Everyone Knows 9th May Was Military Plan To Break PTI Party

Stop being slave all your life it's about time you woke up and start defending your self and stop living gutter life. No good schools, no good hospitals, no jobs. Stop being Slave
Stop giving lectures and start thinking using your brain. If anything , you have his performance record. Check to see any reform which was done in last 4 years ... I see lots of Gogies and Buzis around ......

asif86

Imran Khan can be arrested if he looted Pakistan like Nawaz Sharif, Zardari.
Imran Khan can be arrested if He don't business in India like Sharif Families.
Imran Khan can be arrested if he looted the country and made billions from DHA plots and had Assets like Bajwa in Dubai and Belgium. I hope you understand now Patwari Bhai. ( Patwari means blind supporter of Pmln or Ppp without using brains defending corrupt mafias)
He was arrested in abdul qadir trust scam also known as £190 Million National Crime Agency (NCA) UK scam.Many times he and his wife have failed to appear before NAB when summoned in this case and the toshakhana case.

arifkarim

Why can't IK be arrested? Is he something special in the country? Why would be needs armed groups around him to protect and defend him. He was playing with fire, and he got caught up in time. End of the story. Now you can make it up a big soap opera in the world. Write rhymes about the events and try to justify creating chaos and destroying properties in the country on the name of justice.
Bughaz Imrani Kutta

Azaadi

Lol. Fuck sake these are the same courts which declared him Sadiq and Ameen . You guys are coward hypos. Meetha Meetha Hup Hup. Karwa Karwa Thou Thou...
These courts can only work about 10% better if Army don't control them. Soon as Army steps in and gives them orders that now we don't want Imran Khan ( He is to honest) we want our corrupt partners like Nawaz Sharif and Zardari back in Pakistan and As Prime Ministers. weak courts give in to them and say yes sir because Judges just want to retire safely without getting killed by na ma loom ISI commandos.

Be honest with me and tell me if IK was not brought into power by the same army Generals? Do you think IK alone ran the Government from 2018 to 2022?

It was all okay when IK was kissing Boots and he did that for full 4 years. It is terrible when someone else is kissing them now... What a bunch of hypos, you guys are.

Azaadi

He was arrested in abdul qadir trust scam also known as £190 Million National Crime Agency (NCA) UK scam.Many times he and his wife have failed to appear before NAB when summoned in this case and the toshakhana case.
All fake FIR's against him. Why don't you get your leaders to do fair elections then we can see who is good or bad. We can see who the public wants in power. Stop lying wake up stop defending criminals like Pmln, Ppp, Military and IsI all take instructions from Americans.

Azaadi

Be honest with me and tell me if IK was not brought into power by the same army Generals? Do you think IK alone ran the Government from 2018 to 2022?

It was all okay when IK was kissing Boots and he did that for full 4 years. It is terrible when someone else is kissing them now... What a bunch of hypos, you guys are.
The problem is your patwaris don't listen or watch anything independent or neutral. You only listen to Pmln media cell press conferences and then you repeat what your leaders have said. Use your brains. If Imran Khan was Brought in by Army in 2018 then why would Imran Khan need to struggle for 27 years. He was offered by Zia Il Haq, Nawaz Sharif, Musharaf he said No to all he didn't want to be slave like your Khawaja Asif. It took Imran Khan 27 years struggle even then they took his majority in 2018 so they could destabilise him and his party. Listen I don't have time for patwaris because you're not going to change you guys blindly support corrupt leaders and it's time waste trying to explain. Even If Nawaz Sharif said I am corrupt chor you would say it's not him taking its Jinn's inside him that Imran Khan wife has sent.

asif86

All fake FIR's against him. Why don't you get your leaders to do fair elections then we can see who is good or bad. We can see who the public wants in power. Stop lying wake up stop defending criminals like Pmln, Ppp, Military and IsI all take instructions from Americans.
I am all in favour of fair elections but if the FIRs are false then why he and his wife are not appearing before NAB and courts.

Azaadi

I am all in favour of fair elections but if the FIRs are false then why he and his wife are not appearing before NAB and courts.

He has 160 fake cases against him and he spends 14 hours in travailing to courts and sitting in courts trying to get bails. If you stop watching PDM press conferences you will see some truth. Be scared Of Dying and the day of judgements all these liars will be exposed and punished. Deep down every Pdm supporters knows the truth that Imran Khan is honest, hardworking and loyal Pakistani person. Ask your forgiveness and stop defending lying for criminals like Pmln and ppp. There Children Maryam and Bilwal are getting benefit for lying and Defending their corrupt fathers but you getting nothing apart from Sins, Sins.

digitalzygot1

thequint%2F2023-05%2F3e80c9e8-487c-46f1-8bce-711fe96ebdea%2FUntitled_design__5_.png

9th May 2023 Was Military trap and Plan To get Imran Khan and Pti party to Make a reason to break PTI party.

First Imran Khan was arrested by Rangers not police then he was pushed and hit with stick on his head so public and PTI supporters see on media and get angry then they can say because Imran Khan got arrested that's why PTI supporters attacked Military buildings. ( It was All Military & ISI planned propaganda, PDM don't even have the brains and courage to plan that high level planning without Military help)

Normally there is 100's of containers and police blocking roads to stop protest but that night of 9th May 2023 there was no police and no Army protecting General Headquarters gate. (Strange)
There was no security or police outside Lahore Commander House. ( Strange)
Then all media Propaganda and Programmes by payroll Anchors like Hamid Mir, Kamran Shahid, Saleem Safi, Talat and lot more haraam kors I don't even like to say there names because i hate them they getting paid haraam money. All liars and fake news groups. All these media house are controlled by ISI and Army.
Fact is it was all planned by Army Generals and ISI so they can get reason to arrest PTI leaders, workers and any supporters. ISI and Army men were burning and setting fire to military house and buildings. Simply to make a story of 9th May 2023. How can they be so stupid in this technology world without any independent investigation, without any facts, without proof create this fake stories about Imran Khan that he planned it before going to jail. World knows Imran Khan over 50 years he is honest person, loyal person towards Pakistan and it's poor people.
Just to ban Imran Khan and it's party, Military Chief is gone to new level of destroying Pakistan with don't care attitude. World powers like USA and west know it was not Imran Khan it was Military and ISI plan of 9th May 2023. All getting exposed inside Pakistan and outside Pakistan. Now Pakistan is at level where everyone knows the truth and hate Military Generals but scared and silently just watch Pakistan get destroyed further. PDM is not only corrupt but they are gutter level Incompetence leaders and party. They are puppets of Pakistan Army and USA. Before all Pakistanis Thought Pakistan is not progressing because of Pmln and Ppp but now fact is out after regime change that PDM masters are Pakistan Army Generals from Army Chief To Top Brigadier level involved in Pakistan Politics and controlling everything including Courts, Media houses, Institutions, Police so good people like Imran Khan don't come to power and public stay poor and slaves of Powerful mafias which are all above the law.
It is blatantly obvious. These dump planners are living in early 1900s. They think they can fool people.

patwari_sab

is mulk par East India Company qabiz hai.. jabtak inko jahanam wasil na kiya jaye tabtak yeh mulk ghulami me hi rahe ga.

patwari_sab

Stop being slave all your life it's about time you woke up and start defending your self and stop living gutter life. No good schools, no good hospitals, no jobs. Stop being Slave
yeh Qoom E Loth ki Mirasan hai.. 🤣