Story of Imran Khan's Spirtual Leader Mian Bashir - 3 People Converted to Islam after asking Questio

sarmad

660b5d6ded5bfb802ce7a66607836b12.png

Sisyphus

What is conclusion of this interview: Don't believe in reason anymore? be Irrational?

What a load of non sense and poor person at mind. A failed try of becoming evangelist Muslim from a play boyish personality. It is going to be ship wreck soon.

freshnkool

What is conclusion of this interview: Don't believe in reason anymore? be Irrational?

What a load of non sense and poor person at mind. A failed try of becoming evangelist Muslim from a play boyish personality. It is going to be ship wreck soon.

neither he said never belive in reason and in this particular interview he was talking about God, and believing in God is all believing in unseen

but for other matters of life for sure reason and logic has its great value

but a small brain will not understand imran khan, i think your brain is already tired by watching those 14 minutes of interview ,

common sense is not common , thats what came to my mind when i read your view. so friendly advise , give ur little brain a break

Aamir Awan

A great scholer once said "Islam tehqeeq se hi nahi, tasleem se haasil hota ha"
imran khan said exact the same thing.
Non-believers have their own justifications/logic not to accept faith but when they meet people like "mian bashir" their logic proved them wrong and they gets the right path.
Imran khan's faith bring him to politics, otherwise he can enjoy his life very easily, People like him are very rare in this world, He is real leader people of Pakistan must support him because he will never let the dignity of people down because of his Faith on ALLAH.
@
sissy phus
may ALLAH guide u to the right paath, u will, then, understand the true meanings of what imran khan said.

salaudin

Are you even filmier with the concept of "iman" ??? Is there any "evidence" involved in it ??? deeniyat ki kitab kabhi kholi hooti to yeh din nahi daikhna parta Hazrat aapko !!!

mehar

imran khan .you are great .everyone knows it. but i suspect that youth will treat you in the same manner as kofis(one who live in kofa) did with imam hussain .(kaash yeh main ghalat hun)

zeyafa

Guess which scholar Imran Khan Talking about?

Believe in Allah, is not believe in unseen, actually you can prove existance of God scientifically.
http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?83551-Arguments-about-existence-of-God

Shaykhul-Islaam Ibn Taymiyyah said: "This is why those who are in authority are of two groups: the scholars and the rulers. If they are upright, the people will be upright; if they are corrupt, the people will be corrupt."

Zoaib

This is what Imran writes about Mian Bashir in his book:

"He was a retired junior civil servant who I was told was struggling to make ends meet on his meagre pension."

"Mian Bashir's father had died when he was barely two years old. His mother really struggled to look after him as the father's share of the family property was fraudulently acquired by his uncles. From the age of about seven Mian Bashir would occasionally see visions, which he could not interpret properly. He met a man at this juncture who told him to read the Quran and spend more time praying and meditating about Allah. 'There are no coincidences in life, that man was meant to guide me towards Allah,' he told me.

By the time he was twelve, even the school teachers were overawed by his power to see what others could not. He dropped out of school and for the next few years made it his mission to expose professional pirs who, like the commercial Indian gurus, make money off insecure and vulnerable people.

Over the next year or so I met Mian Bashir a few times; he fascinated me...Each meeting with him would leave me more convinced about the existence of God. I had been so angry since my mother's death, and here was a man helping to answer many of the questions that had been torturing me. Over a period of two or three years, he resolve many of the issues which for me had been an impediment to faith..."

Zulfi Khan

My dear Pakistanis, Islam is a simple religion; belief in the Unity of Allah and the
last prophet(PBUH) and all other prophets.

A true Muslim is one who obeys The Holy Quran and confirmed Hadiths.

The surah Baqraa says," Do not cover up the truth with falsehood,and
do not conceal the truth while you know it."

"Imran Khan" is the only politician who is loyal and sincere to the poor
in Pakistan. He is changed Imran Khan completely, a better Muslim.

Please vote for Imran Khan only to make a better Pakistan free from
corruption ,target killing,Bhatta Mafias,raping and social injustices.

dgkshahid

imran khan key kehney per teen logoon ney islam kabool kia is effert per imran khan ko inkalab khan naheen molvi imran khan kehna cheiy.

dgkshahid

imran khan ab mulk ki bag dour sambhalney key liey par tol rahey hain aur ejenda yeh keh mulk sey curption.ka safaya. mera aik sawal hey traffic control karney inkey karaye ko control karneykey barey main inkey pas konsee palicee hey mulk tuo door ki baathey.

mmodernz

imran khan ab mulk ki bag dour sambhalney key liey par tol rahey hain aur ejenda yeh keh mulk sey curption.ka safaya. mera aik sawal hey traffic control karney inkey karaye ko control karneykey barey main inkey pas konsee palicee hey mulk tuo door ki baathey.
e

exactly, IK k pass palicee nahi, POLICY hai :) and buddy aap vote dene se pehle mind me yeh sochtay ho k yeh traffic control ker payega ya nahi? lol.. FOLLOW his interviews and you will come to know his "policies" :)

ahadkhalid

we hate imran khan if he used the magic thing to telling fortune about life
he is sinful person .
he drink sharab
his old wife is jew
he belog to niazai clan 1971 who claim to be tiger niazi and in morning he will surrender .the niazi clan is speak loud but inside they are bunch of cowerds .
his spiritual jorny is peace of paper
imrana niazi is not suitable for pakistan i think but any ways this magician will be try to get Prime minister position and am not vote him

he stated in convo that his techer teach him what he knws so is ehe got same capability of vision seeing of feuture ??

ahadkhalid

i am not supoort imran khan bec he is niazi

General nIazi 1971 claim to protect pakistan till last blood but 2nd day surrender this belong to niazi clans niazi are really not a good people they speak more do less un trustable

i am not voting you imran khan :

xecutioner

i am not supoort imran khan bec he is niazi

General nIazi 1971 claim to protect pakistan till last blood but 2nd day surrender this belong to niazi clans niazi are really not a good people they speak more do less un trustable

i am not voting you imran khan :

lool . thats funny