Apple Unveils iPhone 6 and iPhone 6 Plus (video added)

Note3 price has just gone down to $99 so has the S5. No friend of iphone - need suggestion should I get S5 or Note3 (Note4 may be more expensive) plus have to wait probably a month.

Thinking Of Going from Android To Apple For First Time. Any Pro's & Con Welcome :biggthumpup:

iphone is designed for idiots as there is little that you can do besides what Apple suggest you do. Android on the other hand is you buy, you own. Do whatever you like.

barca

Note3 price has just gone down to $99 so has the S5. No friend of iphone - need suggestion should I get S5 or Note3 (Note4 may be more expensive) plus have to wait probably a month.

with a 2 year at&t contract its only $199 i will be getting iphone 6 plus 64gb

I really hope people dont fall for this marketing trick and waste their precious hard earned money on this phone. Come on yaar, this phone has nothing NEW to show for. Samsung has been in phablet business since ages. Whats new with a bigger iPhone? Just look at the same old marketing tricks apple has employed for years now: 25% faster, 167% brighter, 79.5% more pixels, 33.75% lighter ---- I mean COME ON.

​I never got into using iPhones because they were to small for me. I have been using the Note II. My contract will expire next year, I will see how good the iPhone Plus is and I will get the next gen. I have an iPad air but I am still fan of android as the touch feels much better. Btw anyone know when iPad air 2 is coming out?

From 4S to 6, all models have the same technologies so buy 4S for a cheaper price.

han barcelona ka aik chor yahan forum pe aksar @barca ki id se on bhi hota hay;)

Is 64k the largest memory available on i phone six ??

Largest one is 128 GB

so who will be in the line up to get this?

Thinking Of Going from Android To Apple For First Time. Any Pro's & Con Welcome :biggthumpup:
یار آپ میں سے کسی نے ائی فون سکس خریدا
تو پہلے والا پرانا موبائل مجھے گفٹ کر دینا

Liaqat Hussain

and why should we gift you bhai?

We can easily sell the 5s for 500-600 dollars. We'll just have add an extra 200 to get the newer version ;)

Liaqat Hussain

2cmqg8.jpg

Don't compare the specs, compare the performance.

Trust me I have used nexus 4/5. Performance wise it isn't even good as an iphone 3g.

Apple is completely in a different leage.

android just can't get rid of the stutter and slugishness, no matter what the specs are.

Pick any apple device and it is just flawless

barca

and why should we gift you bhai?

We can easily sell the 5s for 500-600 dollars. We'll just have add an extra 200 to get the newer version ;)
مرضی اے تواڈی گواچ وی تے سکدا اے ؟

wahreh

Yaar barca aisi kiya baat hai. Main tumhein iphone 6 gift karta hoo. Tum address IM karo, iphone 6 will arrive by overnight delivery

wahreh

Apple performance is far ahead of any of its rivals

Don't compare the specs, compare the performance.

Trust me I have used nexus 4/5. Performance wise it isn't even good as an iphone 3g.

Apple is completely in a different leage.

android just can't get rid of the stutter and slugishness, no matter what the specs are.

Pick any apple device and it is just flawless

KK YASIR

already done that , but again switched back to android :) from iphone 5s to galaxy s5, android user will never satisfy with iPhone,

u will miss battery timings, user interface and so many options not available in iphone...

give a try .