حضرت عثمان ابن عفان رضی اللہ عنها

05_01.gif

QaiserMirza

Jazak Allah Khair for sharing nice article
Pray Allah subhan wa taala give us leaders of this quality.

mmalihk

subhan allah...........qadar nabi dey aey ki janan dunia daaar kameney.....qadar nabi dey karan waley soo gaye ja madeney.....ya rasul allah(pbuh) tere yaroon ko salaam

Noor-e-Qalb

Subhan ALLAH.. JAzak ALLAH Khair 4 such nice sharing on the Yom-e-Shahadat of Zunnurain Ammer ul Momineen Hazrat Usman Razi ALLAHU Anhu..

Plz. tamam members 1 bar surah Fatiha aur 3 bar surah Akhlas darood shareef parh kar esal-e-sawab puhnchaein. Thanx

s_as

شہادت عثمان ابن عفان رضی الله عنہا سے امّت مسلمہ کا اتحاد ہمیشہ کے لیے ختم ہو گیا -

You answer the 100 million question - You great man
Allhumdulliah We all are MASSOOM because we dont have leader of this quality

We are not Masoom, we have choosen and accepted these leaders.
"Jysay Awam Wasay Hukamran"

You answer the 100 million question - You great man
Allhumdulliah We all are MASSOOM because we dont have leader of this quality

Faqira ! R U ok ? R We' masoom ' , because we do not have leader like Hazrat Usman?

U must be kidding or teasing.

No way.

faqira786

Faqira ! R U ok ? R We' masoom ' , because we do not have leader like Hazrat Usman?

U must be kidding or teasing.

No way.

my freind, you have to read post in sequence, then u understand completely, I have answered the prior post and try to understand him what he had written

Please notice , as mentioned in the center column.

Hazrat Usman bought the land for Masjid e Nabei and donated it for Mosque.

What we r doing, Plots for every one. Mosques are also on the captured land, utilities are illegal.

How we could get the Islamic system.

We think Islamic system is the name of punishments only. Not only punishment to the wrong doers but the style of punishment.

If it is hanged ,then non Islamic , if beheaded, then Islamic, no mater the accused is the right person to be killed or not.