamriyat ki aulad? Did Prophet Mohammad pbuh curse or prayed for the destruction of Taef? He changed the entire equation and dynamics of Arabia in an unprecedented way.

[email protected]

We must not be Pessimistic. We should support Gen. Kayani. Because our forces are engaged on different fronts Internally & Externally.
:pakistan-flag-wavin
why they are involved who started it, its army not us,,becaz they keep asking for mony from usa rather generating tax from our own country,,,which is simple helping an honest person as PM of PAKistan,,,instaed they help the courrpt 1 so they can keep all thier powers to themself,,,becaz if it is imran khan he ll not let them enjoy all those power they have......