...found this Article on Google.Can you show me in Quran how many rakaats for Fajr Zuhr Maghreb and Isha?
May be you show manasik of Hajj?
Can you show me in the Quran where it says you have to do a ritual prayer at Fajr, Zuhr, Maghreb and Isha?Can you show me in Quran how many rakaats for Fajr Zuhr Maghreb and Isha?
May be you show manasik of Hajj?
that just means you are a sect that does not believe in Salat which means you are out of bound of Islam based on same concept you would also renounce zakat and Hajj because you cannot prove anything from Quran - am I correct?Can you show me in the Quran where it says you have to do a ritual prayer at Fajr, Zuhr, Maghreb and Isha?
BTW you forgot poor old Asr prayers all together.![]()
alas to think that this Ummah was all misguided specially those who were the companions of The Holy Prophet but then why would an ignorant know about this. for you example is pervaiz a truly misguided oneThe Quran is complete and contains all the details necessary for religion. Up until this point, you may have been conditioned by the majority around you to think that the Quran is incomplete and in need of secondary sources such as hadith and Sunnah
What sect do you follow? Are you Sunni or Shia? Do you perform the Namaz in accordance with the Sunni or Shia sect?that just means you are a sect that does not believe in Salat which means you are out of bound of Islam based on same concept you would also renounce zakat and Hajj because you cannot prove anything from Quran - am I correct?
What sect do you follow? Are you Sunni or Shia? Do you perform the Namaz in accordance with the Sunni or Shia sect?
Was the Prophet Muhammad a Sunni or a Shia?
Who taught the Prophet Muhammad how to perform the Namaz?
Bhai Khatame' Nabouwat say kisko Inkar hay?رسول کو قطعاً یہ حق نہیں کہ لوگوں سے اپنی اطاعت کرائے
رسول کی اطاعت نہیں، کیونکہ وہ زندہ نہیں
”ختم نبوت“ سے مراد یہ ہے کہ اب دنیا میں انقلاب شخصیتوں کے ہاتھوں نہیں، بلکہ تصورات کے ذریعہ رونما ہواکرے گا۔ اب سلسلہ ٴ نبوت ختم ہوگیا ہے، اسکے معنی یہ ہیں کہ اب انسانوں کو اپنے معاملات کے فیصلے آپ کرنے ہوں گے الخ“۔
۷…”جن اصول کا میں نے اپنے مضمون میں ذکر کیا ہے وہ قانون اور عبادت دونوں پر منطبق ہوگا، نماز کی کسی جزئ شکل میں جس کا تعین قرآن نے نہیں کیا، اپنے زمانے کے کسی تقاضے کے ماتحت کچھ رد وبدل ناگزیر سمجھے تو وہ ایسا کرنے کی اصولاً مجاز ہوگی الخ“۔
I don't believe in sects because the Quran discourages sects.that just means you are a sect
Well that's your opinion, and you are entitled to it. Totally OKyou are out of bound of Islam
And what did the Rasool bring to us? The Risala from Allah i,e Quran, that is what he taught and that is what he preached. To follow the Rasool is to follow the Quran. There is only one true hadith and that is the hadith of Allah as written in the Quran....found this Article on Google.
Please read.
Mohtashim Shomu
M.Tech from Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay (IITB)
Holy Quran doesn't give directions to pray Salah because Quran has a general pattern and style to talk about the essence of anything and then it leaves out the details of the matter on prophet(s.a.w) to practically demonstrate it to the followers (companions) for their better understanding, by the guidance of Allah. This is the way of Allah and he knows what is more benificial for his servants.
The relevance in the tradition of Allah to send prophets from time to time is because they could actually demonstrate to fellow humans how to actually implement the orders of almighty, how to be benifited by the guidance of Allah and how not to be carried away by the deviation and deception of Satan and by one's own desires. That is why Allah says:-
Al-Ahzab 33:21
لَّقَدْ كَانَ لَكُمْ فِى رَسُولِ ٱللَّهِ أُسْوَةٌ حَسَنَةٌ لِّمَن كَانَ يَرْجُوا۟ ٱللَّهَ وَٱلْيَوْمَ ٱلْءَاخِرَ وَذَكَرَ ٱللَّهَ كَثِيرًا
There has certainly been for you in the Messenger of Allah an excellent pattern for anyone whose hope is in Allah and the Last Day and [who] remembers Allah often.
Further Allah says:-
Al-Baqarah 2:151
كَمَآ أَرْسَلْنَا فِيكُمْ رَسُولًا مِّنكُمْ يَتْلُوا۟ عَلَيْكُمْ ءَايَٰتِنَا وَيُزَكِّيكُمْ وَيُعَلِّمُكُمُ ٱلْكِتَٰبَ وَٱلْحِكْمَةَ وَيُعَلِّمُكُم مَّا لَمْ تَكُونُوا۟ تَعْلَمُونَ
Just as We have sent among you a messenger from yourselves reciting to you Our verses and purifying you and teaching you the Book and wisdom and teaching you that which you did not know.
Allah further says that prophet was sent to explain the Quran,ie to be living examples of the commandment of Quran ,for instance see:-
An-Nahl 16:44
بِٱلْبَيِّنَٰتِ وَٱلزُّبُرِۗ وَأَنزَلْنَآ إِلَيْكَ ٱلذِّكْرَ لِتُبَيِّنَ لِلنَّاسِ مَا نُزِّلَ إِلَيْهِمْ وَلَعَلَّهُمْ يَتَفَكَّرُونَ
[We sent them] with clear proofs and written ordinances. And We revealed to you the message that you may explain to the people what was sent down to them and that they might give thought.
An-Nahl 16:64
وَمَآ أَنزَلْنَا عَلَيْكَ ٱلْكِتَٰبَ إِلَّا لِتُبَيِّنَ لَهُمُ ٱلَّذِى ٱخْتَلَفُوا۟ فِيهِۙ وَهُدًى وَرَحْمَةً لِّقَوْمٍ يُؤْمِنُونَ
And We have not revealed to you the Book, [O Muhammad], except for you to make clear to them that wherein they have differed and as guidance and mercy for a people who believe.
It must be noted that following the prophet is also mandated by Allah almighty for this purpose..
An-Nisa' 4:80
مَّن يُطِعِ ٱلرَّسُولَ فَقَدْ أَطَاعَ ٱللَّهَۖ وَمَن تَوَلَّىٰ فَمَآ أَرْسَلْنَٰكَ عَلَيْهِمْ حَفِيظًا
He who obeys the Messenger has obeyed Allah ; but those who turn away - We have not sent you over them as a guardian.
This is the reason why Quran as well as Sunnah(ways of prophet) both are the source of guidance and a source of understanding for the believers..
Btw hints has been given regarding times of prayers in Quran :-
Hud 11:114
وَأَقِمِ ٱلصَّلَوٰةَ طَرَفَىِ ٱلنَّهَارِ وَزُلَفًا مِّنَ ٱلَّيْلِۚ إِنَّ ٱلْحَسَنَٰتِ يُذْهِبْنَ ٱلسَّيِّـَٔاتِۚ ذَٰلِكَ ذِكْرَىٰ لِلذَّٰكِرِينَ
And establish prayer at the two ends of the day and at the approach of the night. Indeed, good deeds do away with misdeeds. That is a reminder for those who remember.
Al-Isra' 17:78
أَقِمِ ٱلصَّلَوٰةَ لِدُلُوكِ ٱلشَّمْسِ إِلَىٰ غَسَقِ ٱلَّيْلِ وَقُرْءَانَ ٱلْفَجْرِۖ إِنَّ قُرْءَانَ ٱلْفَجْرِ كَانَ مَشْهُودًا
Establish prayer at the decline of the sun [from its meridian] until the darkness of the night and [also] the Qur'an of dawn. Indeed, the recitation of dawn is ever witnessed.
Thanks for reading ,hope it gives some understanding.
https://www.quora.com/profile/Mohammed-Bala-1
When the Quran clearly mentions it is a detailed book brought down in a clear and easy language. Yet the traditionalists make up all sorts of excuses do all sorts of mental gymnastics, twist and warp the ayats or partial quote them or out of context. To justify their man made hadith.Quran has a general pattern and style to talk about the essence of anything and then it leaves out the details
Bhai Khatame' Nabouwat say kisko Inkar hay?
Mayra tu sada sa sawal tha Namaz kay baray may jiska jawab nahi mil pa raha.
99.9% ka matlab yeah nahi kay woh theek hain. Agar tumhari iss logic ko maan loon tu Christians 2 billions hain aur woh Hazrat Isa ko Allah ka bayta maantay hain kiya woh sahih hain?نماز کے بارے میں امت کا 99.9٪ طبقہ جو سمجھتا ہے وہی میرا بھی نظریہ ہے مگر تم ان 0.1٪ فیصد لوگوں میں ہو جو خود قرآن کی انکار کرتے ہیں صرف اس وجہ سے کہ تم کچھ ثابت نہیں کر سکتے۔ مسجدیں بھی تمہارے نزدیک شائد قوالی کیلیئے ہونگی؟