میری نااہلی کی صورت میں شاہ محمود قریشی پارٹی کی قیادت کرینگے: عمران خان

9qururushshisisi.jpg

صدر مملکت ڈاکٹر عارف علوی آئین پاکستان کے مطابق کام کرتے رہیں گے: چیئرمین پاکستان تحریک انصاف

سابق وزیراعظم وچیئرمین پاکستان تحریک انصاف عمران خان نے آج لاہور میں اپنی رہائش گاہ زمان پارک میں وکلاء اور صحافیوں سے ملاقات کی۔ عمران خان نے وکلاء اور صحافیوں سے موجودہ ملکی وسیاسی صورتحال پر گفتگو کرتے ہوئے کہا کہ افواج پاکستان میری ہیں ان سے میری کوئی لڑائی نہیں ہے۔ انہوں نے کہا کہ بہت جلد وقت تبدیل ہو جائے گا اور اگلے چند دنوں میں بڑے سرپرائز دوں گا، میری نااہلی کی صورت میں شاہ محمود قریشی تحریک انصاف کی قیادت کریں گے۔

عمران خان کا تحریک انصاف سے لاتعلقی کرنے والے سیاسی قائدین بارے کہنا تھا کہ پارٹی چھوڑنے والے کچھ مجبور تھے اور کچھ بے نقاب ہو چکے ہیں۔ ملک کے نوجوان تحریک انصاف کا بہترین سرمایہ ہیں، پارٹی ٹکٹ ان کا حق ہے، مراد سعید مستقبل میں ملک کا اہم ترین لیڈر ثابت ہو گا۔ صدر مملکت ڈاکٹر عارف علوی آئین پاکستان کے مطابق کام کرتے رہیں گے۔

انہوں نے کہا کہ مجھے نااہل، گرفتار اور قتل کرنے کا منصوبہ تیار کیا جا چکا ہے۔ موجودہ اتحادی حکومت نے ملک کی معیشت کو مسلسل بحران کا شکار کر دیا ہے جس کا حل انتخابات کے علاوہ کچھ بھی نہیں ہے۔ جب بھی انتخابات ہوئے تو پاکستان تحریک انصاف فاتح ہو گی، اگر آج بھی ریفرنڈم کروا لیا جائے تو نتیجہ سب کے سامنے آ جائے گا۔

انہوں نے کہا کہ میں حلف پر کہتا ہوں کہ میں نے توڑ پھوڑ اور تشدد کا کبھی نہیں کیا۔ عمران خان سے اس موقع پر ان کی لیگل ٹیم کی ملاقات بھی ہوئی، لیگل ٹیم نے عمران خان پر قائم کیے گئے مقدموں کے حوالے سے قانونی مشاورت کی۔ عمران خان نے اپنی لیگل ٹیم سے پارٹی کے گرفتار کیے گئے رہنمائوں کی رہائی بارے گفتگو کی۔ شاہ محمود قریشی وائس چیئرمین تحریک انصاف ہیں اور جیل میں قید ہیں۔

OneManArmy

Mr. Khan should be careful with SMQ. He is an army mole and deliberatly kept by them to show Mr. Khan that he is loyal to him and even with all the pressure , he has not quit . Which tells me that he has been now planted so Mr. Khan would nominate him as a leader ... Becareful Mr. Khan .

Lathi-Charge

SMQ running PTI in your absence? such statements brought you to this situation. granted that he is your party's vice chairman but he is a typical feudal politician who won't hesitate to make a deal with the military junta at first opportunity.

khan1953

IK is done. He is not mujeeb ur rahman. IK chickened out. Agitated workers but when the decisive moment came, IK simply chickened out. Now people are feeling frustrated, dejected, worthless etc and there is no way out. It was better being numbed like before. IK thought it was a joke, you cannot just push people to no return and then say oh we want things peaceful. The country is now a jungle and IK is talking about peaceful protest. There is no judiciary nothing. Which platform you can use to get your rights?
Seriously super disappointed with IK. We are back to 90s era.

Rambler

Mr. Khan should be careful with SMQ. He is an army mole and deliberatly kept by them to show Mr. Khan that he is loyal to him and even with all the pressure , he has not quit . Which tells me that he has been now planted so Mr. Khan would nominate him as a leader ... Becareful Mr. Khan .

Ok duffer !!

Rambler

IK is done. He is not mujeeb ur rahman. IK chickened out. Agitated workers but when the decisive moment came, IK simply chickened out. Now people are feeling frustrated, dejected, worthless etc and there is no way out. It was better being numbed like before. IK thought it was a joke, you cannot just push people to no return and then say oh we want things peaceful. The country is now a jungle and IK is talking about peaceful protest. There is no judiciary nothing. Which platform you can use to get your rights?

I am disappointed with you. If ordinary people are idiots like you and cannot comprehend the situation they are condemned to live a life of ignominy.

Kavalier

So only those are left who are establishment's pithooos, whereas, here some pea-headed are commenting that those who left are garbage. My opinion is the other way round, those who are still in PTI are the real garbage whom establishment want to be in PTI; just read about Omar Ayub being the new general secretary, SMQ being the Chairman, maybe Pervez Elahi and Khattak also get some positions, important ones. Time to laugh and cry at the same time.

Rambler

Why would they disqualify him, I wonder? What harm has he brought to the nation or state?
He has always given to the country and protected Pakistan's interests at home and abroad.

His biggest crime is that he is not part of cabal of crooks and to top it off wants to strip the entrenched criminals of the luxuries of power, prestige and wealth which they hold so dear.

Jazbaati

If Khan ordered workers to attack the establishment then thousands will be killed in cold blood by the rogue army. We have seen criminal Generals abduct and kill anyone they want so what use is there to fight against them when you are unarmed.
PTI workers are not some militia group that is trained with weapons. The establishment would instantly have a reason to kill IK and most of the PTI leadership.

Rambler

So only those are left who are establishment's pithooos, whereas, here some pea-headed are commenting that those who left are garbage. My opinion is the other way round, those who are still in PTI are the real garbage whom establishment want to be in PTI; just read about Omar Ayub being the new general secretary, SMQ being the Chairman, maybe Pervez Elahi and Khattak also get some positions, important ones. Time to laugh and cry at the same time.

Yaar aik to mein tujh se brra tang hoo. Hrr waqt kuch ool fol bakta rehta hey. Tuu kaam kaaj bhi koi krta hey ya buus yhi bewqoofana baton se apna pet bharta rheta hey

khan1953

If Khan ordered workers to attack the establishment then thousands will be killed in cold blood by the rogue army. We have seen criminal Generals abduct and kill anyone they want so what use is there to fight against them when you are unarmed.
PTI workers are not some militia group that is trained with weapons. The establishment would instantly have a reason to kill IK and most of the PTI leadership.
Never heard anything in history that you can get freedom from an army without violence. Just do some research and find me one.

Rambler

khan1953 thee kehta hey. Ussey disappointed honey do bhai. Pakistan mein hrr admi, adarey ya grow ka kaam sirf or sirf IK ke zimmeh hey. Baaqi subb to tmash been heyn.

khan1953

khan1953 thee kehta hey. Ussey disappointed honey do bhai. Pakistan mein hrr admi, adarey ya grow ka kaam sirf or sirf IK ke zimmeh hey. Baaqi subb to tmash been heyn.
He is the leader, why would IK took an extreme stance then when pressure build up he simply chickened out?? Tattoo May jaan nahi thi to tora hosla karna tha tora bardasht karna that. Ruined the lives of workers who are now in jail.

Rambler

Never heard anything in history that you can get freedom from an army without violence. Just do some research and find me one.

I just researched and found out that no nation has ever fought its own organised military and won

Jazbaati

PAkistanis don;t use their brains hence the current situation. How do you beat a shady army operating in the background? The real answer is to eliminate their frontmen such as Rana and Maryam, etc. When the fear of being sent to hell is in them, the PDM crooks will think twice about using fascism to gain the upper hand.
Rana should have been prime target after killing many innocent protesters over the years yet he is free to spout his BS on tv and enjoy life.
The Generals would not have the excuse to show their true face and crack down on anyone if idiots hadn't gone straight for army buildings.

Rambler

You wrong!!!!! Bangladesh fought against pakistan Army and got the freedom. You never did any research

Lol. Bangladeshis are a homogenous entity with 1000 miles of enemy territory between while pakistan army mainly comprised of punjabis. Even then Army would have suppressed them and Indian army had to move in to do the kill.

P.S: Even though our politicians and army precipitated the bangladesh secession it would never have been easy to maintain as one country with all kinds of odds stacked against it. The only bond between east and west pakistan was islam and in the absence of the spirit of islam it was a knot which could be very easily untied.