Zaid Hamid--The Roaring Lion- The Aashiq-e-Rasool (S.A.W)- Identify to which group do U belong?

aftabshah

ZAHIL KAZAB HAMID........The roaring Lion......hahahahahhahahahahahahha

he look like circus lion ...who only roar....forget to do anything else.(because circus lions are feeded with 1/2 kg meat daily so that they don't die.
with the time they even forget that they were lions and start behaving like DOGS)

he started speaking loud (though he has a woman voice) and few shekhchilis like him pumped him to project himself pak's PM.

people of pak showed him mirror ( 2 KODI KI AUKAAT) when he couldn't gather even 20 people at minare pakistan (he was expecting at leat one million)

if it were somebody else.....with so much insult and zillat.....would have done SUICIDE......

Calm down guys;

zaid Hamid is better than our current rulers in every case, but there are also People much better than Zh.

So, lets creat new Group that will be a group of true muslims, Patriouts, not emotional and educated peoples. so please relax there are not only two choices.

Im surprised no one has replied to my question yet!!
Is ZH really ignoring the flood victims?
I was seriously expecting some video responses showing ZHs rescue efforts!

I thought he would be at the forefront with his over zealous brigade of idiots, donating his time and efforts to help the down trodden and the miserable flood victims!!
But I guess its not the same as sitting in a studio bashing CIA/MOSSAD/RAW.

Calm down guys;

zaid Hamid is better than our current rulers in every case, but there are also People much better than Zh.

So, lets creat new Group that will be a group of true muslims, Patriouts, not emotional and educated peoples. so please relax there are not only two choices.

Image of a real monkey

preview

If Indians only knew what this means:

Wa la yukhaffaf-u-unhumul azabu wa la hum yenzaroon

They will say: Oh Lord give me one more chance. take me out of this azab and send me back to dunia. Next time I shall obey you and Mohammad pbuh but it will too late.

They will be given hot water and peep (suarh Waqya) and Allah will say:

Haza nuzulohum yaumaddeen (Waqya)

Jazakallah! Jazakallah! Jazakallah! Jazakallah!

ZAHIL KAZAB HAMID........The roaring Lion......hahahahahhahahahahahahha

he look like circus lion ...who only roar....forget to do anything else.(because circus lions are feeded with 1/2 kg meat daily so that they don't die.
with the time they even forget that they were lions and start behaving like DOGS)

he started speaking loud (though he has a woman voice) and few shekhchilis like him pumped him to project himself pak's PM.

people of pak showed him mirror ( 2 KODI KI AUKAAT) when he couldn't gather even 20 people at minare pakistan (he was expecting at leat one million)

if it were somebody else.....with so much insult and zillat.....would have done SUICIDE......

We can understand the pain this lion causes deep inside you. We give you full liberty to cry and tear.

Im surprised no one has replied to my question yet!!
Is ZH really ignoring the flood victims?
I was seriously expecting some video responses showing ZHs rescue efforts!

I thought he would be at the forefront with his over zealous brigade of idiots, donating his time and efforts to help the down trodden and the miserable flood victims!!
But I guess its not the same as sitting in a studio bashing CIA/MOSSAD/RAW.

Yeh he will be in the forefront when will capture your homeland India.
Remember we are just ignoring your rubbish gracefully. So keep on meddling like *****......................at the dusk

Samyak

It is the Sunnah of Allah (SWT) that he puts his believers on trial. The firmer the believer is the harsher the trial will be. We take this Flood as a blessing of Allah (SWT) through which the nation is again one and united. The will help us prepare for Ghazwa-e-Hind. After which we will listen Azaan from Radio Pakistan Delhi. ;)

But the facts remain that ALLAH HATES PAKISTANIS AND LOVES INDIANS.

That is why today Pakistan is called as the 'hell hole' (by your own journalist Nadeem Paracha on DAWN NEWS).

ALLAH is punishing Pakistan and is rewarding India. Because Pakistanis are hypocrites.

Ghazwa-e-hind!!! Wow!!! Now I'm scared.

What is Ghazwa-e-hind? Is it like 1971? Where Brave Pakistan took 90,000 Indian prisoners? Like how Brave PAKISTANI ARMY saved millions of Bangladeshis, when Indians were trying to rape and kill millions of them?

Anyways, anytime you get a pipe dream, remember 1971.

Samyak

Yeh he will be in the forefront when will capture your homeland India.
Remember we are just ignoring your rubbish gracefully. So keep on meddling like *****......................at the dusk

Like 1971!!!

When kids throw tantrums and don't sleep at night, Pakistani women say "sleep my dear. sleep. Or Indians will come and take your father a prisoner like in 1971!! Sleep quietly!"

digitalzygot

Too much bollywood banyay, what about 1965 and kargil when dogs were eating rotten indian soilders corpses and your army didn't dare to pick them up, still whenever any kid is born in INDIA, INDIANS SAY IT'S WORK OF ISI ROFL

Samyak

Too much bollywood banyay, what about 1965 and kargil when dogs were eating rotten indian soilders corpses and your army didn't dare to pick them up, still whenever any kid is born in INDIA, INDIANS SAY IT'S WORK OF ISI ROFL

1965 and Kargil were lost by Pakistan. Yes, dogs eat anything that's rotten, but if you know the facts, you know that KARGIL WAS A DISASTER FOR PAKISTAN.

Your Ahmad Rashid (one of the most revered journalists of Pakistan) called Kargil was a bigger disaster than 1971.

You're shooting off your mouth. I don't think you're well educated.

What is your educational qualification, by the way?

digitalzygot

Enough to shut your mouth, 1965 and kargil was a diaster????? LOL you idiot kargil might be a diaster politically but you couldn't do anything about kargil and you ran to UN same as you ran to UN to beg that Pakistan stop the war which we shouldn't have, we had the golden oppurtunity to take occupied kashmir.

digitalzygot

Jao zee tv par yeah apne maaa ke good main jaaa kar cry karooooo chalo niklo yahan seeee, tum jaisay kaye banyay aye aur gaye zaleel hoo kar

jaanmark

BIBI Zardari belong to Group:B

1. Zionists Jews
  2. Zionist Hindu
  3. CIA
  4. RAW
  5. MOSSAD
  6. KGB
  7. The enemies within---The people who called Quaid-e-Azam a "Kafir-e-Azam".
  8. The descendants/offspring of Congressi Mullahs
  9. The supporters of TTP
  10. Who declared Allama Iqbal as Kafir.
  11. Who called the making of Pakistan as a major sin.

digitalzygot

Ask your mum what Job I do moron, fudge off from here, it's not ZEE that your illeterate idiots would buy whatever you tell them, stop postinmg stuff from wikipedia, go educate yourself, anyone can post stuff on wikipedia.