Who is Dr. Tanveer Zamani? Brief Biography

gulabahar

Re: Dr. Tanveer Zamani's Rating as a Doctor (Her USA Data)

Dr. Zamani came to Pakistan when PPP and specially Mr. Zardari is in realy mess. Dr. Zamani just want to divert the attention of media from Ayan Ali and Zardari's relationship. This is dirty politics which Zardari is palying since long time and people forget everything.

KakaJo

تھوڑی رسرچ کر لیتے ک سندھ ک ڈاکٹرز دنیا میں کھاں کھاں نام کما رھے ھیں

Array Bhai wo kia kehtay hain ... PETI MAI AIK ADH PIECE ACCHA BHI NIKAL ATTA HAI """ wohi hisab hai sind k doctors ka ... Mazrat k sath

MS Jan

it seems you are so naive to be realised, so many private medical colleges have been closed in Sindh. these colleges were providing medical degrees to those students who wanted to earn a degree on the basisi of self finance, Axact karachi is a fresh example if you want to see ,,rest is clear to you,May Allah save our nation from these type of doctors.

Well i was referring to government colleges bcz those contribute the major chunk of doctors. Anyways could you please list the names of private colleges closed except that of AXACT.?

Believer12

Well i was referring to government colleges bcz those contribute the major chunk of doctors. Anyways could you please list the names of private colleges closed except that of AXACT.?
even govt colleges like Dao medical college has very low level of education.

Believer12

sorry to say because you are from sindh, i have met with few doctors who were educated from Dao medical, i dont wish to see them again.

Historian

اول تو پنجاب میں سندھ کے پڑھے ڈاکٹرز کو کمپوڈر سے زیادہ اہمیت نہیں دی جاتی کیونکہ ادھر ایجوکیشن سسٹم بہت ہلکا ہے دوئم یہ کہ کیا فائدہ اسکے ڈاکٹر ہونے کا جب زرداری جیسے گداگر سے شادی کر لی ، اسکی مثال یوں دی جاسکتی ہے کہ کوی عورت نہا دھو کر سفید سوٹ پہن کر آئے اور آتے ہی گٹر میں چھلانگ لگا دے

I agree, see her rating in USA which i posted, she has 1 out of 5 rating which is the worst

MS Jan

sorry to say because you are from sindh, i have met with few doctors who were educated from Dao medical, i dont wish to see them again.

I asked for list bro??. Your personal experience with any doctor is not enough to marginalise all colleges. DOW is top college not just in sindh but all over Pakistan having accreditation globally. Check

UKHADU

I agree, see her rating in USA which i posted, she has 1 out of 5 rating which is the worst

iske saath jo kuchh ho chuka hai .............................mujhe nahi pata .

lekin yeh doctor nahi ho sakti .

agar yeh dr hai to us medical college par ***** hai . bas iske bad kuchh kahne ki jarurat nahi hai.

Believer12

I asked for list bro??. Your personal experience with any doctor is not enough to marginalise all colleges. DOW is top college not just in sindh but all over Pakistan having accreditation globally. Check
After Exact i do not trust any Pakistani institute. Anyhow i still have my own point of view which is true according to my experience. Beautiful prospects, websites, photos of college and students do not impressed me. My own experience and your own experience is best to analyse a doctor.your top college is DOW ,if graduate of this college have such a low level than what about those colleges which are under the list?

The Pakistan Medical and Dental Council (PMDC) has cautioned students against seeking admission to fake medical colleges.

“Students should first confirm whether these colleges are registered with the PMDC or not,” the council’s registrar, Dr Raja Amjad Mehmood, said. He was talking to mediapersons after an orientation session for parents and students at the PMDC Secretariat on Thursday. “Certain unregistered and fake ‘institutes’ just to mint money are misleading parents and students by offering admissions,” he said.
He mentioned names of some of the medical colleges including the Indus Medical College, Tando Muhammad Khan, Sindh

Dr Amjad said that there were also other medical colleges across the country, which have failed to meet the criteria set by the PMDC.
He said that the Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) has been conducting investigation against such colleges and once the process was complete, their names would be made public.

Night_Hawk

1296821132AsifZardari.jpg
[h=1]Asif Zardari marriage with Tanveer Zamani in Dubai Photos and Video
Asif Zardari got married to Tanveer Zamani according to Muslim Shiyat Bylaws in Dubai last week. The ceremony has not been held. However the marriage religious vows, paper work and prenuptials have been confirmed. Nine black goats, 6 cows and 1 camel was sacrificed at this sacred occasion. This happened 3 years after the assassination of Slain Bhutto. She is a Mediterranean descent American resident, and she lives in Gramercy Park, Manhattan, New York. Zamani is a practicing physician and known to be a Bhutto party loyalist. She earned PhD degree in International Politics from UK. She owns estates in London, Dubai, Islamabad and Manhattan. Zamani is a known Democrat and supported Obama’s 2008 election campaign. She actively participated in Obama’s Health Care reform bill to make it a law. Recently, she has been prohibited to attend the public political meetings due to her security issues. Pres. Zardari in a meeting with Obama on 1/14/11 in DC, requested his help in acquiring security for Zamani.[/h]
Advertisement
AsifZardari.jpg

Advertisement

Zardari is the widower of Benazir Bhutto, who twice served as Prime Minister of Pakistan. When his wife was assassinated in December 2007, he became the Chairman of the PPP. It has been claimed that Zardari is among the four richest men in Pakistan. In the 1988 elections, Bhutto became Prime Minister, and Zardari became a member of the National Assembly of Pakistan. Zardari’s opponents began using the nickname, “Mr 10%”, in reference to the charges of corruption against him. This nickname referred to kickbacks he was alleged to have received during his wife’s premiership. He served in Jail from 1990 -1993 and 1997-2004.
It has been noticed that with the advent of Zamani in his life for the last 8 months, he has been changed a lot. A lot has been blogged about them on the web. He seemed to find refuge in trusting her loyalty to him more than the party. The couple might have faced many domestic, social and political issues before they decided to turn this long distance, under cover- relationship into a life time partnership. It is welcomed as a wise decision since it is according to their religious perquisites and he needs a loyal partner in his life who could support him spiritually, physically and financially at his worse times. To choose a life partner might be a difficult decision for him before meeting Zamani, but she made it an easy shot to play since she seems not someone who would marry him for his assets and power. Pres. Zardari made a good deal to marry an American citizen, since next time he would not go to a prison , he will be pulled out by her to Manhattan. It is presumed that the couple will be officially announced at the end of his political Presidency term. Obviously, not until after the next elections.
Will the party or Zardari loose a lot of popularity he cashed after the death of his ex- wife? Or Zamani will give him a new fame, name, and a life with the happiness that he never found in the last one. His children Bakhtawar , Bilawal and Aseefa must understand the needs of their father who after taking care of their mother’s party has already proven his Loyalty to Bhuttos. Now, its their turn to let him move on with Zamani and spend in Manhattan a life he deserves.
Many media analyst are still trying to find an evidence before they jump into this leak. They wonder what is behind this marriage; Love, political move or Wealth. The event was supposed to be an undisclosed sentinel secret, but it is released through a fashion designer company by a UAE news agency

On the other hand the ruling Pakistan People's Party has condemned an internet rumour that its chief, President Asif Ali Zardari, has secretly remarried three years after the assassination of his wife Benazir Bhutto, describing it as a "vicious and unethical tirade".

The rumour, floated on several hitherto unheard of blogs and websites late on Wednesday, claimed Zardari had

married Tanveer Zamani, a New York-based physician and PPP loyalist.

The rumour was laced with innuendoes, including a claim that the so-called wedding was solemnised according to Shia customs.

Presidential spokesman Farhatullah Babar said: "The Pakistan People's Party deplores and condemns the launch of a vicious and unethical tirade on the net against PPP co-chairman, President Asif Ali Zardari, insinuating that the President had recently re-married secretly."

Night_Hawk

[video]http://video.dunyanews.tv/index.php/en/mustwatch/24244/Who-did-Doctor-Tanveer-Zamani-marry..?#.VZuyHLcmanc[/video]

Londonguy

MOST people are ignoring a simple fact

Dr Zamani was born in 1963

She "married" AAZ in 2011

Had a kid "Sajawal Bhutto" in 2012

UM she married at 48 years of age and

became a mother at 49 ?

I think the biology of most women would make that unlikely
(motherhood close to 50 years of age)

BUT you are all entitled to speculate

MS Jan

After Exact i do not trust any Pakistani institute. Anyhow i still have my own point of view which is true according to my experience. Beautiful prospects, websites, photos of college and students do not impressed me. My own experience and your own experience is best to analyse a doctor.your top college is DOW ,if graduate of this college have such a low level than what about those colleges which are under the list?

The Pakistan Medical and Dental Council (PMDC) has cautioned students against seeking admission to fake medical colleges.

“Students should first confirm whether these colleges are registered with the PMDC or not,” the council’s registrar, Dr Raja Amjad Mehmood, said. He was talking to mediapersons after an orientation session for parents and students at the PMDC Secretariat on Thursday. “Certain unregistered and fake ‘institutes’ just to mint money are misleading parents and students by offering admissions,” he said.
He mentioned names of some of the medical colleges including the Indus Medical College, Tando Muhammad Khan, Sindh

Dr Amjad said that there were also other medical colleges across the country, which have failed to meet the criteria set by the PMDC.
He said that the Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) has been conducting investigation against such colleges and once the process was complete, their names would be made public.

Your quote of PMDC is not specific to Sindh. I rest my case.

ASQR1

she look like over smart and want in media and not very genius

And media will and has done its job of making her look like as those who talk a lot but make no sense. She only talk about me, me and more me and not what she can do for Pakistan.

Muskerahat

And media will and has done its job of making her look like as those who talk a lot but make no sense. She only talk about me, me and more me and not what she can do for Pakistan.
she said she is a doctor . better she have to do first own brain surgery . she is totally dumb