How Can you Beat them? Even the Kids, Women, Old and the Disabled are Imran

jigrot

Cocainey couldn't even see an inch beyond the length of his nose . it was Riast E Madinah Fake slogan last time and the new Pakistan is a new slogan for another deception.
Everyone was telling you guys than IK is the red line. you tried your luck

U cannot save a country by killing the Majority. After all, its the people who make a country and not the other way around.
Its not a matter of killing people. I think the armed forces and security forces showed an unprecedent restrain dealing with mobs. They could have easily killed many hundreds on that day . But that is what the P[TI miscreants wanted.
It has nothing to do with the election as all. Had IK sincere for the election, he would not have pulled his negotiation team out of the talks. He was offered a single date for all election in August of 2023, which he refused.
So, he is now rallying up the support and having some Judges on the court on his side. These are recorded audios of the calls which were made yesterday and day before . All pointing towards the planned escalation from his part.

Imran is not above the country and he is not the best person to run the country. Imran is the best option from all the options available.
Stop advocating the mobs and its mentality. Stop destroying your country. Th arrest of IK is not above the stability and security of the country .

Tyrion Lannister

What if the Judiciary hiding the culprit in Guest house.
The 250 million can't be burning their own properties and assets.
What if few Indian brainwash creating alliances and pouring petrol on streets.
We stand with Pakistan . Other might stand with their leaders.
71 me bhi ese pain yakiyan suna suna ke mulk chod dya tha

بنگالی اپنی دھوتی کا پچھلا حصہ کھول کے انڈین کو نہ دیتے تو یہ سانحہ پیش نہ آتا۔ پاک فوج ھندو مکتی باھمی سے لڑرھی تھی اور ان کے پیچھے بنگالی اپنی دھوتی کھولے ھندوؤں سے نمبر لگوا رہے تھے ۔

copied
غالطہ پاکستان نہ یہ جمہوری ہے نہ یہ اسلامی ہے نہ یہ پاک لوگوں کی جگہ ہے نہ فوج آپ کی حفاظت کےلئے ہے نہ آئ ایس آئ دشمن کی جاسوسی کےلئےہے نہ پبلک سرونٹ پبلک سرونٹ ہیں نہ حکومت عوام کی خادم ہے نہ عوام کی حکومت ہے نہ عوام کےلئےہےنہ عوام کےذریعےہے نہ پولیس مجرموں کو پکڑنے کے لئے ہے

shehzadakram

Its not a matter of killing people. I think the armed forces and security forces showed an unprecedent restrain dealing with mobs. They could have easily killed many hundreds on that day . But that is what the P[TI miscreants wanted.
It has nothing to do with the election as all. Had IK sincere for the election, he would not have pulled his negotiation team out of the talks. He was offered a single date for all election in August of 2023, which he refused.
So, he is now rallying up the support and having some Judges on the court on his side. These are recorded audios of the calls which were made yesterday and day before . All pointing towards the planned escalation from his part.
Stop advocating the mobs and its mentality. Stop destroying your country. Th arrest of IK is not above the stability and security of the country .

Siberite Bhai as you know that i am not a PTI member nor am i in the good books of their supporters on this forum . I have bad experiences with them due to to their vulgar language but the thing here is of a bigger level ! Pakistan has given its verdict and they are with Imran Khan. Time to raise their hand as victor/winner and show sportsman spirit. They have won!

https://twitter.com/x/status/1656752225593487377

Tyrion Lannister

بنگالی اپنی دھوتی کا پچھلا حصہ کھول کے انڈین کو نہ دیتے تو یہ سانحہ پیش نہ آتا۔ پاک فوج ھندو مکتی باھمی سے لڑرھی تھی اور ان کے پیچھے بنگالی اپنی دھوتی کھولے ھندوؤں سے نمبر لگوا رہے تھے ۔
Civil war hamesha kisi wja se hoti hai read some history rather throwing shallow statements

Siberite Bhai as you know that i am not a PTI member nor am i in the good books of their supporters on this forum . I have bad experiences with them due to to their vulgar language but the thing here is of a bigger level ! Pakistan has given its verdict and they are with Imran Khan. Time to raise their hand as victor/winner and show sportsman spirit. They have won!

https://twitter.com/x/status/1656752225593487377

بولے نہیں وہ لفظ جو ایمان میں نہ تھے
لکھی نہیں وہ بات جو اپنی نہیں تھی بات

Civil war hamesha kisi wja se hoti hai read some history rather throwing shallow statements
I read enough my friend. It was the failure of Political parties and their bickering which ended up breaking the country. The armed forces command gave them a warning to sort their issues out before the country will break up. It was the politicians who could not set their differences aside and work to resolve the issues. Today also IK refused to set with opposition parties and bringing an impasse which could adversely affecting the country.

ahameed

What if the Judiciary hiding the culprit in Guest house.
The 250 million can't be burning their own properties and assets.
What if few Indian brainwash creating alliances and pouring petrol on streets.
We stand with Pakistan . Other might stand with their leaders.
We stand with the people of Pakistan, not the the killers

FaisalKh

I read enough my friend. It was the failure of Political parties and their bickering which ended up breaking the country. The armed forces command gave them a warning to sort their issues out before the country will break up. It was the politicians who also could not set their differences aside and work to resolve the issues. Today also IK refused to set with opposition parties and bringing an impasse which could adversely affecting the country.

May be you have read the version of history that differs from rest of the world. It was not like that. Watch the videos of Bhutto who while drunk openly chanted the slogan you stay there and we here.

It was not because of Bengalis, it was because of the political parties of west Pakistan not accepting their mandate and treating them like third class citizens