Kasoti. Guess The Personality..31 july

bhai sirf mashwar ye lena tha, key mery cousin ka 10th ka result abhi last week aya hey, he got 947 marks, and he is from sahiwaal. he wanted to get admission for pre-medical.

he applied in Punjab collage . I think it is private . but some people suggest ,he should apply in Govt collage.

What you guy thinks? is there any difference between Govt or private collage?

Bin Mangay Mashwara Acha Nahi Hota Par Adat Say Majboor Tang Ara Raha Hoon....

With these marks, he will get admission in Govt College Lahore, still best choice
I had shifted my kids to Pakistan two years back and have updated on institutions in Lahore
He is more likely to get admission in KE after studying from GC rather than Punjab college
FC college is not a bad option either (now) as it has gone back to Church and standards have risen

Govt college Lahore for sure (proud to be Ravian myself, :))

کی جاناں میں کون

thanks, but he applied in Punjab collage sahiwal branch .

i am not sure about local govt colleges in sahiwal, but if you meant by punjab college branch in lahore, then in lahore a few govt colleges are among best choices, not only regarding expenses but also regarding the quality of education they offer.. a few examples "g.c. university", fc etc.. btw I do not have much knowledge about quality of education in pujab college but I know about gc, fc etc.. That is why the merit is very high in these institutes but I think your cousin has quite good marks to qualify...

کی جاناں میں کون

yes you are right. he can not afford fees. may be he will get scholarship.

Ok, thanks for advice .now we can start Kasoti.

agreed with saeen
if this child is competent enough (it seems he is), then selection of college wont make a lot of difference. fee will be an issue in punjab college if he cant afford.

mahol ke lahaz say punjab college is much better....app ko pata hi hay hamaray sarkaari colleges ka haal