ISI again maligned after a goodwill gesture

-CSIS-

@terex

Dont spread hate, rise inside and out. you seem educated and so should behave.

Night-Hawk

Our dear "sunni" "pakistani" member ---- hans ---- exposed again (clap)(clap)

mole1.jpg

This was preceded by many disinformation articles ; however prior to becoming Pakistani this was his country flag

attachment.php

Dear hans ! I must appreciate your stubbornness, but let me tell you that I enjoy following moles with illuminated tails. ;)

T

terex

mole1.jpg

This was preceded by many disinformation articles ; however prior to becoming Pakistani this was his country flag

attachment.php

Dear hans ! I must appreciate your stubbornness, but let me tell you that I enjoy following moles with illuminated tails. ;)

he is from pakistan dude!why are you panicing ?
his liking was sarcastic!!he is a mohajir muslims and he liked my post on karachi,mohajirs!!

Night-Hawk

he is from pakistan dude!why are you panicking ?
his liking was sarcastic!!he is a mohajir muslims and he liked my post on karachi,mohajirs!!

Have I said something to you? If its 'panicking' then please endure it --- its my style ----

I know mohajir Muslims better than you --- and I also know the chemistry of your newfound love for mohajirs.

Veila Mast

چاچو گازو تیری ایکس کا سمجہا دیں ، آپ کا لحاظ ملحوظ خاطر ہے

!ورنہ کیا بات کر نہیں آتی

Aakhir sach zubaan per aa he gaya!!

Well done brothers for forcing him to accept his ID!

چانکیہ کی اولاد بہت جلد اپنا اصل مکروہ چہرہ دکھا دیتی ہے اگر ان کی دکھتی رگ پر پاؤں رکھا جایے

mole1.jpg

attachment.php

(omg) You doubted him being Indian:13:. Didn't you see the pattern of his postings?

ASQR1

I new it and you prove it, Tarex, You Indian do not know how to fight like a man, so want to use your women to fight using their bodies. This kind war is a war that will not only cost you your country, it wall will cost you your honor, pride, and next time you will not make movies like chuk dey India, but you will name it chuk dey kurti

T

terex

I new it and you prove it, Tarex, You Indian do not know how to fight like a man, so want to use your women to fight using their bodies. This kind war is a war that will not only cost you your country, it wall will cost you your honor, pride, and next time you will not make movies like chuk dey India, but you will name it chuk dey kurti

i am a man but as you said india should always deal with chanankya philosophy!!

and we will use our media to ensure pakistan govt,isi and army buckles under public pressure !
why do u watch indian movies with indian nationalism in it?

T

terex

Have I said something to you? If its 'panicking' then please endure it --- its my style ----

I know mohajir Muslims better than you --- and I also know the chemistry of your newfound love for mohajirs.

mohajirs are origin of indian muslims who moves from india!!we share more culture and similarity than you punjabis do wit them

why are you trying to prove...

ASQR1

i am a man but as you said india should always deal with chanankya philosophy!!
We are lauching chaman ki aasha 2 and then 20% of pakistan will under us !!
Next time chaman ki aasha 3 ,50% under us and final assault will be to give citizen ship to all pakistani actors and singers,then 100%pakistanis will want to become indian citizen!!
and we will use our media to ensure pakistan govt,isi and army buckles under public pressure !
why do u watch indian movies with indian nationalism in it?

We need some comedian But you guys are not even funny we had to send Shakeel siddiqui to show you how to make people laugh, and you should know that our first batch of actors/agents/infiltrators are these, from here we will keep sending these without you ever allowed in Pakistan.

And that is how it goes beside others who are fighting to rid India of its terrible ways of racism.

U need to watch these videos and learn something other being a subservient to foreigners and of being bully to your own.

http://democracyandclasstruggle.blogspot.com/2011/04/gautam-navlakha-left-forum-2011-new.html

http://democracyandclasstruggle.blogspot.com/2011/04/communist-party-of-india-maoist-boycott.html

Night-Hawk

mohajirs are origin of indian muslims who moves from india!!we share more culture and similarity than you punjabis do wit them

why are you trying to prove...

A stupid answer indeed ! Who are Pakistanis at large (sons and daughters of Indian muslims who lived in British India). Our great grandfathers lived in Muslim India ---- All of us share one important thing and that is faith. This is why your saffron brigade is entirely anti-muslim. Even the top brass of your defence establishment has never encouraged muslims in higher ranks. They are virtually deemed fifth columns in your society. All they have to do is to repeatedly bash Pakistan so as to tranquilize Hindu 'Zionised' society. Two nation theory prevails in today's Bharat. No muslim can purchase property in posh Gurgaon [1] locality of New Delhi. Even artists and highly liberal muslim actors are denied apartments in Bombay [2]. Demolition of Babri Mosque and massacres of Gujrat are also feathers in the cap of democratic India.

az.ay

It seems a campaign has been launched to malign the ISI. This is being done because the ISI has refused to follow US dictates regarding the war on terror. First it was Admiral Mike Mullen, who, ignoring all norms of diplomacy, openly criticised the agency and now, according to the WikiLeaks revelations, the US authorities put the ISI on the list of terrorist organisations.

Shouldn’t the CIA be termed the same since it has been involved in many subversive activities the world over? All intelligence agencies act, first and foremost, to safeguard their national interests – so does the ISI. Does the CIA have no links with any Taliban group? The US must not take us for granted. It should engage Pakistan as a partner to find a face-saving formula to tackle the Afghan imbroglio.

The News

Insallah we will use our bollywood ,media to indianize all pakistan!!One day we wont need to fire a bullet and pakistan will join india by its free will!!
Ameen!!!!!

Ankhon mein aankhein daal kar to tum indians baat kar nahi saktay. Hameisha aurat hi use karna is kaam kay liyaee. laikan yaad rakhna General Jaid Hamid is riding your lower back. Aur hindustani bachoon ko us say dara kar hi maaien sulati hein.

T

terex

A stupid answer indeed ! Who are Pakistanis at large (sons and daughters of Indian muslims who lived in British India). Our great grandfathers lived in Muslim India ---- All of us share one important thing and that is faith. This is why your saffron brigade is entirely anti-muslim. Even the top brass of your defence establishment has never encouraged muslims in higher ranks. They are virtually deemed fifth columns in your society. All they have to do is to repeatedly bash Pakistan so as to tranquilize Hindu 'Zionised' society. Two nation theory prevails in today's Bharat. No muslim can purchase property in posh Gurgaon [1] locality of New Delhi. Even artists and highly liberal muslim actors are denied apartments in Bombay [2]. Demolition of Babri Mosque and massacres of Gujrat are also feathers in the cap of democratic India.

see :khans and muslims in bollywood...present vice president,Previous President were all muslims!!
We were unlucky to lose the middle class educated muslims who left india and migrated to pakistan.....This caused a big gap in muslim!!

Babri masjid was not done by govt....those who did were fanatics....gujrat riots were aftermath of some godhra killings whre 100 people of hindu organization were burnt in train....
From last 9 years,,,,no bad incident in india....we have moved on from communalism and we are true secular state!!

nauman

India is respected country and it is built on morals,principles !!
You all are lucky to be our neighbor!!
1.Because of gandhi pakistan love ,we gave you 65 crore rupee even after your rangers had attacked kashmir.\
2.We have never stopped water flowing into your country despite being a bi treaty and which allows 1 nation to abolish a treaty
3.Its because of us,your nation is still able to produce record harvest of wheat,sugarcane,cotton and rice!!
But anti india notions are so imbibed in your country that you people confuse your people that india stopped water!!
Thats called innunuendos :Real definition!!
4.We gifted back 50000 sqKm of land in 1971 !!
but all 4 wars were initiated by pakistan

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7rGVpiWH-QI

5.Your rogue army and isi initiated khalistan and supported terror in north east!!

Vajpayee in 2002 has said that if india pay back to pakistan as your ISI did to us,We could break pakistan into 10 pieces!!
but we are a nation built on morality and principles of humanity!!And we wont do such cheap things !!

We still keep our agency under control who are saneful people !!
If we allow army ,hire some mental people in RAW,they will make your nation bleed!!

But being a bigger nation with global ambition,India has no reason to hurt petty neighbor whose people are already troubled by taliban,its own ISI evil policy and inefficient govt!!
We have sympathy with people of your county!!

the moral of the story Indians has no balls