Dedicated to All Sindhi, Muhajir, Panjabi and Pakhtoon Brothers...

habbasi

Dedicated to All Sindhi, Muhajir, Panjabi, Balouchi and Pakhtoon Brothers...

Imavailable

Dedicated to All Sindhi, Muhajir, Panjabi and Pakhtoon Brothers...
Dedicated to All Sindhi, Muhajir, Panjabi,Balochi and Pakhtoon Brothers...

Together we are known as PAKISTAN....

thepearl

Great article, yes we love each other because we are muslim and we are creation of one God. We should work for unity inside Pakistan and outside Pakistan with other brother muslim countries.

Pakistan Zindabad.

wa6327

We are Muslims and whole muslim is a nation. Just one nation which should be united.
There should be no geographical boundries to each muslim country.

Nangyale

Oh! I am so happy today, We all muslim are one nation. Yesterday i was reading about the arabic translation of Ikhwah, and it indeed means a brother, who have right on you to protect his diginity, wealth and izzat. I am 100 % sure, this forum will become a leading and budding one for the upcoming Muslim nation. No fear of anyone, we are all one. Allah is with us.

what Hazrat Allama Iqbal says.

Qaum mazhab se hai, mazhab jo nahi tum bhi nahi.

and thanks brother habbasi , for such a nice and great post.

Night_Hawk

Re: Dedicated to All Sindhi, Muhajir, Panjabi, Balouchi and Pakhtoon Brothers...

KhairJazakallah
Masha allah This is one of the best article I have seen in this forum.
When I see the discussions of our members of this forum about different ethnic backgrounds and they start calling each-other names and the conversation reaches to point where you feel like sick.
i wish that the sense of harmony and living with each-other as one Brotherhood.
We all should read this article from time to time and follow Allah's guidance in this regard. May Alla help us with His Guidance and Rahma.

Night_Hawk

Where r the 'Seraiki' brothers???????????????????????????????????????
There we go again.
That include all the languages s***en in Pakistan. Sindhi, Punjabi, Pakhtoon, Seraiki, Balooch, Makrani, Kuchi or any other language which the Member forgot to mention.
May Allah Guide us to the right Path.

moazzamniaz

There we go again.
That include all the languages s***en in Pakistan. Sindhi, Punjabi, Pakhtoon, Seraiki, Balooch, Makrani, Kuchi or any other language which the Member forgot to mention.
May Allah Guide us to the right Path.
وضاحت کا شکریہ . اور آمین