The Qadiani Ahmadiyya Lahore Tragedy By Truth Unvield (why is it closed)

Kaleem_ch

Why someone always clsoes the thread when there is a debaet going on?

I have another idea,,, Since I see a few people who participated actively in this thread are from Canada ( I hope they are from GTA region). Why don't we sit and down somewhere at Tim Horotons or any where and discuss ? If the Mod closes keep on closing this kind of threads then that's the only to have a dialouge.

Anyone intrested ?

Thank you for providing the opportunity to Expose more Double Standards of Qadiyanies.

Out of more than 120 hrs long lectures of Bayan ul Quran, Qadiyanis are attracted by a few minute part, as usual they missed the major part and important topics which do not match with Qadiyani believes and Ahmadi Litrature.

In their function Scholars of Muslims are like Prophets of Bani Isreal.

hassam

Bayan-ul-Quran is one of the master pieces of Dr. Israr. I have not completey followed it but so far I have listened to only 18 videos and I must admit, Allah appointed Dr. Israr for a purpose and we all should listen to his lectures and should try to give Quran at least some importance in our life. This little bit of effort can do miracles.

ASQR1

I have another idea,,, Since I see a few people who participated actively in this thread are from Canada ( I hope they are from GTA region). Why don't we sit and down somewhere at Tim Horotons or any where and discuss ? If the Mod closes keep on closing this kind of threads then that's the only to have a dialouge.

Anyone intrested ?

I be interested.

Don't bother. Qadyanis never meet someone who knows. They only talk to illetrates. Why would they talk to you when they know that you have come prepared. They did a program in Thorncliffe and disguised themselves not saying that they are qaadyanis. People only got to know when someone asked the question. SO Tim Hortons or 2ns Cup that would not work for them.

Chaudhry_1960

Anyone intrested ?

I think the moderators want to keep this forum less religious and more Pakistani political.

Anyone intrested ?

What type of meeting and for what?
There is no advantage in the practical life. What we could do ?

Kaleem_ch

Don't bother. Qadyanis never meet someone who knows. They only talk to illetrates. Why would they talk to you when they know that you have come prepared. They did a program in Thorncliffe and disguised themselves not saying that they are qaadyanis. People only got to know when someone asked the question. SO Tim Hortons or 2ns Cup that would not work for them.

Karachiwala Bhai,
I am Alhumdolillah an Ahmadi Muslim myself. We always invite everyone for dialouge and discussions.

Kaleem_ch

Also we Ahamdis do not disguise ourselves. From what I heard Thorncliffe program was pretty good and I was also present in one of them couple of years ago so I can testify myself.
Please stop spreading false information. If you want to have a discussion again in Thorncliffe let me know and bring the prepared people as well.
JazakAllah

babadeena

Once they(Qadiyanis) have been declared "non-believers", Believers should not give
them any "importance",. In this world, every religion and then from a religion all sects,
and then religion-less people, all try to gain grounds. They preach one way or the
other and try to influence others. So let the Qadiyanis may also try their luck,
they will be defeated by their own logic.

"IF ALLAH HAD WILLED HE MAY HAVE GUIDED YOU ALL" so no big deal
to or with Qadiyanis.

ASQR1

Cool. Where in GTA are you at?
I live in Markham, r u ahmedi , if so than let me know, I myself am a sunny Muslim and will go any where to bring the truth out as was told to us by our great and last prophet Mohammed P.B.U.H.

I would like you to take a look at these forums below and give me your thoughts about it.

I do not agree with those who become personal so be weary of it, just talk about the discussions in the forum and go from there.

I am referring to the part about Ahmedi's discussions.

http://www.yanabi.com/forum/PrintTopic27281.aspx

http://ahmediorg.yuku.com/topic/1116

I am very concerned about this discussion by Mirza zahid talking about Jesus and his death and his reach to 4th Aasman, this is not right. listen and clarify.

Please explain if you can. Little he knows that hazrat Issa when comes to earth by the Hukam and hikmet of the almighty creator Allah S.W.T. again, will become Muslim and will follow Imam mehdi. Imam Mehdi will than fight those along with hazarat Issa who deny Islam and declare themselves prophets or who refuse to believe that hazarat issa has become Muslim,

They slew him not, nor did they crucify him but it was made dubious to them.
(Holy Qur'an, Surah Nisaa, Verse 157)

If you love me, Keep my commandments. And I will pray to the Father and He shall give you another comforter that he may abide with you forever.
(Bible, John 14-15/16)

But when the comforter is come, whom I will send unto you from the Father, even the spirit of Truth, which proceedeth from the Father, he shall testify of me, and he also shall bear witness, because ye have been with me from the beginning.
(Bible, John 15-26/27)

I have yet many things to say unto you, but you cannot bear them now. How be it when he, the spirit of Truth will come, he will guide you into all truth, for he shall speak not of himself, but whatsoever he shall hear, that he shall speak, and he will show you things to come. He shall glorify me, for he shall receive of mine, and he shall show it unto you.
(Bible, John 16-12/14)

Ulema (learned scholars in Islam) have said that the person who is described by Hadhrat Isa (A.S.) to come after him - in the above verse - does not comply with any other person but Prophet Muhammad (Peace be upon him).

In this case, the "comforter" he mentions is none other than Prophet Muhammad (Peace be upon him) and his laws and way of life (Shariah) and Book (Holy Qur'an) are those that Hadhrat Isa (A.S.) asks his followers to abide by.

The "person" whom Jesus (A.S.) prophecised will come after him, is called Pargaleeta in the Bible . This word was deleted by interpreters and translators and changed at times to "Spirit of Truth" and at other times, to "comforter" and sometimes "Holy Spirit." The original Greek and its meaning is "one whom people praise exceedingly." The sense of the word, then, is applicable to the word Muhammad in Arabic, since Muhammad means "the praised one."

little he knows that all Prophet were Muslims as they submitted to the will of Allah. (Meaning Muslim)

Mirza is talking to a young man in the video and is trying to convince him with his self concocted knowledge of space treval, little he knows that Allah S.W.T. when wishes to do something, he S.W.T. say done and it is done.

Also as per him Hazrat Issa will take trillion years to travel to earth for his second coming, little he knows that Jibrael Allay-slam trevels and traveled to bring Allah's massage to our great Prophet all the time, so his theory of space travel is shot down right there and then.

Mr. Mirza is living in a cocoon and I recommend for him to read Holy Quran carefully and ask experts in Al-Azhar university for guidance and ask forgiveness for his transgressions.

Abdul Allah

Ok Kaleem
Why not we start from
the main point of difference between Qadiyani and Muslims

Kahatam-e-Nabowat
REAL Meaning of word KHATAM/Khatim

So.
Word Khatim/Khatam

From Lisan ul Arab the famous book of Arabic lugat

Khtim, Khtam, Khtm, and the last of a group, pl. Khawtm

answer this so we could move on.

and answer this also
1) do you think more Nabi could come?
2) Who is the best among the prophets in your eyes
Muhammad SW or any one else?

Kaleem_ch

Ok Kaleem
Why not we start from
the main point of difference between Qadiyani and Muslims

Kahatam-e-Nabowat
REAL Meaning of word KHATAM/Khatim

So.
Word Khatim/Khatam

From Lisan ul Arab the famous book of Arabic lugat

Khtim, Khtam, Khtm, and the last of a group, pl. Khawtm

answer this so we could move on.

and answer this also
1) do you think more Nabi could come?
2) Who is the best among the prophets in your eyes
Muhammad SW or any one else?

Abdul,
Yes sure. If you want we can start from the basis of the difference. However in my opinion Khatam-e-Nabuwat and Wafat-e-Isa A.S are inter linked issues and should be discussed at the same time.

Kaleem_ch

I live in Markham, r u ahmedi , if so than let me know, I myself am a sunny Muslim and will go any where to bring the truth out as was told to us by our great and last prophet Mohammed P.B.U.H.

I would like you to take a look at these forums below and give me your thoughts about it.

I do not agree with those who become personal so be weary of it, just talk about the discussions in the forum and go from there.

I am referring to the part about Ahmedi's discussions.

http://www.yanabi.com/forum/PrintTopic27281.aspx

http://ahmediorg.yuku.com/topic/1116

I am very concerned about this discussion by Mirza zahid talking about Jesus and his death and his reach to 4th Aasman, this is not right. listen and clarify.

Please explain if you can. Little he knows that hazrat Issa when comes to earth by the Hukam and hikmet of the almighty creator Allah S.W.T. again, will become Muslim and will follow Imam mehdi. Imam Mehdi will than fight those along with hazarat Issa who deny Islam and declare themselves prophets or who refuse to believe that hazarat issa has become Muslim,

They slew him not, nor did they crucify him but it was made dubious to them.
(Holy Qur'an, Surah Nisaa, Verse 157)

If you love me, Keep my commandments. And I will pray to the Father and He shall give you another comforter that he may abide with you forever.
(Bible, John 14-15/16)

But when the comforter is come, whom I will send unto you from the Father, even the spirit of Truth, which proceedeth from the Father, he shall testify of me, and he also shall bear witness, because ye have been with me from the beginning.
(Bible, John 15-26/27)

I have yet many things to say unto you, but you cannot bear them now. How be it when he, the spirit of Truth will come, he will guide you into all truth, for he shall speak not of himself, but whatsoever he shall hear, that he shall speak, and he will show you things to come. He shall glorify me, for he shall receive of mine, and he shall show it unto you.
(Bible, John 16-12/14)

Ulema (learned scholars in Islam) have said that the person who is described by Hadhrat Isa (A.S.) to come after him - in the above verse - does not comply with any other person but Prophet Muhammad (Peace be upon him).

In this case, the "comforter" he mentions is none other than Prophet Muhammad (Peace be upon him) and his laws and way of life (Shariah) and Book (Holy Qur'an) are those that Hadhrat Isa (A.S.) asks his followers to abide by.

The "person" whom Jesus (A.S.) prophecised will come after him, is called Pargaleeta in the Bible . This word was deleted by interpreters and translators and changed at times to "Spirit of Truth" and at other times, to "comforter" and sometimes "Holy Spirit." The original Greek and its meaning is "one whom people praise exceedingly." The sense of the word, then, is applicable to the word Muhammad in Arabic, since Muhammad means "the praised one."

little he knows that all Prophet were Muslims as they submitted to the will of Allah. (Meaning Muslim)

Mirza is talking to a young man in the video and is trying to convince him with his self concocted knowledge of space treval, little he knows that Allah S.W.T. when wishes to do something, he S.W.T. say done and it is done.

Also as per him Hazrat Issa will take trillion years to travel to earth for his second coming, little he knows that Jibrael Allay-slam trevels and traveled to bring Allah's massage to our great Prophet all the time, so his theory of space travel is shot down right there and then.

Mr. Mirza is living in a cocoon and I recommend for him to read Holy Quran carefully and ask experts in Al-Azhar university for guidance and ask forgiveness for his transgressions.

I live in Scarborough and yes Alhumdolillah I am an Ahmadi Muslim.
In the above you mention about when Allah says done it is done but at the same time Allah also says that he has created some rules and those rules are never broken. Maybe you should read Qurran with translation to understand it better.

Dear Abdullah
Assalam-o-alaikum
Jaza-k-ALLAH for inviting brother Kaleem for decent & logical dialogue on new thread QUESTION FOR QADIYANIS..
I request brother Bret Hawk, Babadeena & Knowledge Seeker to also participate with HIKMAT & LOGIC & more important ORIGINAL WRITTINGS FROM MGA BOOKS.
Dont use bad or hate language please.
Again thanks & Jaza-k-ALLAH
NOTE:- ALWAYS RECITE " AAOZUBILLAHI MINASH-SHAITAN-IR-RAJEEM" before posting so that ALLAH save us from SHAITAN/DEVIL hate & deception.

ASQR1

In the above you mention about when Allah says done it is done but at the same time Allah also says that he has created some rules, should read Qurran with translation to understand it better.

Rules that you mention are made for humans and not for Allah S.W.T. himself, you should not ignore the facts, those rules that you talk about are for us, not for Allah S.W.T. he is the supreme creator and the master of universe and can and will do what he wishes any time and all the time. One of the examples of his wish is to let Hazarat Marium have a son without the normal process of birth, therefore he wished and said done and it is done. These are called miracles of Allah S.W.T.

There are numerous miracles of this kind. Another one is the creation of Hazarat Adam A.S. he was sent to earth from heavens, as per your leader's deductions Hazarat Adman A.S. travelling from Heavens to earth would have taken saveral billion years, but the this World is only a billion years old according to the scientists, so right there the theory of Mirza sahib is flawed.

So sir, you should read the Holy Quran in a right way and stop interpreting it the way you did above and stop denying the miracles of Allah S.W.T.

But most of all do consult the University Al-Azhar for further interpretations of Our Holy book Quran and Mirza sahib have no Authority over Al-Azhar so he should consult them and than follow the interpretation of them.

May Allah S.W.T. guide you and me to follow the right path. Ameen

Abdul Allah

In the above you mention about when Allah says done it is done but at the same time Allah also says that he has created some rules and those rules are never broken. Maybe you should read Qurran with translation to understand it better.

Allah said "Allah did not goes against Allah's SUNAT"
But does it means that Allah did not perform Miracles? and is it good if something is not according to our previous experinence of life to say that it is against Allah's "RULE"
NO it is NOT
you will not accept my point so why not you read what MGA himself said about this
READ
27xjpeg.jpg

and
Malfoozat v4
wvzlh1.png

So your arguments are not correct even according to MGA standard

Kaleem I would like your Comments on that