Old program......nice editing !!!
You have no idea what you are talking about. Did you even hear the clip? Imran specifically named Zaid Hamid, unless you are an expert and prove that it was a fake Imran voice.
My friend you do not have any idea here....... I said its from an old program (where did I say that it is fake?? khayali plauo maker) . The program was probably about more then 1 1/2 hours (go google)........ what I said was that It is a nice work of editing otherwise Imran said these words in different context altogather. Why don't you post the whole video here?
Zaid hamid sab ager pro pakistani he tu is tarah nawaz shareef,Altaf Bahi,Asif zardari,Mushraf etc bhee tu pak say mohabt kerny waly he, Mushraf sab nay sab say pehly pak ka nara lagyea tah ,Batoo say tu sab mohby watn lagty he mager amlan nahee he ,isee tarha zaid sab bhee zuban ka acha istamal ker leyty he ,amlan tu ye bhee kisee ke pesoo per kam ker rahye he ,in ko sirf bara ban nay ka shooq he ,islami jameat talba key sath afghanstan gey waha tarbeat hasil kerny key bad wapis a ker farmany lagye may waha jehad kerta raha hoo,us key bad Yousaf kazab (jis nay nabowat ka dawa keya tah) us key khas mureed ban gey ,Yousaf kazab qatal howa tu ye ab ke 1 agency key lay kam ker rahye he
Brother u mentioned nawaz zardari musharaf they all had many many chances and they had power and some of them still have power but yet they dont do anything. Zaid Hamid or Imran khan they are not in power so dont expect primary class student solve u matric's examinations question (i hope u got the point). And just dont say anything about Imran Khan because either u r blind or u dont want to accept the achievements of this legend. Shaukat Khanam hospital, College in Dera Ismail Khan (Sorry if i mentioned wrong city) and by the way he is an honoury chancellor of Bradford University and yet he is not in power. And about zaid hamid he is also not in power so he is trying through media his best, tell me who else is criticizing wrong policies of govt openly? No one else has guts except this man. And he did Jahad or whatever u dont know only Allah(SWT) knows best so let the Almighty Allah(SWT) be judge. And his affiliation with yusuf kazzab was in the past. It is also with Allah(SWT), If Allah(SWT) forgive him he will go to heaven. If someone repents Allah (SWT) is the most merciful, He (SWT) is the most forgiving. Instead of talking about others, we should look into our own collar, think and strengthen our own Eemaan. May Allah(SWT) forgive us Aaameen. I hope it will clear many things. :jazak:Zaid hamid sab ager pro pakistani he tu is tarah nawaz shareef,Altaf Bahi,Asif zardari,Mushraf etc bhee tu pak say mohabt kerny waly he, Mushraf sab nay sab say pehly pak ka nara lagyea tah ,Batoo say tu sab mohby watn lagty he mager amlan nahee he ,isee tarha zaid sab bhee zuban ka acha istamal ker leyty he ,amlan tu ye bhee kisee ke pesoo per kam ker rahye he ,in ko sirf bara ban nay ka shooq he ,islami jameat talba key sath afghanstan gey waha tarbeat hasil kerny key bad wapis a ker farmany lagye may waha jehad kerta raha hoo,us key bad Yousaf kazab (jis nay nabowat ka dawa keya tah) us key khas mureed ban gey ,Yousaf kazab qatal howa tu ye ab ke 1 agency key lay kam ker rahye he
Brother u mentioned nawaz zardari musharaf they all had many many chances and they had power and some of them still have power but yet they dont do anything. Zaid Hamid or Imran khan they are not in power so dont expect primary class student solve u matric's examinations question (i hope u got the point). And just dont say anything about Imran Khan because either u r blind or u dont want to accept the achievements of this legend. Shaukat Khanam hospital, College in Dera Ismail Khan (Sorry if i mentioned wrong city) and by the way he is an honoury chancellor of Bradford University and yet he is not in power. And about zaid hamid he is also not in power so he is trying through media his best, tell me who else is criticizing wrong policies of govt openly? No one else has guts except this man. And he did Jahad or whatever u dont know only Allah(SWT) knows best so let the Almighty Allah(SWT) be judge. And his affiliation with yusuf kazzab was in the past. It is also with Allah(SWT), If Allah(SWT) forgive him he will go to heaven. If someone repents Allah (SWT) is the most merciful, He (SWT) is the most forgiving. Instead of talking about others, we should look into our own collar, think and strengthen our own Eemaan. May Allah(SWT) forgive us Aaameen. I hope it will clear many things. :jazak:
Zaid Hamid is a conspiracy theorist and his views are completely nonsensical on most issues.
Imran Khan only praised his views in a program in which they were sitting together and Zaid Hamid talked about Pakistan's problems in an emotional way - about poverty, lack of justice - not his usual conspiracy theories.
Imran Khan probably hasn't even heard his views on many other issues.
The praise was simply restricted for that particular part of the program, and was not necessarily a general praise for the person's views.
tomorrow when imran khan commends a dog or a donkey, regardless of the context, i guess you will name that video 2, a convergence of pro pakistani elements.
aey, you kids, when are you gonna grow up!?!
Mera Piyara Dost Shriah,
Yaar Mian Aik Hafta Busy Kia Howa, Bhai Nay To Mujhay Baich Hee Diya, Woh Bhi 2 Pence Main, Yani 2 Takkay Main!
Lol!
Main to Samjhta Tha Veilay Loogo Ki Koi Velue Value Nahi Hoti Magar Bhai To BARA SHAH KHURCH INSAN HAI
Lol!
Anyways where is My other love Mr. Pakistan 1947, say my Salam to him.
As far as your comment is concerned I must tell you IMRAN KHAN DOES NOT COMMEND YOU so why did you mention DOG & DONKEY!
Lol!
the content of your posts, show your immature, sophomoric mind.
when u don't have anything, either you start putting questions, get a thread closed, or start using foul language. plz don't get disgusting.
and it would be really gr8, if you just kept off me.:biggthumpup:
thnx in advance vermin.......err.......buddy.
ZH is a hero who speaks the truth that people can't handle!. Imran Khan realises this now!
tomorrow when imran khan commends a dog or a donkey, regardless of the context, i guess you will name that video 2, a convergence of pro pakistani elements.
aey, you kids, when are you gonna grow up!?!