Bilawal's unexpected reaction to Indian External Affairs minister's remarks

Dr Sahib, if you, with your age and experience, hasn't learnt who is the real culprit of all the Pakistani mess and historical blunders, and even after what has happened in recent 8 months, then no wonder that this establishment comes out victorious after every traitorous act. They always find people (like you and others) who believe their "bloody civilian" theories and distortion of history.

O' professor saab jao apna kaam karow. Jab aapkay doodh kay daant toot jaien gay tow aap say bhi baat ker lain gey. Abhi mayra sir naa khao. Chalo shabash.

Kavalier

O' professor saab jao apna kaam karow. Jab aapkay doodh kay daant toot jaien gay tow aap say bhi baat ker lain gey. Abhi mayra sir naa khao. Chalo shabash.

Jab banday k pass koi jawab na ho tou wo aisa hi react karta hay, kher khush raho aur geo establishment k propaganday aur Pak studies k 48, 65, 71 wali stories pay.

Islamabadiya

Jab banday k pass koi jawab na ho tou wo aisa hi react karta hay, kher khush raho aur geo establishment k propaganday aur Pak studies k 48, 65, 71 wali stories pay.

i tried to have discussions with him and this is usual modus operandi , run away claiming high moral ground because he is old grumpy person and that he is the best knlwedgeable 'dr'

rahail

Come on Dr Sahib, do not be so passive and negative, if someone from PTI had said the same, the likes of Vawda, Zulfi, or IK, you would have been jumping up and down. Give the devil its due where its due, he has said this as foreign minister of Pakistan and this is a smashing reply to India.
smashing reply to india? I am shocked. I thought you were a sane voice on this forum.

rahail

i tried to have discussions with him and this is usual modus operandi , run away claiming high moral ground because he is old grumpy person and that he is the best knlwedgeable 'dr'
Oh really and what are you? PML N and PPP propagandist? Waise bhi Islamabad kay loog Pakistan mein world famous Cho****A mashoor hain

rahail

How would have you reacted for the same statement coming from Vawda, Zulfi, IK or Murad Saeed?
You bet I would. You think I care for Vawda Zulfi or Murad saeed. They ARE NOT MY LEADERS AND THEY WILL NEVER BE MY LEADERS. Right now I support Khan because all others are either certified thieves or Napak's touts. You think I like sheikh rasheed who grew old under the shadow of Gate no. 4? Everyone politician journey started from Gate No. 4 even Imran Khan's. But Khan has grown out of it and he knows true enemy of Pakistan is its own beloved establishment.

Kavalier

You bet I would. You think I care for Vawda Zulfi or Murad saeed. They ARE NOT MY LEADERS AND THEY WILL NEVER BE MY LEADERS. Right now I support Khan because all others are either certified thieves or Napak's touts. You think I like sheikh rasheed who grew old under the shadow of Gate no. 4? Everyone politician journey started from Gate No. 4 even Imran Khan's. But Khan has grown out of it and he knows true enemy of Pakistan is its own beloved establishment.

Great that you at least recognized the fact that establishment is the root cause of every single problem of Pakistan and not the civilian politicians.
Now back to the question, if IK had said similar statement (which he did on and off, maybe in other words but similar statement), how would have you reacted? My point is that he is FM of Pakistan right now, no matter me and you accept it or not, HE IS FM OF PAKSITAN, and his words are words coming from Pakistan. IF he has said something which shows some guts, why not support it instead of hitting BBZ, why not support the statement of FM of Pakistan.

rahail

Great that you at least recognized the fact that establishment is the root cause of every single problem of Pakistan and not the civilian politicians.
Now back to the question, if IK had said similar statement (which he did on and off, maybe in other words but similar statement), how would have you reacted? My point is that he is FM of Pakistan right now, no matter me and you accept it or not, HE IS FM OF PAKSITAN, and his words are words coming from Pakistan. IF he has said something which shows some guts, why not support it instead of hitting BBZ, why not support the statement of FM of Pakistan.

Imran khan would never say that instead, he'd go about the hidden Indian policies that support Muslim genocide. Personal statements like the butcher of Gujarat might appeal to or anger indian population but it will not move the international media. Instead, he should have gone about how state-sponsored terrorism is the motto of Indian government these days and how terrorism in Pakistan has its roots in Delhi.

Kavalier

Imran khan would never say that instead, he'd go about the hidden Indian policies that support Muslim genocide. Personal statements like the butcher of Gujarat might appeal to or anger indian population but it will not move the international media. Instead, he should have gone about how state-sponsored terrorism is the motto of Indian government these days and how terrorism in Pakistan has its roots in Delhi.

The political bias does not allow us to think differently, that is okay, let agree to disagree.

Shahid Abassi

زرداری نے بلاول کے لئے جو پلان بنایا ہے اس میں اول یہ کہ وہ جتنا ممکن ہو بیرونی دنیا سے ذاتی تعلقات بنائے دوئم ذولفقار بھٹو کے پاپولر طریقہ پر چلتے ہوئے انڈیا پر سخت ترین بیان دے اور تیسرا عمران خان کے پاپولر بیانئے کو اپنائے اور کہے ہم اپنے فیصلے خود کریں گے۔

Islamabadiya

Oh really and what are you? PML N and PPP propagandist? Waise bhi Islamabad kay loog Pakistan mein world famous Cho****A mashoor hain

I am a Pakistani with no particular political inclinations

sorry what did you say about Islamabadis? What are they mashoor for?

rahail

I am a Pakistani with no particular political inclinations

sorry what did you say about Islamabadis? What are they mashoor for?
Islambadis are considered rude, ill-mannered, aloof, full of pomp and pride and have no regard for anyone except themselves. This is coming from someone who used to be their neighbor and an ex-Islamabadi minus all the things I mentioned above. You're welcome.

Islamabadiya

Islambadis are considered rude, ill-mannered, aloof, full of pomp and pride and have no regard for anyone except themselves. This is coming from someone who used to be their neighbor and an ex-Islamabadi minus all the things I mentioned above. You're welcome.

oh ok, yes maybe in older Islamabad times but I don't think Islamabad and islamabadis are that anymore

since the ill planned urbanisation, Islamabad is not what it used to be

Masud Rajaa

Siasat member
Bilawal Bhutto GIF by Siasat.pk