Meray Mutabiq - 22nd May 2010 - Saleem Bukhari "Yehi Hona Tha" - Can Zardari & Co Run Away?

scary

about 4 hours ago via Twitter

Last nite the Orlando Pak community set a new fundraising record in the US for SKMT , by donating $500000.

about 2 hours ago via Twitter

In Seattle for the 2nd fundraiser . Looking good so far . Back to Pak tomo to resume the fight to cure the country's cancer

about 2 hours ago via Twitter

Great news. Seattle fundraiser has just crossed the $500000 mark . A million dollars collected for SKMT in just 2 nites!

Source

In 2008 - Dr Shahid Masood and Hamid Mir played a major role in making Zardari the prseident of Pakistan and today they are both against him... why ?? did not get your share maybe
You should unlearn what you know then learn and then relearn. Then you may be able to make some sense. Don't you think Dr. Shahid is such a patriotic person. Did you hear Hamid Mir's audio tape? Does he not sound a patriotic man.

adnan78692

Dr Sab ne ye program kisi or location se kya hai... setup was totally changed. i think koi government k sath garbar ya phadda zuror huwa hai Dr.dab ka... isilie week ka 1st program miss kya or ye b ek new setup k sath...
Dr sab is doing their job very well.. Keep it... Aik din aapko apki Manzil zuroor milay gi... i think theme of this program is all about to motivate Gen Ashfaaq Parvaiz Kiani k wo kch well step lain is stupid govt k against... ta k is mulak k awam ko kch relief mil sakay..

anyway dr sab doing his job in a great spirt.... may God Bless him...

May Gob Bless Our Nation Our Pakistan... Ameen

aqeel813

100% agreed i guess whatever is happening to Pakistanis is because of our good morals we are the most corrupt nation only those who dont get a chance are good .

I sometimes feel that we are the modern day "bani Israel" who wants to have everything and do nothing , we have shaped Islam the way we like it and Allah is the most Just he says in the quran that good leaders for good people and bad leaders for bad people .

I guess it is time that we ask forgiveness from Allah and change ourselves rather than blaming others.

May Allah guide us to the right path. Ameen

Totally correct

DR. Shahid Masood started with ARY (views on news) then bolted to Geo for MORE MONEY then jumped the ship to join PTV for what? Obviously money and Power which was not there for him so when he was kicked out from there he came back to GEO. And why Geo accepted him back? these channels likes controversial people to get attention of viewers. Unfortunately he did not get that much popularity as he was dreaming so he became so desperate that he has crossed all the boundaries of decent journalism to run a one man specific program, inviting the same three or four equally desperate stooges saying the same thing over and over again. This program can win its place in Guinness book of world records as the most idiotic and lowest integrity political show of all times.

dr. Shahid masood started with ary (views on news) then bolted to geo for more money then jumped the ship to join ptv for what? Obviously money and power which was not there for him so when he was kicked out from there he came back to geo. And why geo accepted him back? These channels likes controversial people to get attention of viewers. Unfortunately he did not get that much popularity as he was dreaming so he became so desperate that he has crossed all the boundaries of decent journalism to run a one man specific program, inviting the same three or four equally desperate stooges saying the same thing over and over again. This program can win its place in guinness book of world records as the most idiotic and lowest integrity political show of all times.

"lalant hay tum pay bhee".......................!!!

Nas

If our politicians were that sensible and capable to differentiate between justice and falsehood, then why would they have done all this pathetic work around to put in the whole nation in misery? People ruling PAK doesn’t have moral heritage, thus they don’t belong to Pakistani nation nor do they represent the majority of honest and hardworking class of Pakistanis who haven’t had a true leader after Quaid-e-Azam and Iqbal.

We need to do a better job to wipe these distorted faces off from our loving land PAK.

In 2008 - Dr Shahid Masood and Hamid Mir played a major role in making Zardari the prseident of Pakistan and today they are both against him... why ?? did not get your share maybe

no, its because the govt did not measure up to the way these two expected

moadhia

seems like this government will collapse. But I really hope that we reform our election commission , make it independent before holding elections again. Let all the political parties run their campaign on the streets and in the media and then have an election. I am sure this way everyone will be more informed about the future policy of our leaders and Pakistan will take a step in right direction.

Dr.Shahid, i dont know but i feel n believe that to impart right information n to guide someone is also a kind of good deeds that have reward in front of Allah, n u r exactly doing the same thing..ive no words but to thank you and greatly encourage your struggle to direct pakistan on a right track................we r all with u!

"lalant hay tum pay bhee".......................!!!
Do u have any argument? or you can only use this filthy language for people who do not share your point of view? This is exactly the the way This Dr. Shahid Masood does but he atleast does not use filthy language. Be ashamed of yourself.

آپ نے ڈاکٹر صاحب کے چہرے کی اڑی ہوئی رنگت تو دیکھی ، ان کی حواس باختگی ملاحظہ نہیں فرمائی ؟ کیا آپ نے ان کے ذہنی الجھاؤ کے غماض لفظوں پر غور کیا ؟ یعنی کہ میرا مطلب ہے تو کیا ہے تو کیا ہوگا کیا ہونے جا رہا ہے - ڈاکٹر صاحب کا بس چلے تو اپنے پروگرام کے بعض شرکا سے دست و گریباں ہو جائیں اور فیصل رضا عابدی کا تو منہ نوچ لیں ا یک خبط ، ایک فوبیا کا شکار ہوکر مردم بے زاری کی حدود تک پہنچ جانا اورکسی ڈاکٹر کا ذہنی مریض ہوجانا مکافات عمل ہی کی کوئی صورت ہے ؟
ایک وقت میں ڈاکٹر صاحب کی انتہائی خواہش رحمان ملک کو ہتھکڑی لگوانا تھی وہ بچوں کی طرح بار بار اکرم شیخ سے پوچھتے تھے کہ اگر ایسا ہوجائے ، تو کیا رحمان ملک کو ای سی ایل پر ڈال دیا جائے گا ؟ تو کیا انہیں گرفتار کر لی جائے گا ؟ تو کیا انہیں ہتھکڑی لگ جائے گی ؟ میرا مطلب ہے ہتھکڑی لگ جائے گی ؟ ۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔ اب ڈاکٹر صاحب کہیں سے یہ مژدہ سننا چاہتے ہیں کہ حکمرانوں کو بھاگنے نہیں دیا جائے گا ۔۔۔ !!
احمق بن جانے یا دوسروں کو انتہائی احمق سمجھنے والا شخص ہی یہ لائن لے سکتا ہے کہ کراچی میں لاشیں گروانے کے لیئے زرداری کا بنفس نفیس جائے واردات تک پہنچنا ضروری تھ
[/righ

--------------------------------------------------------------

ڈاکٹر صاحب بند کریں یہ راگ الاپنا کہ زرداری اور اسکے ساتھی افغانستان کے راستے ملک چھوڑ کر بھاگ چلے ہیں. آپکی یہ باتیں گزشتہ دو سالوں سے سن سنکر کان پک چکے ہیں. اگر آپ جو کہہ رہے ہیں وہ سچ ہے تو آپکے چہرے کا رنگ کیوں اڑا ہوا ہے؟ زبان سے آپ جو بھی کہہ رہے ہیں جو بھی کہانی سنا رہے ہیں وہ اس کہانی سے کیوں بالکل ہی مختلف ہے جو آپکی آنکھیں سنا رہی ہیں. آپکی زبان پر یقین کریں یا آنکھوں پر یا اڑی ہوئی رنگت پر

یہ اڑی اڑی سی رنگت یہ کھلے کھلے سے گیسو
تری صبح کہہ رہی ہے تیری رات کا فسانہ

آپکی بلی تو اسی وقت تھیلے سے باہر نکل آتی ہے جب آپ فرماتے ہیں کہ جنرل کیانی کو کچھ نہ کچھ کرنا ہوگا اور ملک مارشل سے بچاتے ہوئے کوئی راستہ نکلنا ہے. جنرل کیانی کون ہوتے ہیں کچھ نہ کچھ کرنے والے اور حکومتی معاملات میں دخل دینے والے؟ انکو اپنی اینی حدود میں رہنا چاہئیے اور اپنی مدت ملازمت ختم ہونے پر عزت کے ساتھ گھر جانا چاہئیے. ڈاکٹر صاحب اور انکے رفقاء کی جانب سے ہر پروگرام میں فوج کو مداخلت کے لیے کہنا کیا ہے اور کس کا ایجنڈا ہے

ڈاکٹر صاحب زرداری کو بھگاتے بھگاتے خود آپکا یہ حال ہوگیا ہے کہ اب آپ اپنا پروگرام اپنے گھر کے بید روم کے اندر چھپ کر ریکارڈ کروا رہے ہیں. آج تو آپکے خوف کی یہ حالت ہے کہ کسی مہمان کو بھی اپنے گھر ریکارڈنگ کے لیے نہیں بلا سکے بلکہ فون پر ہی سارا پروگرام کرنا پڑا

جہاں تک اقبال حیدر اور سلیم بخاری اور طارق بٹ کی عدلیہ سے توقعات کا تعلق ہے تو اس سلسلے میں عدلیہ کے ماضی کو مد نظر رکھکر یہی کہا جا سکتا ہے کہ

نہ خنجر اٹھے گا نہ تلوار ان سے یہ بازو میرے آزمائے ہوئے ہیں

کاش عدلیہ اس اہل ہوتی کہ کرپشن پر کسی کو کوئی سزا دے سکتی. یہ عدلیہ تو میڈیا پر رونمائی اور سیاسی بیانات تک محدود ہونے کے سوا کچھ نہیں کر سکتی. شاید یہی اس عدلیہ کا ایجنڈا ہے

Zardari Fan, is this new fan brand....

Works without electricity....

Or works with Zardari's wife blood....

How much money u r getting from Zardari, for selling your body???

One thing I want to tell Zardari that his son will kill him one day......