Pakistan Cricket team will not qualify for ODI world cup (super 7).

Doom1111

We have 3 matches with Newzeland, 3 matches with WI (we will lose for sure because WI is spanking same AUS team ,which white washed us), 3 Matches Afghanistan (though competition)

Congratulation Pakistan team for not qualifying for World in 2023.

surfer

We have 3 matches with Newzeland, 3 matches with WI (we will lose for sure because WI is spanking same AUS team ,which white washed us), 3 Matches Afghanistan (though competition)

We have many more matches. Qualification goes on until July 23. Long way to go.

even after this series loss we are still no 4 in the league (out of 13). No need to panic (bit pointless saying this to you as your resting state seems to panic anyway)

Truthstands

Desperation.....
Whatever ? you do Nawaz absconder will not come back.

Doom1111

We have many more matches. Qualification goes on until July 23. Long way to go.

even after this series loss we are still no 4 in the league (out of 13). No need to panic (bit pointless saying this to you as your resting state seems to panic anyway)
I explain to you. We have 50 points. We played alot of matches and their is quota for every team that has to play matches to qualify. This December is last to qualify. One match lose we are out of it. We have 7 white washed under Misbha 2 year that we are not qualifying due to less points.
We have 9 matches to play and we require 15 points min to qualify, which means we have to win all games from Newzeland, West Indies and Afghanistan.

https://twitter.com/x/status/1415036591966461958

surfer

I explain to you. We have 50 points. We played alot of matches and their is quota for every team that has to play matches to qualify. This December is last to qualify. One match lose we are out of it. We have 7 white washed under Misbha 2 year that we are not qualifying due to less points.
We have 9 matches to play and we require 15 points min to qualify, which means we have to win all games from Newzeland, West Indies and Afghanistan.

https://twitter.com/x/status/1415036591966461958
Incorrect
You can see schedule here
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/2020–2023_ICC_Cricket_World_Cup_Super_League

Doom1111

Incorrect
You can see schedule here
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/2020–2023_ICC_Cricket_World_Cup_Super_League
Trust me. I am correct. One match we are gone. You will see August what i meant. It will be updated. Just screenshot same like i told you that we will get whitewashed.

concern_paki

Desperate phatwari, bughz e Imran kiya kuch karwaye ga, is ke najayaz baap Nawaz dallay ke daur main to Pakistani team ne baray jhanday gaaray thay na

Doom1111

Desperate phatwari, bughz e Imran kiya kuch karwaye ga, is ke najayaz baap Nawaz dallay ke daur main to Pakistani team ne baray jhanday gaaray thay na
Bhai result dikta ha yar. You can personal attack as much as you want but fact is that today was the worst defeat of Pakistan history we lost to a England C team (all club level players except James and Ben). Last year Ireland white washed this team 5-0 in England.

Doom1111

My prediction Inshallah Pakistan will not qualify for World Cup 2023. We will not win even 1 match leave alone winning 9 upcoming matches. Screenshot it and Believe it.

umer

Jin logon nay kabhi actual cricket ball ko hath mai.nahi pakra hota when they start talking about crickets makes me laugh. Na hi cricket ka pata hai nahi kisi or cheez ka.fazool ki bak bak. It's a game. We did beat south africa just few weeks ago. Ir happens . Yes we played bad. Yes we should have won but it's ok. It happens. We cant win everyday.

The wizard

In 2015 Afridi said we are not prepared for world cup and Pakistan clearly see that lost badly in quarter final till 2015 we mostly match win through bowling but people give credit to misbah captaincy that paved the way for him to become national team coach before him there was a mickey who uprooted our team in very great strategy but there was Azhar mehmood with him that guy ruin our bowling line and we start losing match even though we were doing 350 runs then misbah come our batting line again went dull waqar younis didn't bring back Pakistan bowling attack but misbah also ruin our batting too the team only depend on Babar and rizwan it's time for misbah accept what he is not capable for even I know that he won't go anywhere till t20 world cup but the main responsible is chairman Mani we didn't get any new since misbah selection that what he did for improvement of the team performance

The wizard

Jin logon nay kabhi actual cricket ball ko hath mai.nahi pakra hota when they start talking about crickets makes me laugh. Na hi cricket ka pata hai nahi kisi or cheez ka.fazool ki bak bak. It's a game. We did beat south africa just few weeks ago. Ir happens . Yes we played bad. Yes we should have won but it's ok. It happens. We cant win everyday.
It's not about winning or losing its about performance misbah is useless we are losing very badly since 2 year bowling to waisy b 4 saal sy khaarab hai lakin misbah k under batting b chal gyi hai aik banda Puri team ka bojh nahi utha sakta

kaka4u

kin ko samjha rahay ho they never listen
this not happen first time keep happening management and all people on top including IK totally neglecting the cricket.
Mani and Wasim khan destroyed the Pak cricket and PM IK is still quite.

Curious_Mind

There are no short cuts in life.
The current team comprise of more or less the best players currently available in domestic cricket.
Improve the quality of your domestic cricket and you automatically will get international level players.

when we talk about players, we only focus on raw talent and totally ignore the hard work every sportsman has to do and the ethics and behavior off the field and total lifestyle. If that is not par with what international standard is, than naturally you would be far behind others.

having said that, what is the Level of other aspects ?
Coaching staff, standards of Cricket grounds, pitches, technical staff and rules and ethics followed in domestic cricket.
Are all these at the same level as followed internationally ?

Oppostion Is Mafia

Every one is worried how to bring criminals like nawaz and Altaf back and hang them but these Patwaris are trying to divert to cricket. pdm is bigger problem.