Pak Army Seizes Huge Cache of Indian-Made Weapons in Kurram

ASQR1

Pak-Fauj Ghadar Fauj. A killer and rough Army headed by shemale Kiyani who is on american payrole. These bunch of shemale generals are not interested to protect pakistan but to destroy pakistan on the orders of their Godfather America.

RAW, CIA & MOSSAD are doing terror activities in Pakistan with the help of Pak Army & ISI. More than 40,000 innocent Pakistanies have so far been killed inside Pakistan, killing in FATA are in addition. Army & ISI is directly responsible for these killings for the reason that they allowed these agents to operate in pakistan freely. Kiyani & Pasha should be Hanged by their neck at Minar-e-Pakistan so the others generals should learn a lesson.

America ka jo yaar hai
Ghadar hai Ghadar hai

Don't go blaming our Army chief, he is waiting for orders from Politicians but they are busy fighting for their chairs, or busy stealing or busy applying for citizenship in foreign countries or busy in sense less talking and trying to put down each other.

and this all is apparent from their actions so far, all these facts available on internet, Army will not take the power and let these nincompoops do it, but so far these nincompoops have done a horrible job.

Only hope for Pakistan is Imran Khan
Only wish of Pakistanis Imran Khan
The one who can fix Pakistan is Imran Khan
Now those who want good vote for Imran khan
Next election all must vote for Imran Khan
Do not come crying if you do not vote for Imran Khan
If you wish good for Pakistan than vote for Imran Khan
my request to you all, be wise and vote for Imran Khan
Pakistan depends on you so do not fail to vote for Imran Khan

Bhai wadaich
Assalam-o-alaikum
Why we blame indians for all this, when our govt officials are openly saying that THERE IS NO FOREIGN FORCE. THEY ARE MUSLIMS KILLING MUSLIMS. THEY ARE PAKISTANI. bla bla bla bla..
So indian hired cyber warriors have all the right to come & open their mouths...

Brother! I am not blaming them, I am taking them as opportunity. People like U are awake and alert to gouge every evil eye which may dare to cast satanic look at our homeland. When U have traitors among your ranks U cannot be in deep sleep.

anees1980

Pak-Fauj Ghadar Fauj. A killer and rough Army headed by shemale Kiyani who is on american payrole. These bunch of shemale generals are not interested to protect pakistan but to destroy pakistan on the orders of their Godfather America.

RAW, CIA & MOSSAD are doing terror activities in Pakistan with the help of Pak Army & ISI. More than 40,000 innocent Pakistanies have so far been killed inside Pakistan, killing in FATA are in addition. Army & ISI is directly responsible for these killings for the reason that they allowed these agents to operate in pakistan freely. Kiyani & Pasha should be Hanged by their neck at Minar-e-Pakistan so the others generals should learn a lesson.

America ka jo yaar hai
Ghadar hai Ghadar hai

Your comment seems to be driven by hatred and propaganda, similar type of hatred and propaganda found in our neighboring country.

He is an Indian Mole with illuminating tail. Just mark and counter this cybertrooper.

Agarwal

Brother! I am not blaming them, I am taking them as opportunity. People like U are awake and alert to gouge every evil eye which may dare to cast satanic look at our homeland. When U have traitors among your ranks U cannot be in deep sleep.

@biomat
@wadaich

Rightly said: “Blessing in disguise”. Ponder upon your own thread which reads; Pak Army Seizes Huge Cache of Indian-Made Weapons in Kurram”. See pragmatically. ‘Huge cache of weapons’ is the real ‘bounty’ our neighbor had provided. We might have not been able, to “buy” this much (needed) weapons from our own resources. Now these weapons will be used against them who cast an evil eye on the solidarity of our Motherland.

@biomat
@wadaich

Rightly said: “Blessing in disguise”. Ponder upon your own thread which reads; Pak Army Seizes Huge Cache of Indian-Made Weapons in Kurram”. See pragmatically. ‘Huge cache of weapons’ is the real ‘bounty’ our neighbor had provided. We might have not been able, to “buy” this much (needed) weapons from our own resources. Now these weapons will be used against them who cast an evil eye on the solidarity of our Motherland.

Well said! There shoes on their heads.

Scorpion

I dont know weather it has come from India or any where else . . . . But the shown weapons are RPG7, RPG2, 60mm/81mm Mortars and they all are Russian made . . . . Probably left over of the Russians in the first Afghan war or supplied later to the Nujib's Afghan National Army . . . .

And by the way as per the information received this operation is not being conducted against the Toori Tribe which in first place is taking help from the Nothern Alliance (India) and Afghan National Army . . . . But against the Bangash tribe which is Pro Pakistan . . . .

I hate India more than any one but by bringing the name of India in this issue , what ISPR is doing is the emotional brain washing . . . . Please see the truth and condemn this operation . . . . .