پرویز مشرف نے این آر او دے کر ملک پر بڑا ظلم کیا: وزیراعظم عمران خان

Mocha7

اتنا روندو وزیراعظم پاکستان کی تاریخ میں کبھی نہیں آیا ۔ ۲۴ گھنٹے بھیں بھیں کر کے روتا رہتا ہے یہاں اس کے چیلوں کا رونا دھونا ختم نہیں ہوتا ۔

Same Randi Rona
We failed due to Musharraf, as he was visionary n well talented person Pakistan ever produced.
Three idiots of Pakistan Zardari Nawaz Imran plus Three idiots plus Kayani Raheel Bajwa.
9e1d65661abab8a4ae9beea7125673ec.gif

power-dynamics.jpg

Three Idiots ruined Beautiful PakistanThese idiots did MC BC of Pakistan after Musharraf left . Now 15 years plus after Musharraf left no hope we will see 15% of Pakistan what was in 2006. An IMF free Pakistan.

Tit4Tat

Same Randi Rona
We failed due to Musharraf, as he was visionary n well talented person Pakistan ever produced.
Three idiots of Pakistan Zardari Nawaz Imran plus Three idiots plus Kayani Raheel Bajwa.
pls keep Gen Raheel out of your list

we are free from terrorism menace due to Gen Raheel, he didn't throw way elected govt and was a superb soldier

even Karachi was made mqm terrorism free due to Gen raheel

angryoldman

مشرف نے پاکستان کی بنیادیں ہلا کر رکھ دی ہیں۔فوج سمیت پورے پاکستان کا بیڑا غرق کر دیا تھا ۔ فوج تو اس سے نکل آئی تھی لیکن پاکستان کی سمت اس نے بدل دی ہے روشن خیال نظام تعلیم دے کر۔ جو ہر سال دو لاکھ سے زائد لبرل سیکولر دہریے پیدا کررہا ہے جو اپنی پیدائش پر بھی سوال اٹھاتے نظر آتے ہیں۔

we are free from terrorism menace due to Gen Raheel, he didn't throw way elected govt and was a superb soldier

To make Pakistan a beggar his role is bigger.
He destroyed Industrial & Finance hub of Karachi.
Now 7 years Karachi going down along with Pakistan.

Tit4Tat

To make Pakistan a beggar his role is bigger.
He destroyed Industrial & Finance hub of Karachi.
Now 7 years Karachi going down along with Pakistan.

how? Gen Raheel took us out of that dark period of daily carnage, do you disagree? How did he destroy industry?

Only a stupid can think of Fauj Kashi at it’s Financial hub.
Which has destroyed 80% of Karachi industries Buisness.
So not that tax coming to Pakistan from Karachi.
Pakistan on Earth biggest beggar.

Tit4Tat

Only a stupid can think of Fauj Kashi at it’s Financial hub.
Which has destroyed 80% of Karachi industries Buisness.
So not that tax coming to Pakistan from Karachi.
Pakistan on Earth biggest beggar.
if you are talking abt rangers role then yea i agree with you but considering how ppp and mqm both failed miserably, you cant expect army to hand karachi back completely to those goons.

arifkarim

اتنا روندو وزیراعظم پاکستان کی تاریخ میں کبھی نہیں آیا ۔ ۲۴ گھنٹے بھیں بھیں کر کے روتا رہتا ہے یہاں اس کے چیلوں کا رونا دھونا ختم نہیں ہوتا ۔
تم کنجروں کو لوٹنے والا جو پسند ہے

arifkarim

نواز شریف کا چمچہ جنرل پسند ہے پٹواری کو

Shaukat Khanum Key liye Chandaa Mangna Aur Baat hai Hukumat e Pakistan Challana aur Baat Hai.
Aaro Bharhoos n Gharoos successively imposed on Pakistan.

Hussain1967

If Mush gave NRO to PPP and PMLN by signing deal with them in 2007, then Imran gave NRO to Mush when prosecutor ( federal government in this case) didn’t file appeal in SC against the verdict of LHC in 2020. LHC annulled the 2019 verdict of trial court that had handed Mush death penalty under article 6.

In my view, biggest crime of Mush was military coup of 1999. His second biggest crime was unprecedented and blind participation in war-on-terror that took the lives of 70K Pakistanis and caused an economic loss of over $100B. Mush’s third biggest crime was Kargil misadventure. Mushy was a usurper. No army in the world has the right to topple its own country’s government. If you have to topple the government, you should do it to a foreign country. In that case, you will have to first confront (pierce through) the army of that country. Siberite Kavalier bl0u81

nasir77

Awam K lia Cheat Justice aur Patwari & Zardari Eleven K lia Relief Justice ..... Thank You Justice Athar Min Allah...