Highest Paid Celebrities Of Pakistan And Political Talk Show Anchors Waqar Zaka Reveals It All

all wrong.. hamid mir is the highest paid anchor with worth of 60 lac per month along with two cars.

The gentlemen forgotto mention the following vital points:

1) HOW MUCH HE MAKES AND WHY HE CARES ABT OTHERSINCOME AND MAKE A CLIP.

2)
ACTORS IF MUSLIM IS IT HALAL INCOME FOR THEM N KIDS

3)
SINGERS IF MUSLIM IS IT HALAL INCOME.

4)
ANCHORS HIGHEST PAID GOOD, BUT THEY DO HARAM STUFF SO ITS HARAM INCOME FOR THEM N THEIR FAMILIES:

EVERY NIGHT COME UP WITH 50% JHOOT FABRICATED TUKKA NAJUMEE CHIRREEYA TYWS AND 50% MAYBE SUCHHH BUT HIGHLY DRAMATIZED

CAUSING THE ENTIRE NATIONS INHABITANTS 97% MUSLIMS ELDERS FEMALES KIDS TO GO THRU TORTURE AND FEEL HOPELESS AND PERMANENT ANXIETY IN THEIR MINDS EVERY NIGHT AFTER THEIR SO CALLED RESEARCHED PROGRAMS.

IS ALLAHTALLAH HAPPY WITH THAT MAKING HUMANS AUDIANCE TV VIEWERS PARAESHAAN WITH THEIR FUTURE UNECESSARILY,

LIKE NO NEWS IS GOOD NEWS.ITS BADDD FOR THEIR ANCHORS AMAAL PERIOD.

5)
ANCHORS SINGERS WITH ALL THAT MONEY NUMBER 1 ISSSUE OBLIGATED TO GIVE BHUTTA TO A PARTY SPECIALLY KARACHI IF NO THEN DEAD MEAT SHOT,

MENTAL FANS CAN SHOOT HARASS THEM ANYWHERE, UNECESSARY SCANDALS,

SO MR ZAKA DO YOU THINK YOUR ADVICE GOOD ABOUT THIS WORRY FULL LIFE

AND PROMOTING DISCOURAGING HIGHER EDUCATION AND SATISFICATION AND HALAL INCOME MEHNUTT KEE KAMAYEE, BETTERPEACE,

YOU JUST MADE TONS OF GUNNAH, BHOETAAN, BREAKING PRIVACY, MISGUIDING.

HOPE YOUR CLIP MAKES ALLAH HAPPY AND MAY ALLAH GUIDE YOU, RIGHT IS RIGHT.

SO DO HONESTLY RIGHT AND THINK WHAT YOU PROMOTE AS AFTER DEATH EVERY MILLISECOND ACCOUNTABILITY WITH SEEKH KEBOB AND CHURGHA HELL FIRE GOD FORBID.

6)
LOVE MONEY NO PROBLEM AND SPEND IT EVENLY ONYOURSELF, ON FAMILY AND POOR PEOPLE, BUT NO FAZOOL EXPENSES YESSSSS PAY YOUR ZAKAAT, DONT DO EXPENSIVE HUJJES AND UMRAES,

DO L;IKE PROPHET PEACE BE UPONHIM ONCE IN LIFE TIME IS ENOUGH IF EXTRA MONEY SEND SOMEBODY FOR HUJJ ORR UMRAAIF POSSIBLE YOU WILL FEEL HAPPY AND EVERYBODY INCLUDING ALLAH HAPPY.

PLEASEWORK ON THE LINES OF EDHI CHIPPA ETC FOR HUMANS.

7)
WITH SO MUCH DONT BUY HUGE HOUSE OR HOUSES,EXPENSIVE CAR AND CARS, EXPENSIVE WATCHES EXPENSIVE CLOTHES, OVERFEEDING GOOD FOOD TO RICH WITH ALRERADY A FULL BELLY OF FOOD EVERYDAYS WITH PARTIES.

AS PER EDHI SAHEB, IF POLITICIANS WITH BILLIONS,SHOW BIZ AS MUSLIMS FOLLOW THE ISLAMIC PROTOCOLS THAT INCOME MIGHT MIGHT IF ITSHALAL WILL PROVIDE PEACE ON EARTH AND AFTER DEATH ON JUDGEMENT DAY AND QUBURLIFE AT BEARABLE TEMPRATURE ALONE.

AS PER EDHI SAHEB THESE BILIONAIRES IF HONESTLY PAY THE ZAKAT 2 PERCENT OF THEIR BILLIONS, NO PAKISTANI INSHALLAHWILL BE POOR AND HUNGRY OR STRUGGLING SUBHANALLAH.

THINK ABOUT IT AS PER OUR HUMANITARIAN RELIGION THINK ABOUT IT BEFORE YOUR TIME COMES TO LEAVE THIS WORLDAND PEACE OF MIND ON JUDGEMENT DAY

THINK AND THINK THE RIGHT THING PLEASE

Missfit

jinty marzi notes kama lo jana to aakhir kaar sab ny aik he matti main hai or wahan notes nahi chalty aamaal chalty hain ham bhi kitny bewaqoof hain un cheezon k peechay bhagty hain jo kabhi hamari hoti he nahi

The gentlemen forgotto mention the following vital points:

1) HOW MUCH HE MAKES AND WHY HE CARES ABT OTHERSINCOME AND MAKE A CLIP.

2)
ACTORS IF MUSLIM IS IT HALAL INCOME FOR THEM N KIDS

3)
SINGERS IF MUSLIM IS IT HALAL INCOME.

4)
ANCHORS HIGHEST PAID GOOD, BUT THEY DO HARAM STUFF SO ITS HARAM INCOME FOR THEM N THEIR FAMILIES:

EVERY NIGHT COME UP WITH 50% JHOOT FABRICATED TUKKA NAJUMEE CHIRREEYA TYWS AND 50% MAYBE SUCHHH BUT HIGHLY DRAMATIZED

CAUSING THE ENTIRE NATIONS INHABITANTS 97% MUSLIMS ELDERS FEMALES KIDS TO GO THRU TORTURE AND FEEL HOPELESS AND PERMANENT ANXIETY IN THEIR MINDS EVERY NIGHT AFTER THEIR SO CALLED RESEARCHED PROGRAMS.

IS ALLAHTALLAH HAPPY WITH THAT MAKING HUMANS AUDIANCE TV VIEWERS PARAESHAAN WITH THEIR FUTURE UNECESSARILY,

LIKE NO NEWS IS GOOD NEWS.ITS BADDD FOR THEIR ANCHORS AMAAL PERIOD.

5)
ANCHORS SINGERS WITH ALL THAT MONEY NUMBER 1 ISSSUE OBLIGATED TO GIVE BHUTTA TO A PARTY SPECIALLY KARACHI IF NO THEN DEAD MEAT SHOT,

MENTAL FANS CAN SHOOT HARASS THEM ANYWHERE, UNECESSARY SCANDALS,

SO MR ZAKA DO YOU THINK YOUR ADVICE GOOD ABOUT THIS WORRY FULL LIFE

AND PROMOTING DISCOURAGING HIGHER EDUCATION AND SATISFICATION AND HALAL INCOME MEHNUTT KEE KAMAYEE, BETTERPEACE,

YOU JUST MADE TONS OF GUNNAH, BHOETAAN, BREAKING PRIVACY, MISGUIDING.

HOPE YOUR CLIP MAKES ALLAH HAPPY AND MAY ALLAH GUIDE YOU, RIGHT IS RIGHT.

SO DO HONESTLY RIGHT AND THINK WHAT YOU PROMOTE AS AFTER DEATH EVERY MILLISECOND ACCOUNTABILITY WITH SEEKH KEBOB AND CHURGHA HELL FIRE GOD FORBID.

6)
LOVE MONEY NO PROBLEM AND SPEND IT EVENLY ONYOURSELF, ON FAMILY AND POOR PEOPLE, BUT NO FAZOOL EXPENSES YESSSSS PAY YOUR ZAKAAT, DON’T DO EXPENSIVE HUJJES AND UMRAES,

DO L;IKE PROPHET PEACE BE UPONHIM ONCE IN LIFE TIME IS ENOUGH IF EXTRA MONEY SEND SOMEBODY FOR HUJJ ORR UMRAAIF POSSIBLE YOU WILL FEEL HAPPY AND EVERYBODY INCLUDING ALLAH HAPPY.

PLEASEWORK ON THE LINES OF EDHI CHIPPA ETC FOR HUMANS.

7)
WITH SO MUCH DON’T BUY HUGE HOUSE OR HOUSES,EXPENSIVE CAR AND CARS, EXPENSIVE WATCHES EXPENSIVE CLOTHES, OVERFEEDING GOOD FOOD TO RICH WITH ALRERADY A FULL BELLY OF FOOD EVERYDAYS WITH PARTIES.

AS PER EDHI SAHEB, IF POLITICIANS WITH BILLIONS,SHOW BIZ AS MUSLIMS FOLLOW THE ISLAMIC PROTOCOLS THAT INCOME MIGHT MIGHT IF ITSHALAL WILL PROVIDE PEACE ON EARTH AND AFTER DEATH ON JUDGEMENT DAY AND QUBURLIFE AT BEARABLE TEMPRATURE ALONE.

AS PER EDHI SAHEB THESE BILIONAIRES IF HONESTLY PAY THE ZAKAT 2 PERCENT OF THEIR BILLIONS, NO PAKISTANI INSHALLAHWILL BE POOR AND HUNGRY OR STRUGGLING SUBHANALLAH.

THINK ABOUT IT AS PER OUR HUMANITARIAN RELIGION THINK ABOUT IT BEFORE YOUR TIME COMES TO LEAVE THIS WORLDAND PEACE OF MIND ON JUDGEMENT DAY

THINK AND THINK THE RIGHT THING PLEASE

jinty marzi notes kama lo jana to aakhir kaar sab ny aik he matti main hai or wahan notes nahi chalty aamaal chalty hain ham bhi kitny bewaqoof hain un cheezon k peechay bhagty hain jo kabhi hamari hoti he nahi

I knew before I even clicked the link, I knew there would be a arm chair mullah or two on this thread, passing out his unwanted holier than thou judgmental comments, , trying to shame you into guilt for doing absolutely nothing worng . And trying to be an all round sanctimonious troll.

Islamic obligatory codes of conduct in life ubhh tumhein sumujh nahee aatae tu mein keeya karoon. I love anchors singers etc but thats the truth sir.

Its Islamic obligatory code of conduct to issue armchair fatwas that someone earned tons of gunnah ? Wow didn't know that. Thanks for pointing it out for me, so now I'm going to do my "obligatory Islamic duty " and issue a fatwa of my own.

You sir also earned a "ton of gunnah" for making that useless post with tons of unconfirmed and biased allegations and being a general all round moron. There done, think my jannat ka ticket is pukka now.

Majority of us are Muslims here and we all know it, you don't have to wear your Islam on your sleeve 24/7 to prove to us, yourself or the almight that you are a good Muslim. Yes we are a Muslims but we are also Human, and we are put here on this Earth and given this life to also enjoy it within bounds while worshipping the Almighty. You don't have to rush in waving a stick and yelling haram haram. Keep that to your self

Its Islamic obligatory code of conduct to issue armchair fatwas that someone earned tons of gunnah ? Wow didn't know that. Thanks for pointing it out for me, so now I'm going to do my "obligatory Islamic duty " and issue a fatwa of my own.

You sir also earned a "ton of gunnah" for making that useless post with tons of unconfirmed and biased allegations and being a general all round moron. There done, think my jannat ka ticket is pukka now.

Majority of us are Muslims here and we all know it, you don't have to wear your Islam on your sleeve 24/7 to prove to us, yourself or the almight that you are a good Muslim. Yes we are a Muslims but we are also Human, and we are put here on this Earth and given this life to also enjoy it within bounds while worshipping the Almighty. You don't have to rush in waving a stick and yelling haram haram. Keep that to your self

No fatwa all muslims know its a gunnah even though i also like songs. Yes or no answer dont need fatwa to accept it

Allahtaallah or prophet peace be upon him will not legitimize watching songs or listening songs nothing holy. Everybody knows we men have to lower your gaze seeing a female now you watch on tv so is it holy ok by allah.

Concerts i like but is it ok wasting time and is it holy instead on n on emphasized that those fun times instead musalman obligations more prayers help family and fellow humans. Anchors are doing holy stuff fabricating 50% jhoot news and making fellow muslim pakistanis happy just so they have more ratings is it holy is honesty not a must for any religion.

How hard its for you understand allowed and not allowed. Either way iam the culprit too but atleast we have to accept as a musalman its bad ie gunnah. Being musalman you should know right n wrong and read quran hadees etc.we all know and dont need fatwa. You have frustrations thats all and have a little fear of allah to accept.

Either way know everything turum khan one day when face accountability in grave all of us alone so all cool now stay like that n take it easy or find out later by the devine its your choice because at that time which can arrive who knows when by then it will be late. Dont beleive me or fatwas do your homewrk thouroughly so you are in a bliss in after life and this is no fatwa its ultimate concept of our religion and i think you know that. Thx

No fatwa all muslims know its a gunnah even though i also like songs. Yes or no answer dont need fatwa to accept it

Allahtaallah or prophet peace be upon him will not legitimize watching songs or listening songs nothing holy. Everybody knows we men have to lower your gaze seeing a female now you watch on tv so is it holy ok by allah.

Concerts i like but is it ok wasting time and is it holy instead on n on emphasized that those fun times instead musalman obligations more prayers help family and fellow humans. Anchors are doing holy stuff fabricating 50% jhoot news and making fellow muslim pakistanis happy just so they have more ratings is it holy is honesty not a must for any religion.

How hard its for you understand allowed and not allowed. Either way iam the culprit too but atleast we have to accept as a musalman its bad ie gunnah. Being musalman you should know right n wrong and read quran hadees etc.we all know and dont need fatwa. You have frustrations thats all and have a little fear of allah to accept.

Either way know everything turum khan one day when face accountability in grave all of us alone so all cool now stay like that n take it easy or find out later by the devine its your choice because at that time which can arrive who knows when by then it will be late. Dont beleive me or fatwas do your homewrk thouroughly so you are in a bliss in after life and this is no fatwa its ultimate concept of our religion and i think you know that. Thx

So many words and yet don't make any sense what so ever.

Well my track record is few words and 90% understand with you so many words so much hard to get msg across means your heart doesnt want to sccept any right or wrongs of our religion ubh mein keeya karoon sir. Lets move on.