I called Imran Khan 6 times but he didn't pick up - Haroon Rasheed criticises Imran Khan over police reforms in Punjab

shahidsaqi

At this rate, I don't think so.Even if we say that elections were fair then all the vote pti received wasn't of it supporters.They won cause of floating and independent vote who decided to give Imran Khan a chance like they did with pml-n in 2013.If pti doesn't deliver then i see that vote leaving even if pti hardcore voter stay.Then, No factor of tlp which broke pml-n vote bank and boycott by Altaf in next elections which resulted in open field for pti in Karachi.Also, PML-N won't be facing same difficulties next time and Imran would already be tested and won't remain untested anymore.PTI needs to deliver it's agenda if they want to win next election.
I meant agr reforms ho gyi to log dain gy. Wrna nae

Steyn

People will give them next 5 yrs as well.

Not me.

I was fooled by the small progress they showed in KPK but after the zalalat i have seen thanks to the human development i mean BRT and damage to my lungs from all the pollution. I am never voting for anyone in Pakistan.

I don't even imagine i would be in Pakistan. Just staying here to get few important things done in coming months then i am out of this wretched country where police can brutally murder you on TV and then slap the label of terrorism on you and destroy the life of your family and nobody will even bother investigating the truth.

I am still in shock quite honestly at the brutality i saw and then how they made him a terrorist. Even model town victims were lucky and they are remembered as martyrs.

If it wasn't for the little surviving kids, the 13 year old daughter and his parents would have all been made terrorists too

shahidsaqi

Not me.

I was fooled by the small progress they showed in KPK but after the zalalat i have seen thanks to the human development i mean BRT and damage to my lungs from all the pollution. I am never voting for anyone in Pakistan.

I don't even imagine i would be in Pakistan. Just staying here to get few important things done in coming months then i am out of this wretched country where police can brutally murder you on TV and then slap the label of terrorism on you and destroy the life of your family and nobody will even bother investigating the truth.

I am still in shock quite honestly at the brutality i saw and then how they made him a terrorist. Even model town victims were lucky and they are remembered as martyrs.

If it wasn't for the little surviving kids, the 13 year old daughter and his parents would have all been made terrorists too
I meant k agr police reforms etc ki to log 5 sal aur dain gy. Q k aam admi ka police patwar etc se boht wasta parta hai

Adnan Amjad

Not me.

Pmln and ppp will be wiped out after this term

Khan will be going for midterm after 3 years
Will come back with 2-3rd majority

FarrukhCH

At this rate, I don't think so.Even if we say that elections were fair then all the vote pti received wasn't of it supporters.They won cause of floating and independent vote who decided to give Imran Khan a chance like they did with pml-n in 2013.If pti doesn't deliver then i see that vote leaving even if pti hardcore voter stay.Then, No factor of tlp which broke pml-n vote bank and boycott by Altaf in next elections which resulted in open field for pti in Karachi.Also, PML-N won't be facing same difficulties next time and Imran would already be tested and won't remain untested anymore.PTI needs to deliver it's agenda if they want to win next election.

I agree with your statement. PTI will have to deliver if they want to win next term. Up till now their performance is not up to the mark. I think this gov needs some more time.

Waqitos

Oh babay teri auqaat hai kya? phone pay police walay se itni badtameezi ki bad you have lost all your respect but here you are dreaming of PM picking up your phone lol suck that.

Munawarkhan

Not me.

So you fully evaluated the progress of complete progress of KPK just by sitting in your house

بھائی کا خیال ہے کہ وزیر اعظم بھائی کا فون سننے کے لئے ہر وقت فارغ بیٹھا ہوتا ہے

zahid.sadiq

LOL, the very reason why Baba is angry on PTI Govt :D:D:D Were you trying to teach KHAN how to threat & abuse Police Officers over the phone line?

اس بابے کا دماغ خراب ہو گیا ہے یہ چاہتا ہے کہ خان صاحب ہر صبح اس سے مشورہ کرے