Once again as usual more patwari bullshit
Khan paid back $62.4 billion worth of loans which you haramis took. 11 billion in 2019, 15.9 billion in 2020, 16.8 billion in 2021, 18.7 billion in 2022 and if things would have kept on track his govt would have paid back a further 21.1 billion in this fiscal year.
BC patwari awein fazool ki chawlain aur bongiyan maar ne aa jata hai. FFS at lease once in your shitty life try to speak the truth for change and not just regurgitate shit from patwari media cells
And from the rest Khan did not purchase luxury apartments in London or open dozen of factories or his wealth grew a1000 fold during his tenure unlike the Sharifs. Money was spent on the country and people and we made through the worst pandemic the world has seen in a 100 years and Pakistan came out on top thanks the PTI lead govt.
Not to mention everything was on the up and up, GDP, Exports, Industrial and manufacturing sectors, record tax collection, bumper crops and yields, factories were fully booked with orders and couldnt find enough labour to work in them etc etc. So money well spent.
P.S : Now as usual you have been caught lying for the millionth time so don't start trying to justify your bullshit with some illogical patwari fantasies like you always do. No one has time for that crap1