کراؤن پرنس نے چار گھنٹے عمران کو باہر بٹھائے رکھا :جاوید چوہدری کا دعویٰ

arifkarim

You blithering mite, the Sharif family has a long history with the Saudi royal family.
Why? Why is a democratic political family even allowed to have personal relationships with Saudi Royal family? Pakistan is not a kingdom of Sharifs.

arifkarim

Stop blathering and show that this claim has been refuted by Javed Ch. or PTI.
Where is the proof of these insane claims other than Javed Changar’s columns? It’s the one making the claims that must present the evidence for it. Dog 🐕

arifkarim

Fuck off if you're out of arguments, you miserable retarded maggot.
You know why PM Imran went against Saudi dog 🐕 crown prince? When PM Imran had started a close alliance of Turkey, Pakistan and Malaysia, guess which country threatened Pakistan against it? It wasn’t US, India or Israel. It was Saudi pig crown prince.

samkhan

329338196_3122546484703688_1058706708572526150_n.jpg

Mocha7

You know why PM Imran went against Saudi dog 🐕 crown prince? When PM Imran had started a close alliance of Turkey, Pakistan and Malaysia, guess which country threatened Pakistan against it? It wasn’t US, India or Israel. It was Saudi pig crown prince.
A while ago you were saying these are false claims, you pansy brained mongrel.

arifkarim

A while ago you were saying these are false claims, you pansy brained mongrel.
I didn’t say the claims were true. I am only saying if PM Imran was against Saudi crown dog 🐕 prince, there was very valid reason for it. These Saudi traitor dogs didn’t even support Pakistan after what India did with Kashmir in 2019.

Mocha7

I didn’t say the claims were true. I am only saying if PM Imran was against Saudi crown dog 🐕 prince, there was very valid reason for it. These Saudi traitor dogs didn’t even support Pakistan after what India did with Kashmir in 2019.
Now that you've conceded the claims are true, fuck off with your worthless boring blathering.

arifkarim

Now that you've conceded the claims are true, fuck off with your worthless boring blathering.
I didn’t say the claims are true. I only said if PM Imran was against Saudi dog 🐕 crown prince, there was justifiable reason for it. That Harami prince is no friend of Pakistan.

Mocha7

I didn’t say the claims are true. I only said if PM Imran was against Saudi dog 🐕 crown prince, there was justifiable reason for it. That Harami prince is no friend of Pakistan.
Like I said now that you've conceded the claims are true, off you go with your useless monotonous yammering.

arifkarim

Like I said now that you've conceded the claims are true, off you go with your useless monotonous yammering.
Where did I say the claims are true? I only said if PM Imran was against Saudi dog 🐕 crown prince, then there was a very good reason for it.

Yar We say our Hukmaran Aayyashian Kartey Hai Dekho Becharey Pakistan ki Mohabbat mein Kaisey Kaisey Zillat wa Riswayi Uthatey Hain
@ Khan ko Dekho , MBS, Erdogan, Biden, Xi , Modi Kis Kis Ney Zaleel Nahi Kiya Lekin Banda aur Bandee Bushra Pakistan ki Phir bhi Khidmat Karna Chhatey hain.
@ Zardari ko Obama , British PM ney ZAlil Kiya but yet committed for another attempt
@ Sharif was humiliated by Obama and Trump badly
@ Shahbaz refused Turkey no one picking his phone yet willing to serve Pakistan
@ Bilawal refused by MALAYSIA and state department yet waiting to go Turkey
@ Why USA France Britain China Saudis gave red carpet reception to Dictator Musharraf? Socho aur AP ney Khoo n mein Garmi Paida Karo.

Husaink

You blithering mite, the Sharif family has a long history with the Saudi royal family. What it has to do with Captaan.
اس بھڑوے سے پوچھو شریفوں کی ہسٹری ایک چھوٹی سی اتفاق فونڈری سے نکل کر جنرل ضیاء کے کندھے پر بیٹھ کر یہ کنجر خاندان بیٹی پیش کرکے کیسے سعودیوں کے رشتے دار بنا