Family Background of Syed Zaid Zaman Hamid

Syed Zaid Zaman Hamid [Official]

2 hrs

And to those PTI idiots who trying to belittle my opinion accusing me of being a "Punjabi", should know that I was born in Karachi, in a pure Urdu speaking family, parents and grand parents migrated in 1947, father is from Bihar, mother is from Indian occupied Kashmir, lived all over Pakistan, fought in Afghanistan to defend entire Pakistan NOT any province. My wife's father is an Uzbek, mother is from occupied Kashmir and she is from Peshawar, speaks Pashtu !!

what does that make me ? smile emoticon Proud to be a Muslim from Pakistan only NOT a Muhajir, Punjabi, Pashtun or Baluchi or Kashmiri !!
Anyone creating provincial hatred under any name is either a total enemy or a naive friend being used by the enemy !! Wake up before the patriots and the Pak army sorts you out good and proper. !!
This Pakistan is here to stay inshAllah ! There is NO power in this world which can undo Pakistan !! So, DO NOT threaten to break or harm Pakistan just because you do not like the bloody route of a Chinese trade corridor. Behave... !!

Salman Shakeel Zaid sb few idiots doesn't make pti, please restrain to address pti as whole, feeling of your followers like me who also think and believes that ik is only hope this country has can hurt
Like Reply 38 2 hrs Edited

Syed Zaid Zaman Hamid [Official] I have not called every PTI member an idiot. Only to those who were accusing me of being a "Punjabi" trying to belittle my views. they have been responded. read my post again dear...
Like Reply 37 2 hrs

Shehryar Khan Sir zaid hamid for me its not about punjabi or pathan or muhajir balochi. Its about the right of people who deserve and about right decisions. If u have any argument to justify to chose the long route i would love to hear from you. You didn't say anyth...See More
Like Reply 25 2 hrs

Syed Zaid Zaman Hamid [Official] PTI wont matter soon dear smile emoticon they are on the wrong side of history. you will see soon IA. Pakistan's destiny is NOT in their hands.. it never was..
Like Reply 36 2 hrs

Mushtaq Ahmad PTI,they are on the wrong side of history. you will see soon IA. Pakistan's destiny is NOT in their hands.. it never was..(sir with due respect i repeat your written word and asking a question that did pti goes in right direction or not, and the party do goods for pakistan or not!!!!!!!!!!!)

Syed Zaid Zaman Hamid [Official] you have read my words. still ask the same question dear ?

Tariq Afridi Sir ap kya har waqt Pti walon k pechy paray hoty han?? N its fact k baluchistan or pir kpk or pir sindh k rural areas bohat backward han.. n further we cant afford to suffer more.... FINGER SY soraj ke roshni nhi chupti... accept facts..

Ovais Hussain Khwaja I'm Imran Khan's supporter since 10 years! . . .but when it comes to Sir Zaid Hamid, . . I have blind faith in him. . . Ik may be wrong at some places but Sir Zaid can never be wrong. . . Please, all my pti brothers, show adaab and behave. . . No one can match the vision and intellect of Sir Zaid Hamid. . .
Like Reply 8 1 hr

Tariq Rahim Sir gi if Army could be of any good to Pakistan then we won't be seeing Nawaz n Zardari gang in parliament house but the truth is k sub milay howey hai... No one on earth can undo Pakistan without a doubt and the credit goes to those bits n pieces in all fields....will that be Army,politicians or citizens of Pakistan... Any institution alone cannot take the credit for where Pakistan stands today. Pakistan Zindabad
Like Reply 1 hr

Khizar Haider He said "And to those PTI idiots", of course he isn't blaming a whole first or second whatsoever biggest Pakistani Political Party. smile emoticon . And he is correct here, I live in Lahore and always get hurt when some/a few Pakistanis say that Punjab should die and Punjab is this, and Punjab ko he sb kuch milta hai. Don't promote provincial racism in your own country, by your own selves please. I hope you understand. smile emoticon
Like Reply 3 2 hrs Edited

Mehran Ali Soomro Idiot thinking post karo ge , tu reply b aisa he mile ga. And again app ne idiot hone ka proof diya he. Patroit hum b hain magar kesi k ghulam nahi .admin change your thinking with positivity and think like a neutral.
Like Reply 2 2 hrs

Ovais Hussain Khwaja No doubt you are so fair and pinkish. . . tongue emoticon Blood from Indian occupied KASHMIR. . . Btw, my ancestors are from there too smile emoticon Insha'Allah, we'll free our Kashmir. . . I hate calling it INDIAN OCCUPIED.
Like Reply 1 hr

Since we are talking about his family background may be he can explain how he became Syed whereas his father never wrote Syed in front of his name? Isn't that blasphemy?

MunchyMike

If China is developing their underdeveloped western provinces then
why doesn't Pak develop the western provinces? Why go through the
longer route through Punjab and it has to go through Lahore to appease
the Prime Minister.

This is a plan by Army to make Mota Nawaja a Prime Minister for the 4th time.
Army/ISI was involved in 2 rigged elections, Gen Kayani knew what was going
on but he stayed quiet because he is corrupt and they don't want anyone
sincere to come in. Army is happy with Nawaz/Zardari partnership doesn't
matter if Pakistan gets screwd.

MunchyMike

Pak western provinces are underdeveloped that is why we have BLA. When
there are no jobs then the Indians will step in and buy out all these people.

If Pak wants to stop terrorism then focus on providing jobs in the under
developed provinces. If the Balouch people get there rights then they won't
pick up weapons.

thinking

The mess on CPEC created by friend of Modi.
and this is doing knowingly..If some one wants
to allow this important project as party and
personal gains...then its will goes wrong i am afraid.
All knew this project was initiated long time ago.
Army Estb should come forward and take the thing
on theirs own hands..before its too late..

Since we are talking about his family background may be he can explain how he became Syed whereas his father never wrote Syed in front of his name? Isn't that blasphemy?

Me not a fan of Hamid, but the fact is most if not all Pakistani and Indian Syed are fake.

aur aksarr Khandani Mirassi apnay saath yeh lagatay hain jaisay CM Qadeem ali naay lagaya hai ...i am not a fan or an opponent of zahid hamid and this is not about his reference or context

I understand where you are coming from but look at my words. His father never wrote Syed with his name and he was in Army. If his father was not Syed then how did this lal topi production became a Syed. If you read about his life his is a total lier. A man who lies in everything that he says. So my question remains how did this moron become a Syed? If he is NOT a Syed then I would consider this a blasphemy just like the jaali peers we have.

I am sure many of you know what my thinking is about Zaid Zaman Hamid. He is waiting to come out, he has not changed an iota, he cannot be trusted. There are two main elements which he needs to mount his claim. First one is that he has to be from the family of Prophet SAW, the Syed scam is part of that necessity and second one is the "Green Eyes".
I am sure you all would understand what I mean. Let me add an example, even though Mirza Kazzab was a Birlas, which he wrote all his life proudly. But in the end he tried to become Syed borrowing from an alleged grand mother.
Here you have it, why being a "Syed" is important.

bisaat

thank God, he is only a half Bihari, because he was giving a bad name to the Bihari and mohajir community in general,

these types of nut cases are not grown from mohajir community

regards

thank God, he is only a half Bihari, because he was giving a bad name to the Bihari and mohajir community in general,

these types of nut cases are not grown from mohajir community

regards

I happen to know lots of Biharis. You are one of a kind. I should stop right there.