Tyrion Lannister
He cannot enjoy in Eu, he cannot enjoy in US, too many Pakistanis aur isko kisi din chapair bhi pare gi, only thing he can do is to hide behind ghq for the rest of his life
inshAllah agli bar koi Pakistani bhi karay ga...If it was some Pakistani, would have been the happiest man on earth.
If some foreigners disrespecting my country people, cannot accept at all.
Bajwa has done a lot of damage to our country and his successor is following his foot steps.
when your country doing bad to other countries so what you will aspect from the people of those countries then ? will they kiss your feet ???If it was some Pakistani, would have been the happiest man on earth.
If some foreigners disrespecting my country people, cannot accept at all.
Bajwa has done a lot of damage to our country and his successor is following his foot steps.
This fucker qadyani Bjwa is a traitor don't portray him as Pakistani, he is the worst enemy of Pakistan. This Afghani guy need appreciation.
We are not responsible for propaganda of other countries.when your country doing bad to other countries so what you will aspect from the people of those countries then ? will they kiss your feet ???
True but the Qadyani wanted revengeYou guys are still stuck there, Qadyani Bajwa and so on. Come on people, accept the reality, , it is not about Bajwa or Qadyani etc, it is your prestigious department as a whole who is f%$~ng you day in day out since 1947.