Wake Up Pakistan
you are blaming he involved in killing of PeopleWhat has he done to be called a shaheed?
but u dont have proof
you are blaming he involved in killing of PeopleWhat has he done to be called a shaheed?
how d u know this guys linked to all these organizations80 thousand Pakistanis killed by Khawarij TTP. TTP=Afghan Taliban= Al Qaida= ISIS. so technically speaking he is responsible. now don't say TTP is not same as Taliban or al Qaeda. they are all same organizations with different tags.
haha. he was the founder of Al-Qaida, and al-Qaida is 100 % linked to Taliban, ttp and all. . its just like asking how do you know the sun is hot.how d u know this guys linked to all these organizations
from western media
?
dear... its armies of muslim countries.. not muslim armies... generals are for sale across the boardNadeem gang responsible. When will Any Muslim countries will use drone to act against GEORGE W BUSH a known white Christian terrorist for killing 2 million Iraqis and Abu Ghareeb rapes and torture?
Survey says, all Muslim armies have no balls.
Yes by standards….. they were attacked by coalition of the West led by US…… before that USSR….. they defended their land their culture and their identity ( wether you agree or not) they resisted foreign intervention, sanctions, attacks and might in all forms and defeated all of them individually and combined. In parallel the rest states under assault - Libya, Iraq, Lebanon couldn’t resist. When the US suffered a humiliating defeat and had to retreat what made them attack on a struggling state. Its US global design to create unrest in the region and keep Pakistan work for them as client state. Calling Shaheed is justifiable proposition. I hope you do feel the samehaha. shahadat??? are you kidding. these bastard terrorists has nothing to do with jihad. they have killed more innocent Muslims then the Americans.
Al qaida from US Mediahaha. he was the founder of Al-Qaida, and al-Qaida is 100 % linked to Taliban, ttp and all. . its just like asking how do you know the sun is hot.
a terrorist is a terrorist, whatever the US media says or not. the whole world knows extreme Khawarij are terrorists. and extreme terrorists are found in all religion. Islam is not an exception. and these khwarijis has nothing to do with Islam. shahadat tou bahut door ki baat hy.Al qaida from US Media
inho nay hr jaga muslims ko he maara hy, americans ny 20 saal inko raj k ohenti lagai hy, jab wo chaly gaye tou ye agaye, agr itna he delair hoty tou samny say muqabla kr k unko bagaty, wo tou khud chaly gaye ub 100 saal tou rehna ni tha unho ny. jis maqsad k liy aye thy wo kr k nikl gaye.Yes by standards….. they were attacked by coalition of the West led by US…… before that USSR….. they defended their land their culture and their identity ( wether you agree or not) they resisted foreign intervention, sanctions, attacks and might in all forms and defeated all of them individually and combined. In parallel the rest states under assault - Libya, Iraq, Lebanon couldn’t resist. When the US suffered a humiliating defeat and had to retreat what made them attack on a struggling state. Its US global design to create unrest in the region and keep Pakistan work for them as client state. Calling Shaheed is justifiable proposition. I hope you do feel the same
https://twitter.com/x/status/1554223322187038721Just yesterday over a dozen personnel of Afghan army returned from India after getting trained. Their economy is in shambles. Taliban too gave indications that they aren't down to recognize Durand Line as international border. Plus there's a trouble brewing on their borders with Iran as well.
On top of that women activists are protesting in streets as Taliban have gone back to put them behind veil and closed doors. Kutte ki dum sabit hue ye bhi. Whether its liberal or conservative, Taliban or elected president, left or right....sounds like Afghanistan will always be a complex case
YEAH khawarji wala Fatwa kaha say liya haia terrorist is a terrorist, whatever the US media says or not. the whole world knows extreme Khawarij are terrorists. and extreme terrorists are found in all religion. Islam is not an exception. and these khwarijis has nothing to do with Islam. shahadat tou bahut door ki baat hy.
any group who claims all other Muslims wajib ul qatl, who don't support their fanatic terrorism, is 100% khawariji. who can allow suicide bombings on markets, army schools, airports, masjids, churches, and all other public places. ISIS=Taliban=Alqaida=TTPYEAH khawarji wala Fatwa kaha say liya hai
apni identity tou clear kar lou
Yeah kis nay kaha hai? Show me his statementsany group who claims all other Muslims wajib ul qatl, who don't support their fanatic terrorism, is 100% khawariji. who can allow suicide bombings on markets, army schools, airports, masjids, churches, and all other public places. ISIS=Taliban=Alqaida=TTP
actions speak louder than words (statements). just look what they have been doing, they have killed more Muslims than any other has done. all suicide bombers are trained by these bastards and they kill innocent people indiscriminately.Yeah kis nay kaha hai? Show me his statements
nahee tou Aisa mai nay nahee daikhactions speak louder than words (statements). just look what they have been doing, they have killed more Muslims than any other has done. all suicide bombers are trained by these bastards and they kill innocent people indiscriminately.
then you must be living on another planet. the planet earth is full of terrorism activities by these bastards in the name of fake jihad.nahee tou Aisa mai nay nahee daikh
show me proofs?
Acha May be u living in Fake World where Fake news are injected in your mindsthen you must be living on another planet. the planet earth is full of terrorism activities by these bastards in the name of fake jihad.
reality doesn't change by burying your head in sand. you need to accept the reality that we have these Khawarij who is enemy of all human beings including Muslims. so was this Zawahiri, good to know he is cut like cucumber using the brand new bladed beautiful object.Acha May be u living in Fake World where Fake news are injected in your minds
and u should be one of the Luckiest Zombies in this world and Dancing on Tunes of these news