Lieutenant Syed Yaser Abbas Nominated for Nishan-e-Haider

Night-Hawk

اگر نشان حيدر جيسا اعلی اعزاز صرف دفاعی اقدامات کرنے پر ہی ديا جاۓ تو سب سے پہلے يہ اعزاز ان سپاھيوں کو ملنا چاھيے جن کی کمين گاھوں پر نيٹو اور امريکن ہيلی کا پٹر نے مشترکہ حملہ کيا اور ان کی فاۂيرنگ سے باڈر کی دوسری سمت بھاگ گۓ ۔اس زرداری نے نشان حيدر جيسے اعلی اعزاز کو بھی دس اود بيس فيصد کميشن کي بنياد پر ادۂيگی کو معيار بنانے کا موقع ھا تھ سے نہيں جانے دينا ۔ جہاں تک ان لوگوں کا تعلق ھے جو اس واقعے پر فوج کی بدنامی کے غم ميں دبلے ہوۓ جا رھے ہيں ،انہيں چاھيے کہ وہ اپنا ماضی کا ريکارڈ زرا غور سے ملاحظہ فرماۂيں جس ميں اقوام متحدہ کو لکھا گيا ايک خط بھی شامل معالعہ کرليں اور اسی فوج کی ھمت افزائ کے پرانے کارناموں کا صبح شام ورد کريں ۔بے حيائ ، بے شرمی اور ڈھٹائ کی بھی ايک حد ھے ۔

(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)

is se zordaar tamancha aur kia ho ga ??

So whats ur point? Watch what u say here,
if you can not get my point then please go and start your education ( if any ) again.

secondly i am sorry to say i do not like threating words so please do not advise me what to do or not to do.

نہیں تو نشان حیدر آپ کے جیالے امیر المومنین ملا عمر اور انکی طالبان کو دے دیتے ہیں کہ جو پہلے تو امریکہ کو للکارتے رہے اور پھر جب امریکی آئے تو خود پہاڑوں پر چڑھ کر بھاگتے پھرتے اور فرار ہوتے پھر رہے تھے، اور وہ بھی اس حالت میں میں اپنی شہری آبادی عورتوں و بچوں کو امریکی طیاروں کی زد میں بے بس و بے کس چھوڑ کر۔

اور یاسر شہید کا زرداری حکومت سے کیا تعلق؟ بہت بیہودا الزام لگایا ہے آپ نے کہ ان ملعون دہشتگردوں کے خلاف ملک و قوم پر شہید ہو جانے والے یاسر شہید نے زرداری کو نشانِ حیدر کے لیے کمیشن دیا ہے۔ یہ تضحیک ہے ایک شہید کی۔

اور ضیا اور رشوت دینے والے جہنمی حمید گل کی فوج کے بے شک ہم خلاف ہیں، مگر وہ فوج جو کہ انڈین جارحیت سے ہمارا دفاع کرتی ہے، اور جو سوات میں مار مار کر طالبانی فتنے کا بھرکس نکال دیتی ہے، جس کے ہوتے ہوئے ہزار طالبان بھی مل کر پاکستان پر قبضہ کرنے کی ناپاک جسارت نہیں کر سکتے، اس فوج کو ہمارا سلام ہے، اس پر جان بھی قربان ہے۔
اتنا زيادہ تلملانے کی ضرورت نہيں ھے بي بی ۔آپ لوگ اپنے کھلونوں سميت اس زرداری کی گود ميں بيٹھے ہيں جو ھر دوسرے روز رحمان ملک کو آپ کی پيسی فيکيشن کے ليۓ کراچی بيجھتا ھے ۔
افسوس آپ لوگوں کي جاہلانا گفتگو کو دانش قرار دينے پر ہوتا ھے ۔ اس حکومت کے متعدد بار حصہ دار بننے والے زرداری کے دس فيصد پر اس قدر چاغ پا کيوں ہيں ۔ اس ليۓ کہ آ پ لوگ مفاد کی بہت بھاری بھرکم گڈری اپنے کاندھوں پہ اٹھاۓ ہميشہ اسلام آباد کے چکر لگاتے ہيں ۔ ميں نے بالکل سچ کہا ھے کہ جو پوری دنيا ميں مسٹر ٹين پرسنٹ مشہور ھے اور جس کی نامزدگی صدر پاکستان کے طور پر آپ کے پير نے کروائ ھے ، اس سے کوئ بعيد نہيں کہ وہ قومی اعزاز نشان حيدر کے تقرر ميں بھی اپنے کميشن کا زريعہ نکال لے ۔
اور جہاں تک آپ کے دوغلے پن کی پستی کی بات ھے ۔آپ انہی جنرلوں کے پاؤں دھو کر پيتے رھے ہيں جنہوں نے آپ کے پارٹی کی بنياد پاکستان کی لسانيت کی جنگ کی ابتدا کے طور پر رکھی ۔ ہميشہ اپنا يہ ابتدائ نعرہ ياد رکھيے
جو قاۂد کا غدار ھے ، وہ موت کا حقدار ھے

No body even knows what did he do while getting "Shahada". What bravery and courage had he shown to protect his national assets and security officials...?

He and 9 more lost lives due to a attack by 6 Peoples (According to R. Malilk).......... where was the bravery.....?

I don't think he deserves Nishan-e-Haider as long as nation doesn't know his full real story, otherwise our defense officials are masters of making false stories to get more Awards for their soldiers like they did in Kargil.

32.gif

ofcourse he did nothing.he was not even regular army fightter guy but an aeronautical engineer.like him some americans engineers also died but i think government is hiding that news and not giving right number of casualties.will these american engineers also be given nishan e haider?lets wait and watch.
..but do you think nishan e haider is sign of bravery?nope!allah will decide in akhira who did bravery and who was on right path.not you and me will decide this.judgement day is not far and on that day you people will have major surprises...as your brain has been so much washed against true islam that majority now is totally blind

the thing is that tmr may be even rehman malik and kyani may be given nishan e haider as our nation and its elders have lost all credibility.
the nishan e haider awarded in this pns naval attack will infact be a reason to remember how 4 common civilian men made hotage a whole army base for almost 18 hours with limited number of weapons...whenever this nishan e haider will be mentioned the people in future wont be remembering mr abbas but will be remembering how 4 men successfully defeated a much larger army
anyway if this nation wants to remember it that way...its ok i think

نہیں تو نشان حیدر آپ کے جیالے امیر المومنین ملا عمر اور انکی طالبان کو دے دیتے ہیں کہ جو پہلے تو امریکہ کو للکارتے رہے اور پھر جب امریکی آئے تو خود پہاڑوں پر چڑھ کر بھاگتے پھرتے اور فرار ہوتے پھر رہے تھے، اور وہ بھی اس حالت میں میں اپنی شہری آبادی عورتوں و بچوں کو امریکی طیاروں کی زد میں بے بس و بے کس چھوڑ کر۔

اور یاسر شہید کا زرداری حکومت سے کیا تعلق؟ بہت بیہودا الزام لگایا ہے آپ نے کہ ان ملعون دہشتگردوں کے خلاف ملک و قوم پر شہید ہو جانے والے یاسر شہید نے زرداری کو نشانِ حیدر کے لیے کمیشن دیا ہے۔ یہ تضحیک ہے ایک شہید کی۔

اور ضیا اور رشوت دینے والے جہنمی حمید گل کی فوج کے بے شک ہم خلاف ہیں، مگر وہ فوج جو کہ انڈین جارحیت سے ہمارا دفاع کرتی ہے، اور جو سوات میں مار مار کر طالبانی فتنے کا بھرکس نکال دیتی ہے، جس کے ہوتے ہوئے ہزار طالبان بھی مل کر پاکستان پر قبضہ کرنے کی ناپاک جسارت نہیں کر سکتے، اس فوج کو ہمارا سلام ہے، اس پر جان بھی قربان ہے۔

haha.i have rarely raed so many lies and day dreams in one post
let me answer briefly.
your jaan is qurbaan on army??
ok ok we muslims though prefer to sacrifice our lives for allah and his prophet muhammad sallalah u alihe wasallum
but as they say,everyone sacrifices his life for what he loves the most!!!!

you people hate taliban just because of your sectarian hatred and as we not abuse personalities that you abuse.
taliban and alqaeda are heroes of muslims from burma to palestine....there is no doubt about that ....people like you whose loyalties are with kufar and hypocrites cant convince these muslims ever to hate these mujahideen.
only yesterday i was hearing a palestinian man crying and saying that "we are all osama we are all osama"
now your army on sectarian and greed bases killed their hero...now if you had courage to kill him than why not you people find courage to bear the consequence of your folly...previously just taliban were fighting against your hero army and now all muslims from chechenya to burma are thinking how to take revenge of osama.
as it is said that you and your idols have kicked a bomb this time.so enjoy now.you will see that till judgement day islam haters wont have any place left to breath peacefully now.inshalah

yasir abbas did nothing ,he was shot point blank range and he was not even fighting the attackers...if he had fought the attackers than 2 orion planes not had been destroyed....when you have such sophisticated weapons as pak army has than it is thought that you can fight against 4 men.so what bravery are you talking about?
than you in this post mock taliban that they fled and america is killing them.haha are you sane ?or need some psych help?first you accuse that taliban did this attack and 4 taliban completed their mission against one of worlds best armies which is pakistani army and in same breath you call them cowards!!!!really funny
,either you people must accept that taliban did not do this attack or if they did it why calling them coward.or is it you peoples way .lies ,lies and a bit more lies!
also taliban did not abandon their people,they are still fighting and killing your american and nato kufar idols who seculars worship.
also for info your army seeked help of forefathers of same taliban to free kashmir in 1948 and to fight in kargil in 98 and on many other occasions it were these mujahideen who fought in kashmir while your army officers were listening to music and drinking happily in army cantonments!
do you want me to expose here that too what happens in army cantonment areas at night?anyway these things will be exposed by themselves ,i do not need to write about them here...
is it too much truth in one post?i guess it will not be digested by most people so i stop

taliban have just today killed dozens of american and nato troops.one main reason of american economys fall down is this afghan war that has caused americans horrible damage.so many dead americans bodies reach america now that americs is shaking ,but your munafiq media does not report this
you people want to make heroes out of americans slaves and want that all muslims do that!!!how is that possible...if anyone reads quran there are just two groups in world.hizbulah and hizb e shaitan...and ofcourse when our rulers and army sides with nato and america than no sane mind will include them in party of allah!

some sources are claiming now that the orion planes that were destroyed in this operation were used only to seek out tribal area mujahideen and kill them.army had bought these planes on the condition that they wont be used against america or india.
thats why these planes were off when america attacked abbotabad and these planes also do not monitor east border with india,they are just for monitoring afghan border
may be thats why allahs azaab struck us and this nation lost such expensive planes...that this nation was using these planes to kill muslims rather than defending against kufar

Pathfinder

some sources are claiming now that the orion planes that were destroyed in this operation were used only to seek out tribal area mujahideen and kill them.army had bought these planes on the condition that they wont be used against america or india.
thats why these planes were off when america attacked abbotabad and these planes also do not monitor east border with india,they are just for monitoring afghan border
may be thats why allahs azaab struck us and this nation lost such expensive planes...that this nation was using these planes to kill muslims rather than defending against kufar

I am SORRY this is little hard to believe what sources have told you this, can you please shed some light for me please.

haha.i have rarely raed so many lies and day dreams in one post
let me answer briefly.
...................l be exposed by themselves ,i do not need to write about them here...
is it too much truth in one post?i guess it will not be digested by most people so i stop

رهنے دو اس معصوم کو آرمی کی بارے میں اپنے خوشکن خوابوں میں.

اس بیچاری کو کیا پتہ کہ آرمی کے حرامی کیا کچه کرتے هیں رات کے اندهیروں میں، یہ توابهی تک مشرف اور الطاف کو اپنا هیرو مانتی هیں.

اسکو کیا پتہ کہ جن قبائلیوں کو یہ دهشت گرد کہہ رهی ہے انکی تاریخ کیا ہے اور انکے کارنامے کیا هے. اور انکو دهشت گرد بنایا کس نے؟ آرمی نے.

یہ محترمہ اور ان جیسے اور حضرات یہی چاهتے هیں کہ انهیں بس مار دو، لیکن یہ نہیں جانتے کی اسکا نتیجہ کیا نکلے گا کیوںکہ یہ قبائلی پٹهان اپنی شکست کهبی تسلیم نہیں کرینگے چاهے کتنی هی بمباری کیوں نہیں کرے. آرمی کو یہ بات سمجه آگئی اس لیے وہ امریکہ کے کہنے کے باوجود شمالی وزیرستان میں آپریشن نہیں کر رهی جنوبی وزیرستان میں بهی فوج صرف موجود هے.

crowbar

آپکے تجزیے کے ساتھ مسئلے یہ ہیں کہ:۔

۔1۔ سب سے پہلا مسئلہ ہے کہ آپ یاسر شہید کی بہادری کو مکس اپ کر رہے ہیں دیگر ذمہ داران کی نااہلی سے۔ ہمیں بھی افسوس ہے کہ یہ دہشتگرد کیسے گھس آئے اور کیوں انہیں زیر کرنے میں اتنا وقت لگا، مگر اس کے ذمہ داران کی سزا آپ یاسر شہید کو کیسے دے سکتے ہیں؟

۔2۔ فی الحال یہ پورا کا پورا ہی فقط آپ کی "قیاس آرائیوں" پر مبنی ہے۔
آپ کا قیاس ہے کہ طیارے کو راکٹ لانچر نہیں اڑا سکتا۔
جبکہ راکٹ لانچرز سے مجاہدین اڑتے ہوئے ہیلی کاپٹرز وغیرہ گراتے رہے ہیں اور اسکا انحصار اس بات پر ہے کہ راکٹ کہاں جا کر ٹکرایا ہے۔ اگر انجن یا تیل میں راکٹ لگا ہے تو پھر یہ مکمل تباہی پھیلا سکتا ہے۔

۔3۔ اگر آپ کی بات درست بھی ہے، تب بھی اسکا ذمہ دار یاسر شہید کو نہیں ٹہرایا جا سکتا۔ کیونکہ ان طیاروں پر راکٹ لانچر سے فائر بہت پہلے ہو چکے (اور آپ کے دعوی کو مان لیا جائے تو دہشتگردوں نے ان طیاروں کو بارود لگا کر پہلے ہی اڑا دیا تھا اور یاسر شہید صرف ان دھماکوں کی آواز سن کر باہر نکلے تھے۔

اسکے بعد یاسر کی جو ڈیوٹی تھی وہ اُس نے بہترین طور پر ادا کی اور تھوڑی سی گولیوں کے باوجود مکمل مسلح دہشتگردوں کو دس منٹ تک روکے رکا، حتی کہ مزید مدد نہ پہنچ گئی۔

۔4۔ میں بار بار آپ لوگوں کی توجہ اس طرف مبذول کروا رہی ہوں کہ اس وقت ہمیں طالبانی فتنے کا سامنا ہے جسے آپ لوگوں کے بقول را اور موساد کی آشیرواد حاصل ہے۔ اگر اسی طرح تنقید کرتے کرتے آپ لوگوں نے فوج کا مورال گرا دیا تو پھر اس موساد کی ایجنٹ طالبان کو فنا فی النار کون کرے گا؟ آپ کے پاس طالبانی فتنے سے بچنے کے لیے اور کوئی ڈھال نہیں ہے سوائے اسکے کہ پاک فوج ڈٹ کر ان طالبانی موسادی ایجنٹوں کا قلع قمع کرے۔

اگر یہ تمغہ سیاسی بھی ہے تب بھی اس وقت آپ لوگوں کو یاسر پر تنقید کر کے پوری فوج کا مورال گرانے سے پرہیز کرنا چاہیے۔ یہ تمغہ دوسرے جوانوں اور افسران میں جوش و خروش پیدا کر سکتا ہے کہ وہ بھی ان دہشتگردوں کے خلاف بڑھ چڑھ کر لڑیں اور اپنی جان اپنے وطن پر نثار دیں۔

Aor ap fauj ke moral ke chakar mein apney MOMIN bhai ke liye her hal mein Nishan e Haider kamana chahti hein. Jabkey haqeeqat ye hey ke Yasir mian ne fauj ke moral ko gutter mein phenk diya . Agar ye kisi profesional forces se hota to aj us ka court martial ho raha hota . kabhi moqa miley to ja ker kisi unit mein DUTIES OF DUTY OFFICER parh lena.Waisey ap ki itela ke liye gozarish hay ke NISHAN E HAIDER /SITAR E JURAT etc War awards hein ao abhi tak ZORDARI ne WAR declare nahi ki hey. Agar kisi Insan ke putar ko Inquiry Officer muqarar ker diya jaye to Yasir sahib ko leney ke deney parh jayengay.

sonorific

This story sounds like SULTAN RAHI in action ,obviously armed with pistol not gandasa.
A rocket launcher (RPG) rocket contains hot gases which penetrates through metal .Its basically designed against tanks since small arms are in-affective on tanks. Since tank carry a lot of ammunition inside ,as soon the rocket gases penetrates inside , it ignites the inside shells which destroys the tank.
A rocket fired from RPG will hardly make a hole in p3 orion , cannot cause much damage .Both the aircrafts were blown up by using explosive ,which definitly takes time to plant them at places which will cause maximum damage . A person walking around the aircraft which is parked in the open is a vulnerable target to any kind of weapon from any distance,and if engaged by security personels , would have not been able planting the explosive and causing this much significant damage to our national assets.There were 1100 security personnel on duty ,each one of them is armed with rifle G-3 and a simple infantry soldier can shoot a person from 400 yards very easily .
Has anyone of them been vigilant , doing his duty properly ,non of the terrorist could make to the aircrafts which were parked at the tail end of the base.Every single individual on duty were paid by the nation.This poor nation paid for them and paid for their equipment .They failed in using their equipment at the time of need and failed protecting the equipment purchased with the money having blood and sweat of this nation of poors.A board of inquiry must get assembled who should look into the affairs of this MORON FORCE who are running wedding houses and resturants inside their bases to make money thus ignoring the responsibilities of this nobel profession.

You don't seem to have any understanding or knowledge of military. First of all, who told you that there were 1100 security personnel on duty. 1100 is not even the total strength of complete Mehran base. Media figures showing 1100 personnel is the collective figure of all the Airforce, Rangers, Police, SSG(N), SSG from Zarrar Company and other Navy personnel from outside. Secondly what is your source of information that aircrafts were blown up by planting explosives?? It was only one P3C which was hit by RPG and the 2nd P3C parked nearby was destroyed because of the intense heat of 1st burning aircraft.

Don't transform facts into superstitions when you don't have adequate knowledge about the incident or if you have personal grudges with military. Lt Yaser Shaheed fought -bravely and saved the entire base to be blown up by the intruders. May Allah (SWT) accept his sacrifice for the nation and grant him place in Jannat-ul-Firdaus (Aameen)

cefspan

if you can not get my point then please go and start your education ( if any ) again.

secondly i am sorry to say i do not like threating words so please do not advise me what to do or not to do.

[MENTION=7356]sarbakaf[/MENTION]

If ur father had died in yasir's place , would u even then have said all this?

samar

Saza...........?

Do you think this govt. has Guts and any moral value that they can punish anybody. If it is the matter of Saza then it should be started from Zardari, Gilani, R Malik etc.

this type of argument favors such elements...........hmain adam a.s se insaaf nhi shuru krna na hi me kisi ore ki baat kr raha hoon............i am only taling about current incident .........agar him isi terha baba adam se insaaf shuru krney ki batain krtey rahengey to hm b in zalimoo k saath hain jo inko aik rasta de rahey hain.............

Scorpion

Dear Mahwish,

I dont know why you have set aside all the logics and hell bent upon this TAlIBAN OUR ENEMY theory . . . Are the Americans not our enemies? And they are . . . still we talk to them , have diplomatic relations with them . . . Same is the case with India . . . . These both coutries are involved in direct or indirect terror events in pakistan . . . .

Similarly Taliban are a political force and very soon Afghanistan will be in there control . . . In order to control the situation in Pakistan after the American with drawl,we need to have Friendly relations with the Taliban or else we will be in a situation where we have to fight a very long war where the battle field will be Pakistan . . . And remember you Pakistanis dont have the guts to digest that long war whose blood shed will let us forget all that is happening now . . . .

Dont take as my next comments personally but as per the Wikileaks , our leading MAFIA party in Karachi has 10 000 armed militants and 25 000 reservists whom the Americans described as their GOOD FRIENDS . . . These are the real CIA/MOSSAD Agents and do you have the guts to call them as such where every thing is proven unlike your
theories to call Taliban as CIA/MOSSAD agent . . .

Scorpion

As per this Nishan e Haider issue . . . i ve already have stated my views and if they award him as such I will condemn it in strict way . . . As my difference of opinion is not related to his bravery but the Laws, Situation and this stupid war against terror . . . .