For How Long?

Everyday I get up and read headline after headline after headline after line on how the entire military, judiciary, police, ECP, bureaucracy, Pmlun, Media, caretaker govts and various other govt institutions and dept's entire effort, force and focus in on destroying Khan, PTI, It's workers, supporters and voters.

Employing every type of illegal, unconstitutional, despicable and pathetic tactic and down right fascism, torture and brutality to achieve this. Never in the country's history has such naked fascism been witnessed.

Question is for how long can this go on for and more importantly how much more brutality can be endured.

And what is the solution to this?

Edit : If I was patwari ( God Forbid ) I would be extremely ashamed of the treatment being dished out to the opposition just to provide a "level playing field" to my leader. What is even the point of playing the match if you have blindfolded and tied your opponents hands behind his back?

CAPTAIN SOLO

Allah per hi bharosa hai is waqt verna aur koi idara nahi bacha jis se kissi qissam ki umeed ki jaaien.
Allah is all we have. My
Edit : If I was patwari ( God Forbid ) I would be extremely ashamed of the treatment being dished out to the opposition just to provide a "level playing field" to my leader. What is even the point of playing the match if you have blindfolded and tied your opponents hands behind his back?
I never thought I would be an economic migrant but after my financial destruction i beleive these people should be dealt with justice. PDM leaders bajwa can be spared but the ordinary police and army soldiers and the reports they need to be punished.

What to do?

Millions come onto streets, sit in PM house, Supreme Court and parliament. Take out IK from prison and all supporters.
I agree but easier said than done. Even if 10 people gather immediately heavy number of police personal are sent with riot gear, resulting in beatings and arrests.

Also to organize such a massive protest you need some kind of leadership or organization, and all phones, whatsapp, emails etc are hacked, so anyone even remotely thinking along these lines is immediately abducted.

The fascist and brutal crackdown is hard and when literally the entire sate as I mentioned in my OP is against you and you are their enemy number 1 it's pretty hard for massive protests.

Earlier at the drop of a hat 1000s would come out on a single tweet. These BC's have used 9th may as an excuse even against people and their right to assembly and protest.

Small protests against inflation and electricity bills are happening in many town and villages but they have 0 coverage in media.

I never thought I would be an economic migrant but after my financial destruction i beleive these people should be dealt with justice. PDM leaders bajwa can be spared but the ordinary police and army soldiers and the reports they need to be punished.
I know what you mean, my remaining assets in Pakistan are now almost worthless. While 2 years ago they were worth a good chunk of money. Anyways.

I'm of the opposite thinking. Like the Nuremberg trials a commission should be set up and all the top tier leadership of PDM, Army/ISI including bajwa and faiz be tried, Police, Rangers and most of all Judges of the Supreme court and high courts.

Then move on to all the small fish who blindly followed illegal orders and committed what can only be considered as war crimes

And anyone found violating the constitution, basic human rights and crimes again humanity be sentenced to death.

No NRO no Truth and Reconciliation Commission.

انقلاب

Everyday I get up and read headline after headline after headline after line on how the entire military, judiciary, police, ECP, bureaucracy, Pmlun, Media, caretaker govts and various other govt institutions and dept's entire effort, force and focus in on destroying Khan, PTI, It's workers, supporters and voters.

Employing every type of illegal, unconstitutional, despicable and pathetic tactic and down right fascism, torture and brutality to achieve this. Never in the country's history has such naked fascism been witnessed.

Question is for how long can this go on for and more importantly how much more brutality can be endured.

It’s is entirely incumbent upon Pakistanis as how long they let this continue to happen to them.

and a new thing that happens to Palestinians by israeli fauj is destroy their homes to torture their feelings,

ITS HAPPENING IN PAKISTAN UNDER THE EYES OF FAUJ JUDICIARY mf JUST PUTTING A BLIND EYE

BY KISS TURAH KAE MUSALMAAN DESTROYING PTI MEMBERS HOUSES PLACE OF BUSINESSES

YESTERDAY BAECHARA KHANS PATHAN LAWYER HIS HOUSE WAS DESTROYED

NOBODY DOES THAT NEVER HEARED EXCEPT BY ISRAEL UNBELIEVABLE SUBH KHAMOOSH EVEN MEDIA THATS SO UNFAIR
N NEECH HURKUTT

NEED ACCOUNTABILITY PHANSI DOE SALOUN KOE

THE WORLD MEDIA HUMAN RIGHT BODIES , MUSLIM COUNTRIES EVEN INDIA QUIET, SO UNCIVILISED N HAPPENING IN PAKISTAN, YAE IBLEES KEE AULAD

immu321

dont worry army dont want to fuck imran in one day(while they are highly capable to do that) but army loves to enjoy playing with mother fucker gaddars
but i am sure this behenchod imran khan wont be able to break the pakistan again. maa chod dey gee army is ki. mark my word

ahameed

What to do?

Millions come onto streets, sit in PM house, Supreme Court and parliament. Take out IK from prison and all supporters.
The people who killed millions and broke Pakistan into two pieces won’t let that happen even if they have to kill millions again

dont worry army dont want to fuck imran in one day(while they are highly capable to do that) but army loves to enjoy playing with mother fucker gaddars
but i am sure this behenchod imran khan wont be able to break the pakistan again. maa chod dey gee army is ki. mark my word
nawaz-jail-300x225.jpg

😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂

patwari_sab

duffer army ne khud apne pao par goli mar di hai. 80% awam inko galia de rahi hai. kal ko ager kisi mulk ne hamla kiya, to awam in duffers ke khilaf jaye gi.