Circumcision in Islam

As per the Shia sect, uncircumcised man is not allowed to do Tawaf of Kaaba

No. On the contrary, the authentic evidence from Ahlul Bayt (AS) who don't say but what the Prophet (SAWA) said, is very clear that circumcision is obligatory.

Circumcision is obligatory as an act by itself on every Muslim males and is a condition for validity of Tawaf around the Ka’ba in Hajj or Umra.
Circumcision is obligatory on every Muslim male or convert male to Islam. Being a convert to Islam, it is compulsory for you to get circumcised as the Hadeeth narrated from Imam Jafar Al-Sadiq (AS) that Imam Ali (AS) said: When a man becomes a Muslim, he must get circumcised even if he reached the age of eighty.
( Was'il al-Shia by al-Hurr al-Aamili, vol. 21, page 440.)
It is not allowed for man to perform Tawaf ( around the Ka'bah) if he is not circumcised as it narrated from Imam Jafar Al-Sadiq ( AS): uncircumcised man is not allowed to do Tawaf around Ka'bah. ( Wasa'il al-Shia by al-Hurr al-Aamili, vol. 13, page 270).

siasat.us

Lets leave this as a choice to the person who wants to revert. Allah is merciful and if that person decides to not do circumcision due to personal reasons, I'm sure Allah will forgive him. We as Muslims are still obsessed with religious stuff despite everything is available on the internet.

Does it make any sense?

Al-Bukhari (6298) and Muslim (2370) narrated that Abu Hurayrah (may Allaah be pleased with him) said: The Messenger of Allah (peace and blessings of Allah be upon him) said: “Ibrahim (peace be upon him) circumcised himself when he was eighty years old, and he circumcised himself with an adze.”

Kuch bhi ho magar khaal hafiz ko deni hai

ادھر سارے عالمِ اسلام میں مسلمانوں کے گلے کٹ رہے ہیں اور اس مولوی صاب کو
لُ ل ی و ں کے گلے کاٹنے کی فکر پڑی ہوئی ہے

ذرا پرائیوریٹیز چیک کریں اس مولوی صاب کی، جیسے عالمِ انسانیت کو بس یہی گلوبل مسلہ درپیش ہے اس وقت

95:4 لَقَدۡ خَلَقۡنَا ٱلۡإِنسَـٰنَ فِیۤ أَحۡسَنِ تَقۡوِیمࣲ

We created man in the best design

Rambler

ذرا پرائیوریٹیز چیک کریں اس مولوی صاب کی، جیسے عالمِ انسانیت کو بس یہی گلوبل مسلہ درپیش ہے اس وقت

مریم قطری کا ختنہ ہو چکا ہے؟

جس طرح اسکو ١٠ سال کی عمر سے ہی پروانے والی آخَر آئی ہوئی تھی یہ اگر مصر میں پیدا ہوئی ہوتی تو اگلوں نے یلّا یلّا کے نعرے مارتے ہوئے نہ صرف ختنے کرنے تھے بلکہ کسی کاریگر موچی سے سلائی کرا کے دھانہ ہی مستقل بند کر دینا تھا

anyways bus khud ki logic bana kr apna agenday ko agay kr raha hy
Thats one of the most useless things I hear people say all the time. Of course a person is going to use his own logic and according to one's own understanding.

Whose logic do you use? If not yours and why? I'm not going to follow anything according to someone else's logic now am I?

Wait, I take back everything. It is exactly that. 99% of the so called Muslims are NOT using any of their logic, reasoning and understanding. Instead they are following the logic of the priests of their chosen sects.

As per the Shia sect, uncircumcised man is not allowed to do Tawaf of Kaaba

No. On the contrary, the authentic evidence from Ahlul Bayt (AS) who don't say but what the Prophet (SAWA) said, is very clear that circumcision is obligatory.

Circumcision is obligatory as an act by itself on every Muslim males and is a condition for validity of Tawaf around the Ka’ba in Hajj or Umra.
Circumcision is obligatory on every Muslim male or convert male to Islam. Being a convert to Islam, it is compulsory for you to get circumcised as the Hadeeth narrated from Imam Jafar Al-Sadiq (AS) that Imam Ali (AS) said: When a man becomes a Muslim, he must get circumcised even if he reached the age of eighty.
( Was'il al-Shia by al-Hurr al-Aamili, vol. 21, page 440.)
It is not allowed for man to perform Tawaf ( around the Ka'bah) if he is not circumcised as it narrated from Imam Jafar Al-Sadiq ( AS): uncircumcised man is not allowed to do Tawaf around Ka'bah. ( Wasa'il al-Shia by al-Hurr al-Aamili, vol. 13, page 270).
Do they pray behind the sunni imams at Kaaba?

All this sectarian nonsense gives me a headache!!!!!
😵‍💫😵‍💫😵‍💫😵‍💫😵‍💫😵‍💫

Storm

Thats one of the most useless things I hear people say all the time. Of course a person is going to use his own logic and according to one's own understanding.

Whose logic do you use? If not yours and why? I'm not going to follow anything according to someone else's logic now am I?

Wait, I take back everything. It is exactly that. 99% of the so called Muslims are NOT using any of their logic, reasoning and understanding. Instead they are following the logic of the priests of their chosen sects.
ctrl c ctrl v < 😆 >

Storm

i am enjoying a lot, yea loog Dr Israr jy skilled unbiased scholar ka mazak ura rahay thay abhe ain ka mazak urna shru hua to logic yaad aa gae

yea Ismani zahni ghulam hain , madar pidar aazad na namaz na zakat na jihad kuch nahi krna or seedha jannat main

i am not sure they believe in after life or not pata chala us ki bhe koi logic nikal laai