29th May Anniversary of Conquering Constantinople (29 May 1453); Sultan Muhammad Fateh Led this Bles

The Fall of Constantinople (Greek: ?????? ??? ??????????????????, Hal?sis t?s K?nstantinoupole?s; Turkish: ?stanbul'un Fethi Conquest of Istanbul) was the capture of the capital of the Byzantine Empire by an invading army of the Ottoman Empire on 29 May 1453. The Ottomans were commanded by the then 21-year-old Mehmed the Conqueror, the seventh sultan of the Ottoman Empire, who defeated an army commanded by Byzantine Emperor Constantine XI Palaiologos. The conquest of Constantinople followed a 53-day siege that had begun on 6 April 1453.

The capture of Constantinople (and two other Byzantine splinter territories soon thereafter) marked the end of the Roman (Byzantine) Empire, an imperial state that had lasted for nearly 1,500 years.[SUP][32]

[/SUP] The Ottoman conquest of Constantinople also dealt a massive blow to Christendom, as the Muslim Ottoman armies thereafter were left unchecked to advance into Europe without an adversary to their rear. After the conquest, Sultan Mehmed II transferred the capital of the Ottoman Empire from Edirne to Constantinople.

A must must watch

Lord Commander John Snow

[h=3]Plundering phase[edit][/h]Mehmed II had promised to his soldiers three days to plunder the city, to which they were entitled.[SUP][88][/SUP][SUP][89][/SUP] Soldiers fought over the possession of some of the spoils of war.[SUP][90][/SUP] According to the Venetian surgeon Nicolò Barbaro "all through the day the Turks made a great slaughter of Christians through the city". According to Philip Mansel, widespread persecution of the city's civilian inhabitants took place, resulting in thousands of murders and rapes and 30,000 civilians being enslaved or forcibly deported.[SUP][91][/SUP]
The looting was extremely thorough in certain parts of the city. Weeks later on 2 June, the Sultan would find the city largely deserted and half in ruins; churches had been desecrated and stripped, houses were no longer habitable and stores and shops were emptied. He is famously reported to have been moved to tears by this, speaking "What a city we have given over to plunder and destruction."[SUP][92]

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fall_of_Constantinople#Plundering_phase
[/SUP]

What a joke. He was a terrorist of his time.

Did U read the Hadees-e-Mubarakahpbuh about the army who will conquer "Qustuntunia"? Do U know how Sahaba-e-Ikram :razi: wished to be part of that army? Do U know as to in which effort Hazrat Abu Ayub Ansari :razi: was buried in Trukey? Before making such wild comments a Muslim should know the facts.

Plundering phase[edit]

Mehmed II had promised to his soldiers three days to plunder the city, to which they were entitled.[SUP][88][/SUP][SUP][89][/SUP] Soldiers fought over the possession of some of the spoils of war.[SUP][90][/SUP] According to the Venetian surgeon Nicolò Barbaro "all through the day the Turks made a great slaughter of Christians through the city". According to Philip Mansel, widespread persecution of the city's civilian inhabitants took place, resulting in thousands of murders and rapes and 30,000 civilians being enslaved or forcibly deported.[SUP][91][/SUP]
The looting was extremely thorough in certain parts of the city. Weeks later on 2 June, the Sultan would find the city largely deserted and half in ruins; churches had been desecrated and stripped, houses were no longer habitable and stores and shops were emptied. He is famously reported to have been moved to tears by this, speaking "What a city we have given over to plunder and destruction."[SUP][92]

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fall_of_Constantinople#Plundering_phase
[/SUP]

We have such narrative from the losers of the war. A history of their convenience. For our side of the facts listen to the video. One sides hero other sides' Terrorist. As Tony/Bush are Crusaders hero of our times. Thanks.

Qalandar

Did U read the Hadees-e-Mubarakahpbuh about the army who will conquer "Qustuntunia"? Do U know how Sahaba-e-Ikram :razi: wished to be part of that army? Do U know as to in which effort Hazrat Abu Ayub Ansari :razi: was buried in Trukey? Before making such wild comments a Muslim should know the facts.

Stop lying. In which Hadees is Constantinopole mentioned ?

Lord Commander John Snow

We have such narrative from the losers of the war. A history of their convenience. For our side of the facts listen to the video. One sides hero other sides' Terrorist. As Tony/Bush are Crusaders hero of our times. Thanks.

maybe you're not aware of this sir. but it was an ottoman tradition to plunder for a certain amount of days, the jannesaries were allowed, if i am correct, 5 days to take what ever they liked. this is resent in ottoman historical narratives as well. whether you accept it or not is entirely up to you

Stop lying. In which Hadees is Constantinopole mentioned ?

For eight centuries, the conquest of Constantinople, now Istanbul Turkey was a dream for the Muslim commanders. Ever since the era of the revered companion, Mu`aawiyah Ibn Abu Sufyaan, there had been many attempts to conquer it, but none had succeeded.
Every Muslim commander wanted to be the conqueror praised in the narration in which the Prophet
icon--1.gif
said: "You will conquer Constantinople. Its commander is the best and its army (that will conquer it) is the best."
Who was then the person about whom the Prophet
icon--1.gif
gave glad tidings? It was Muhammad Al-Faatih, may Allah have mercy on him, son of the Ottoman Sultan Murad II.

Is laal topi walay mirassi ko asi baaton ka kya pata. Apni zehen mein to yeh khud ek bohat barda jangju hai aur poori duniya ko akela fata ker ley. Khyali fauji ban ne ka sara shouk nikal gaya tha jab saudiyon ne topi ki jagga tashreef laal ker diya tha ! :lol:

Yeh clip hai to comedy lekin is lal topi wali ki zehniyat ki 100% durust akasi kerti hai, Aur humaray khaliyat 200% Naeem Bokhari se miltay hai.

Is laal topi walay mirassi ko asi baaton ka kya pata. Apni zehen mein to yeh khud ek bohat barda jangju hai aur poori duniya ko akela fata ker ley. Khyali fauji ban ne ka sara shouk nikal gaya tha jab saudiyon ne topi ki jagga tashreef laal ker diya tha ! :lol:

Yeh clip hai to comedy lekin is lal topi wali ki zehniyat ki 100% durust akasi kerti hai, Aur humaray khaliyat 200% Naeem Bokhari se miltay hai.

A Zaid Phobiac(omg) traced.......Doctor Plz.

2igf33n.jpg

imran_hosein_fan

That hadith is for aakhir uz zaamaan not for sultan fateh who sinfully converted a church which had been a symbol of orthodox christianity for 1000 years converted into masjid, what shameful liar and u still defend shamefully sultan fateh. Just wait and see when true muslim army will return hagia sofia back to orthodox christians and apologize for the acts of turkish cowards

Qalandar

For eight centuries, the conquest of Constantinople, now Istanbul Turkey was a dream for the Muslim commanders. Ever since the era of the revered companion, Mu`aawiyah Ibn Abu Sufyaan, there had been many attempts to conquer it, but none had succeeded.
Every Muslim commander wanted to be the conqueror praised in the narration in which the Prophet
icon--1.gif
said: "You will conquer Constantinople. Its commander is the best and its army (that will conquer it) is the best."
Who was then the person about whom the Prophet
icon--1.gif
gave glad tidings? It was Muhammad Al-Faatih, may Allah have mercy on him, son of the Ottoman Sultan Murad II.

There is no mention of Qustuntunia in this Hadees rather the term Caesar's city is used despite the fact that the Arabs were aware of a city called Qustundunia. These both are different cities. Since around 90 A.D the title of Caesar was honoured to the Co-Emperors by the Roman Emperors. This system of governance was called Diarchy, Triarchy or Tetrarchy depending upon the number of Co-emperors. These people were like governors ruling their own districts/provinces under one Roman Emperor. The capital of the Roman Emperor was Constantinopole but the Caesar's city were capitals of the governors who carried the title of a Caesar.

See the map below as an example:

Qalandar

As per logical conclusion if the Hadees of Caesar city is true then this event has yet to happen in future.

Game set and match, point proven. Anyone who does not agree with lal topi is a RAW agent or a Zionist ! :lol:

A RAW Snake with Zaid Phobia.....spotted...........
inqyrl.jpg
:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

A RAW Snake with Zaid Phobia.....spotted...........
inqyrl.jpg
:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:
Just strengthing my point on how lame lal topi and his followers are. ;)

Just strengthening my belief as to how personal hatred and bigotry lowers some people to the level of a clueless abusers.(serious)
lol seriously ?? Now why in the hell would I personally hate Ziad Hamid ? He is not in power and he can do fck all to effect my life in the least bit, hes never going to be in a position of power, at most he'll gain maybe another 20-30k more twitter followers in his lifetime i.e whether he is alive or dead makes no difference to me.. The only issue I have with him is his crockpot nonsense conspiracy theories and hate mongering and turning perfectly good educated human beings like yourself into mindless morons. He's a one trick pony that has no trick to sell. Why would I personally hate him???

And calling me a bigot is ironic at the very least ( maybe you need to look up the meaning of the word! ), it is Mr lal Topi and his followers like you, who are absolutely intolerant to anyone with a different view other than his and are instantly labeled as jews, zionists, hindus, CIA or Raw agents ( as in evident from you previous post ) that is what a real bigot is.

If you are going to accuse someone of something at least it should be somewhat remotely applicable, but I guess when your leader has no issue blurting out accusations on everyone of being a Jew, Hindu, Raw etc etc then why should you?