Front Line - 18th January 2012 - PTI vs PML(N) - Jahangeer Tareen, Shafqat Mehmood, Mushahidullah K

alimohsan52

PLN is frustrated due to PTI Tsunami BUT I really dislike this PTI Spokes person Shafqat Mahmood. IK just turn him Down Please. He has nothing to represent PTI either as a Individual or as PTI member. If you want people believe your claim that you are a Team maker than put the right person as a PTI face. I am a die hard PTI founder supporter. I am really disappointed Kaptan.

One Solution to Save Pakistan
VOTE TO PTI

Shafqat Mehmood is a shareef person, what can he do if the other person is a badmash and using gutter language like Mushahid ullah did?

MIlyas

I know these politicians very well so I am not ready to give them clean chit on the basis they joined PTI so now they are clean. But here all my concern for the comments is don't be personal just be some ethical aspects. If they weren't able to express their views properly it doesn't means start abusing Mashahdullah .... or someone else for that.......

nobody was defending them (jahangeer tareen etc, well I still don't know what is wrong with them), all pmln did was do a complete unfair criticism of IK, thats what annoyed people the most.
these people are defending themselves very well, we don't need to defend them, but they couldn't successfully defend IK for whatever allegations which has annoyed people the most (and you can go and check they weren't given enough chance)
all pmln people did threw away 100's of allegations on pti and IK, refused to take any explanations and did not clarify pmln's position on so many things (they simply don't care to clear any alleghation).
so people don't care whatsoever allegations there are against pmln, but people like you make a very big deal if the allegation is against pti, even if it is baseless and holds no legal grounds.
what a justice people do to their votes, shame

Farooq Khan

pmln send two people they can not argue their job was only interept pti always and high pitch voice and sorry to say kamran did not control the show this is bad for someone who is host of the show must control his guest and show by the way these two dogs from pmln can only bark can not win debate with calm argument.many times they went personal but people are not blind or dumb they know very well stories bad one about papu nawaz and his whole family this is only desperation from pmln.and finally they can have one on one debate Imran vs Nawaz on tv why they are running away one day they have to do this debate because public and especially youth are not buying pmln and nawaz sharif anymore so wait and see just do your home work and support Imran Khan and PTI Thanks to Allah.

InsafianPTI

well to be honest I don't personally know them and I'm not giving clean chit to them atall but you are clearly giving clean chit to mushahid ulla.

I did not see pti guys abusing mushahid ulla (they interrepted him couple of times when he was too busy accusing Ik and pti) but it was mushahid ullah who started abusing and got personal.
It was disgraceful to watch him behave like this,
Jahangeer tareen looked like and behaved like a real gentleman in all of them, and I am only talking about what I saw.

I know these politicians very well so I am not ready to give them clean chit on the basis they joined PTI so now they are clean. But here all my concern for the comments is don't be personal just be some ethical aspects. If they weren't able to express their views properly it doesn't means start abusing Mashahdullah .... or someone else for that.......

UmmerFarooq

مطلب کِسی نہ کِسی
طرف سے میاں صاحب کی تخلیق میں جانور مُلوث ضرور ہے۔

سمجھ تو گئے ہونگے آپ بھی؟

"Man is a social Animal" yeh definition tu sunni hugi app ny........aur shaied app samjh bhi gaien hun gy..!!:lol:

MIlyas

I am not giving clean chit to Mushahid or any other politician especially the old ones. I wasn't commenting about the show either. But I was talking about the comments posted on this forum by users just read the first page.

well to be honest I don't personally know them and I'm not giving clean chit to them atall but you are clearly giving clean chit to mushahid ulla.

I did not see pti guys abusing mushahid ulla (they interrepted him couple of times when he was too busy accusing Ik and pti) but it was mushahid ullah who started abusing and got personal.
It was disgraceful to watch him behave like this,
Jahangeer tareen looked like and behaved like a real gentleman in all of them, and I am only talking about what I saw.

chegado

jalty raho PTI key mummy daddy supporters, next election mein PTI ka nishan, choices are:
1. LOTA
2. *****
3. ********
Please select one.

arshypk

This anchor is such an idiot and total crap person. He doesn't know how to behave in front of people and in a serious debate. He is laughing like a mug. Bloody idiot probably sold out. :angry_smile: Noon league Kay Saray log bazari hain and they don't have any respect. I can't believe he was blaming the PTI people for being more educated then this Jahil gwar. These people can only damage their selves PTI will Inshah Allah win. Ya Allah bless Pakistani people with Imran's leadership only if they deserve it if not zardari aur sharir en ko Mubarak hoon

rey sab mushrrf ki teram le li to leder bhi musharraf ko hi bana do aur imran ko side mein karo [hilar][hilar][hilar]
After watching today's horrible performance by PTI's representatives I suggest PTI must get Fwad Chaudhry on-board as soon as possible.
He is best Instructor for Nangi League, he'll teach them an unforgettable lesson.

xshadow

یہ نواز شریف کی سیاسی فلم تو میں چلاتا ہوں۔ کون سا منہ لے کر نواز کی تعریفیں کرنے آجاتے ہیں۔ سب کے سب کارنامے غلط بیانی کرکے نواز کے کھاتے میں ڈال دیے جاتے ہیں۔

See what is the character of Nawaz Shareef
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zn5dsXymEjE

Look what Dr. Qadeer says:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9YKfE...eature=related

see the reality of nuclear bombs:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GXDka...eature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=39wYfRuRZBY

Listen what Dr.Israr Ahmed said about him. Watch from 6:25
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fhDpU...eature=related

See what Gen. Hameed Gul says "Nawaz Shareef disappointed us."
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TRyWA5LD0LM

see another hypocracy of Nawaz shareef:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-VBe2V0-t7w

See the foreign assets of Nawaz Shareef.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jJrxRif0tDQ

xshadow

حیرت ہے کہ کوئی ایک کمنٹ بھی نواز لیگ کے حق میں نہیں ہے۔ یہ تو ان کی اوقات ہے۔

PTI mein ek banda dhang ka nahi hai jo media per aasakye..sab chooozey hein.... barrister saif and fawwad chaudhry akeley hi kafi hai pooree noora league ke liye

xshadow

تبدیلی کیا اتنی آسانی سے آجائے گی یا۔۔۔۔۔&

ابھی کامران شاہد کا 18 جنوری کا پروگرام دیکھا جس کے بعد کمنٹس پڑھ کر حیرت ہوئی کہ ایک بھی کمنٹ نواز شریف کے حق میں نہیں تھا حالانکہ پروگرام کا موضوع ہی تحریق انصاف بامقابلہ ن لیگ تھا۔ اسکا واضح مطلب ہے کہ شہروں میں تو نواز کی مقبولیت عمران خان کے مقابلے میں کم ہوگئی ہے۔ مگر اہم بات یہ ہے کہ نواز اور زرداری چاہے جتنی بھی مخالفت کریں مگر یہ ایک دوسرے کے فطری اتحادی ہیں۔ اسی لیے عمران خان کے خلاف یہ دونوں ایک ہوں گے کیونکہ اگرعمران خان جیتتا ہے تو ان دونوں میں سے کوئی بھی نہیں بچے گا بشمول متحدہ قاتل موومنٹ کے اور مشرف کے جس نے آئین توڑا ہے۔ اس لیے ہو نہ ہو عمران کے خلاف یہ سب ایک ہوں گے۔ اس بات کا مقصد ناامیدی پھیلانا نہیں ہے مگر حالات سے آگہی وقت کی اہم ضرورت ہے۔ اور ویسے بھی اب عمران خان کی جماعت میں ہر آدمی تو اتنا قابل اعتبار نہیں ہے جتنا کہ عمران خان خود۔ اس بات کو قطعناً نظر انداز نہیں کیا جاسکتا کہ آنے والا وقت بہت ہی مشکل مرحلہ لے کر آئے گا۔ اگرچہ کہ عمران خان بھی کوئی فریشتہ نہیں ہے مگر امید کی یہ کرن بھی ڈوب گئی تو نہ جانے اور کتنی جدوجہد کرنی پڑے۔ موجودہ حالات میں اگر عمران خان نے کوئی واضح کامیابی حاصل نہ کی جو اگلے الیکشن میں عوام دوست پالیسیوں کے لیے دباو ڈال سکے تو ایک بار پھر ہم وہیں کھڑے ہوں گے جہاں سے چلے تھے۔ یہ حقیقت اپنی جگہ موجود ہے کہ تحریق انصاف اب وہ پارٹی نہیں رہی جو پہلے تھی مگر پھر بھی کسی حد تک یہ موجودہ فرسودا نظام سیاست کے لیے ایک بہت بڑا خطرہ بن سکتی ہے۔ اور جیسا کہ ماضی اس بات کا گواہ ہے کہ الیکشن کبھی بھی حقیقی معنوں میں ٹھیک نہیں ہوا اس لیے ابھی بھی متابدل اپشنز پر پہلے سے غور کر لینا چاہیے کہ اگر دھاندلی سے انہیں لوگوں نے دوبارہ حکومت بنا لی تو تحریق انصاف کا اگلا قدم کیا ہوگا۔ کیا ایک بار پھر پانچ سال کے لیے ہمیں یہی چہرے دیکھنے پڑِیں گے؟

Awami

Re: تبدیلی کیا اتنی آسانی سے آجائے گی یا۔۔۔۔۔&

Status Quo rulers won't give up , they rule and failed but they got people every institution for support but more they laugh more people understand what they up to

PakROOt

or wo jo establishment pti kay sath hay us ka kia?

jaanmark

Please never ever loss your hope from Allah.:jazak:

xshadow

or wo jo establishment pti kay sath hay us ka kia?

If establishment is on PTI side then it's establishment's own choice to be there because Imran Khan has already rejected to get any aid of establishment. It's just a false propaganda against Imran Khan. Though, if establishment giving the hard time to Zardari and Nawaz then Imran Khan has nothing to do with that. If Imran Khan could fight for 15 years without establishment's aid when his party was not that strong then he doesn't need any aid now because his party is stronger enough.

Zulfi Khan

Dear PTI supporters, keep up your spirits high and be firm in your
support for Imran Khan.All the ruling parties are united against PTI;
it means that it will have to face all the ruling parties in Pakistan.

May Allah guide us towards the right path.

Be the supporter and voter of Imran Khan only to get rid of corrupt and
selfish politicians.