Zionist Israel is the world's no-1 terrorist bombing Palestinians homes.

Saladin A

The definition of terrorism is really very simple: terrorism is war, and war is terrorism by another name. Israeli military's recent launching of its own shock-and-awe campaign in Gaza & illegal Occupied territories was similarly directed against the civilian population.

Israeli warplanes are firing rockets, missiles and bombs by air, land and sea on roads, streets and power supplies, homes, businesses, buildings and housing men, women & children which all had absolutely nothing to do with crushing Hamas. So who are the terrorists? And who are the ones that intentionally set out to cause horrendous death and destruction and serious bodily harm to innocent civilians for the sole purpose of intimidation?

We should all get this one thing clear: "The war on terror is a war where terror is itself being used as the main instrument in the fight against terror. By definition, it cannot be any other way unless sense prevails that terror breeds terror and results in breeding more terrorists who have seen with their own eyes and experienced horrific terror, brutal persecution and savagery of mental & physical abuse on them, their colleagues, friends, mothers, fathers, brothers and sisters and desire to avenge those inflicted stomach-churning atrocities on them remains embedded in their memories and in some cases results in the horrific atrocity causing killing of innocent human beings.

And the sooner the right-wing Zionist Israel government headed by hatemongering and warmongering, PM Benjamin Netanyahu and Hamas leaders stop using the lives of innocent civilians as pawns in their game of religious and political roulette, the sooner will our civilized world be free of such horror and bloodshed.

Comment

The definition of terrorism is really very simple: terrorism is war, and war is terrorism by another name. Israeli military's recent launching of its own shock-and-awe campaign in Gaza & illegal Occupied territories was similarly directed against the civilian population.

Israeli warplanes are firing rockets, missiles and bombs by air, land and sea on roads, streets and power supplies, homes, businesses, buildings and housing men, women & children which all had absolutely nothing to do with crushing Hamas. So who are the terrorists? And who are the ones that intentionally set out to cause horrendous death and destruction and serious bodily harm to innocent civilians for the sole purpose of intimidation?

We should all get this one thing clear: "The war on terror is a war where terror is itself being used as the main instrument in the fight against terror. By definition, it cannot be any other way unless sense prevails that terror breeds terror and results in breeding more terrorists who have seen with their own eyes and experienced horrific terror, brutal persecution and savagery of mental & physical abuse on them, their colleagues, friends, mothers, fathers, brothers and sisters and desire to avenge those inflicted stomach-churning atrocities on them remains embedded in their memories and in some cases results in the horrific atrocity causing killing of innocent human beings.

And the sooner the right-wing Zionist Israel government headed by hatemongering and warmongering, PM Benjamin Netanyahu and Hamas leaders stop using the lives of innocent civilians as pawns in their game of religious and political roulette, the sooner will our civilized world be free of such horror and bloodshed.

Comment

That's all well and good but be fair. The hamas dogs also launched 5000 rockets on a civilian population killing 100s. We have to condemn both act of violence and terrorism. If you can't condemn that, then you can't condemn the other either. Truth, fairness and justice does not take sides.

Solomon2

"The IDF’s Arab-language channels on Sunday shared a series of videos on social media platforms giving Gazan residents instructions on where to evacuate during the Israeli military response to Hamas’s onslaught...

"A Gaza resident, speaking to The Times of Israel on Sunday on condition of anonymity, said civilians in the Strip were caught completely off guard by Hamas’s onslaught against Israel, adding that schools run by UNRWA, the UN agency for Palestinian refugees, are considered the only safe shelter in a rapidly deteriorating situation..."

Raiwind-Destroyer

That's all well and good but be fair. The hamas dogs also launched 5000 rockets on a civilian population killing 100s. We have to condemn both act of violence and terrorism. If you can't condemn that, then you can't condemn the other either. Truth, fairness and justice do not take sides.
Palestine has every right to defend its country which is under siege since 1948

Whatever is happening in Palestine/Israel is not doing any good to both sides of civilians.
Hamas should have known better about the consequences of an unprovoked attack on occupied Israeli territory, as Israel is much stronger with the backing of the US & West.
I'm afraid if it goes on any longer, the other countries will be sucked into the conflict.

Of course, I bet your mullahs might be in Israel so you have to defend I can understand
Spoken like a true ignorant patwari

Mate I live in the middle east and know this situation better than most here. This kind of rhetoric really doesn't help anything. What you have to face is reality and the cards you have right in your hand now.

Palestine had a chance at peace in 1948 even though highly unfair but the UN Partiton plan was the best deal they were gonna get, instead they decided to go to war and ended up with 1% of what they would have originally.

And this time round the blame is 100% on hamas to fire 5000 rockets into Israel, when you know very well what is going to happen. You are going to go poke a lion in the ass and then expect not to be mauled, then you are the idiot here.

Don't forget in 2005 Israel totally disengaged from Gaza, forcefully removed its settlers handing everything over to the Palestinians according to the Oslo Agreements. What happened next? The stupid palestianians started to fight with each other and civil war broke out in Gaza. Killing 600 of their own people and all downhill from there and once again Iranian Hamas behind it all.

Also don't forget its not just the Israelis who are enacting the bloackade, because one side of the border also touches your Islami birader mulk Egypt. They are also in on this blockade from the beginning.

Whatever is happening in Palestine/Israel is not doing any good to both sides of civilians.
Hamas should have known better about the consequences of an unprovoked attack on occupied Israeli territory, as Israel is much stronger with the backing of the US & West.
I'm afraid if it goes on any longer, the other countries will be sucked into the conflict.
Pakistani kissi mein critical thinking ki qabliyat hi nahi hai. 100% emotional 1000% of the times.

Raiwind-Destroyer

Spoken like a true ignorant patwari

Mate I live in the middle east and know this situation better than most here. This kind of rhetoric really doesn't help anything. What you have to face is reality and the cards you have right in your hand now.

Palestine had a chance at peace in 1948 even though highly unfair but the UN Partiton plan was the best deal they were gonna get, instead they decided to go to war and ended up with 1% of what they would have originally.

And this time round the blame is 100% on hamas to fire 5000 rockets into Israel, when you know very well what is going to happen. You are going to go poke a lion in the ass and then expect not to be mauled, then you are the idiot here.

Don't forget in 2005 Israel totally disengaged from Gaza, forcefully removed its settlers handing everything over to the Palestinians according to the Oslo Agreements. What happened next? The stupid palestianians started to fight with each other and civil war broke out in Gaza. Killing 600 of their own people and all downhill from there and once again Iranian Hamas behind it all.

Also don't forget its not just the Israelis who are enacting the bloackade, because one side of the border also touches your Islami birader mulk Egypt. They are also in on this blockade from the beginning.
Basically, you are applying Middle East Abrahamic policy keep it up you are a good citizen