جنرل باجوہ نے اسرائیل کے ساتھ ڈیل کی تھی؟وجاہت سعید خان کا دعویٰ

Digital_Pakistani

Bajwa the traitor... must be hanged till death 100 times.

full

samisam

اسی لئے تو آرمی چیف امریکہ سے بنایا جاتا ہے اور وہ امریکہ کا پالتو کتا اور اسرائیلی امریکی انڈین انٹرسٹ کو واچ کرتا ہے یہ میں نہیں کہہ رہا یا الزام لگا رہا یہ جنرل حمید گل نے آن ائر بتایا تھا اسی لئے امریکہ کی پسند سے چن کر ایک کرپٹ زانی شرابی اور ۔۔۔ لگایا جاتا ہے کہ ایسے زانی شرابی کرپٹ کو اسکی دکھتی رگوں کی وجہ سے کنڑول کیا جا سکتا
ہے اپنا پالتو کتا بنا کر پاکستان کی
عوام کے خلاف اور امریکی اسرائیلی انڈین مفادات
کے لئے استعمال کیا جاتا ہے
یعنی سیدھا سیدھا کہیں تو غدار کو ہی بنایا جاتا ہے یعنی کرپٹ زانی شرابی حرامی
کو بلیک میل کرکے غداری پر آسانی سے مجبور کیا جا سکتا ہے

Kavalier

Bajwa the traitor... must be hanged till death 100 times.

full

Kiya hi baat hay meray Khan saab ki, Bajwa k sath yeh sab conversation honay k bawajood unhon nay Bajway k liye dharnay bhi kiye, long marches bhi kiye aur akhir mayn seedha hi keh diya k Bajwa ko extension deni chayey

Respect

Kiya hi baat hay meray Khan saab ki, Bajwa k sath yeh sab conversation honay k bawajood unhon nay Bajway k liye dharnay bhi kiye, long marches bhi kiye aur akhir mayn seedha hi keh diya k Bajwa ko extension deni chayey
Absolutely not.

IK has been doing dharna's since before 2011 since then hundreds of them. Maybe the people coming there were sent by Bajwa as well.

Kavalier

Absolutely not.

IK has been doing dharna's since before 2011 since then hundreds of them. Maybe the people coming there were sent by Bajwa as well.

Khan saab have been doing Dharnas since 2011 on behest of establishment, this is a fact and we cannot deny it. First Pasha regime used Qadri and Khan saab, then Zaheer ul Islam and Ghafoor did the same later in 2013, 2015 etc and finally Bajwa and Faiz tried to make their way or stay in power in 2022.

Respect

Khan saab have been doing Dharnas since 2011 at the behest of establishment, this is a fact and we cannot deny it. First Pasha regime used Qadri and Khan saab, then Zaheer ul Islam and Ghafoor did the same later in 2013, 2015 etc and finally Bajwa and Faiz tried to make their way or stay in power in 2022.
I disagree with you completely What evidence do you have that IK has been doing dharna's on establishment behest. Same goes with sheikh Tahir Ul Qadri.

Kavalier

I disagree with you completely What evidence do you have that IK has been doing dharna's on establishment behest. Same goes with sheikh Tahir Ul Qadri.

it is the same question like what evidence do you have that establishment was involved in vote of no confidence or establishment is involved in disappearance of people or Arshad shareef etc etc. As this all is circumstantial, the very same way, the involvement in Dharnas was also circumstantial , the only difference is that Khan saab gave it away by chanting words like 'Umpire ki Ungli' and 'Third Umpire's involvement' etc.

Respect

it is the same question like what evidence do you have that establishment was involved in vote of no confidence or establishment is involved in disappearance of people or Arshad shareef etc etc. As this all is circumstantial, the very same way, the involvement in Dharnas was also circumstantial , the only difference is that Khan saab gave it away by chanting words like 'Umpire ki Ungli' and 'Third Umpire's involvement' etc.
Umpire ki ungli has nothing to do with IK being told to do a dharna. Umpire ki ungli has nothing to do with IK winning the elections. If IK did not win who would have? NS was in prison and tried and tested and so had zardari, both failures.

Arshad shareef may Allah swt keep him safe. Allegations have been thrown on establishment. If I were establishment and had nothing to do with it. Firstly I would do a full out investigation and find the culprits, a citizen of the country has been murdered and most importantly of all jourbalist and allegations have been thrown on me.

Kavalier

Umpire ki ungli has nothing to do with IK being told to do a dharna. Umpire ki ungli has nothing to do with IK winning the elections. If IK did not win who would have? NS was in prison and tried and tested and so had zardari, both failures.

Arshad shareef may Allah swt keep him safe. Allegations have been thrown on establishment. If I were establishment and had nothing to do with it. Firstly I would do a full out investigation and find the culprits, a citizen of the country has been murdered and most importantly of all jourbalist and allegations have been thrown on me.

Look Bahijan, if we do not want to accept something, no matter what one says or shows, we won't accept. But remember, we are only supporters, we are not slaves, we will say what is false and what is right, no matter if that goes against out affiliations or supports the ones whom we dislike.
Now coming to Umpire ki Ungli, why in your opinion would IK say it at all? Why would he say that third umpire has decided to get rid of these two? IK and the cousin Qadri were prepared and promised, it is another thing that when establishment has used you, then they abuse you.
Why was Zaheer ul Islam sidelined? Leave everything aside, whatever I said could be wrong, what about PTI's 4 years of government, who was calling the shots in your opinion? Why would IK say that those who were running the govt, those who made the govt, will also make sure to keep the govt in tact? Why would PTI legislate anything that generals would call for, be it extension or be it the infamous ordinance for a crack on social media? Even that of Qazi Isa was filed on orders of establishment? Why would IK exactly two weeks before change of command do sit-ins, long marches, but the day new COAS is announced, all the sit-ins and long marches vanish, as if they were never there. Why in the end when nothing worked, IK suggested to give Bajwa another extension??
Brother the list is long and we have a lot to write and say, but it won't bring anything if we are not ready to call a spade a spade. I do not like NS or Zardari for what they are, but if they have some positives, I will not hesitate to praise them, like why would NS always have problems with the COAS, even IK himself admitted that NS always has problem with COAS, he wants to make FOUJ Punjab Police. Now tell me, what would you like, curtailing the unchecked power of the FOUJ , even making it lesser than Punjab Police or you would also follow PTI, telling us that FOUJ has a role to play in politics and govt.

Respect

Look Bahijan, if we do not want to accept something, no matter what one says or shows, we won't accept. But remember, we are only supporters, we are not slaves, we will say what is false and what is right, no matter if that goes against out affiliations or supports the ones whom we dislike.
Now coming to Umpire ki Ungli, why in your opinion would IK say it at all? Why would he say that third umpire has decided to get rid of these two? IK and the cousin Qadri were prepared and promised, it is another thing that when establishment has used you, then they abuse you.
Why was Zaheer ul Islam sidelined? Leave everything aside, whatever I said could be wrong, what about PTI's 4 years of government, who was calling the shots in your opinion? Why would IK say that those who were running the govt, those who made the govt, will also make sure to keep the govt in tact? Why would PTI legislate anything that generals would call for, be it extension or be it the infamous ordinance for a crack on social media? Even that of Qazi Isa was filed on orders of establishment? Why would IK exactly two weeks before change of command do sit-ins, long marches, but the day new COAS is announced, all the sit-ins and long marches vanish, as if they were never there. Why in the end when nothing worked, IK suggested to give Bajwa another extension??
Brother the list is long and we have a lot to write and say, but it won't bring anything if we are not ready to call a spade a spade. I do not like NS or Zardari for what they are, but if they have some positives, I will not hesitate to praise them, like why would NS always have problems with the COAS, even IK himself admitted that NS always has problem with COAS, he wants to make FOUJ Punjab Police. Now tell me, what would you like, curtailing the unchecked power of the FOUJ , even making it lesser than Punjab Police or you would also follow PTI, telling us that FOUJ has a role to play in politics and govt.
No one is denying establishment role in politics. But to say IK is a poodle of establishment is wrong. Poodles are the likes of NS and zardari. Test tube babies.

No doubt establishment had influence over IK govt. IK couldn't have gone against them sitting in power as he had PDM and economy to deal with. He made certain decisions to please them.

Empire ki ungli meant establishment in that context at that time will allow a free and fair election. That is what IK wanted. It didn't mean establishment will make IK win through bogus votes.

Sheikh Tahur ul Qadri people had died that is why he was there in Islamabad. Maybe he wanted to be a part of politics as well not sure

IK could have won elections on 2013, but he was stopped by establishment. Because they had made a deal with Zardari and NS that 2008 zardari turn, and in 2013 NS turn.

IK was sidelined but due to his overflowing popularity amongst masses and with NS and Zardari performance wise people were fed up. Estblishment decided to pave the way for IK. 20 years plus of hard work and struggle and public support.

Difference between IK, Zardari and NS.

NS supported and bred by Zia ul Haq.

Zardari marries Benazir.

IK struggles for 20 plus years and establishment decides to move out of his way. In fact it is highly likely IK would have won more seats but establishment made sure that his party stays weak.

Example you gave NS going against establishment. Main reason corruption of PML N was becoming too much of a problem and he wanted to make army like Gully But Punjab police.

I would rather have establishment than NS. I would not want the army to become the gutter Punjab police force.

NS did nothing good by going against establishment all he wanted was the army to become weaker so he and his party could do more corruption. Bad example you have given.

Kavalier

No one is denying establishment role in politics. But to say IK is a poodle of establishment is wrong. Poodles are the likes of NS and zardari. Test tube babies.

No doubt establishment had influence over IK govt. IK couldn't have gone against them sitting in power as he had PDM and economy to deal with. He made certain decisions to please them.

Empire ki ungli meant establishment in that context at that time will allow a free and fair election. That is what IK wanted. It didn't mean establishment will make IK win through bogus votes.

Sheikh Tahur ul Qadri people had died that is why he was there in Islamabad. Maybe he wanted to be a part of politics as well not sure

IK could have won elections on 2013, but he was stopped by establishment. Because they had made a deal with Zardari and NS that 2008 zardari turn, and in 2013 NS turn.

IK was sidelined but due to his overflowing popularity amongst masses and with NS and Zardari performance wise people were fed up. Estblishment decided to pave the way for IK. 20 years plus of hard work and struggle and public support.

Difference between IK, Zardari and NS.

NS supported and bred by Zia ul Haq.

Zardari marries Benazir.

IK struggles for 20 plus years and establishment decides to move out of his way. In fact it is highly likely IK would have won more seats but establishment made sure that his party stays weak.

Example you gave NS going against establishment. Main reason corruption of PML N was becoming too much of a problem and he wanted to make army like Gully But Punjab police.

I would rather have establishment than NS. I would not want the army to become the gutter Punjab police force.

NS did nothing good by going against establishment all he wanted was the army to become weaker so he and his party could do more corruption. Bad example you have given.

So you mean all the generals are so clean and loyal to our lovely country that none, not even a single one was corrupt enough that he would have joined hands with NS, right from his first tenure which was not more than 20 months maybe. Straight away they were corrupt and that is why they had problems with COAS, then the next COAS was either himself too corrupt or thought NS is very clean so he brought him back, then again the next one was highly patriotic and he had problems with NS, in all this time, Zardari was portrayed as the worst of all corrupts, no FOJI was as corrupt as Zardari was, not even the famous Admiral Mansoor ul Haq, so they kept him in Jail for 8 years or so.

Yar kuch aqal ko hath maro, where there is a due, give him. I also do not like NS, Zardari and was hopeful from Khan saab but now he seems to be the worst. I always thought of him as a strong personality who would keep the generals at bay but what we got is all a useless, powerless and sorry to say but dumb PM. What legislation was done in PTI time which has changed the fortunes of Pakistan, what projects were initiated (except those which were required by corrupt FOJIs and their front men) by PTI government, NONE; Our beloved PM was only seen going to PANAH GAHs and Roohani Ziyarats etc, not one day he looked like a PM with vision or authority except the very first day's victory speech. His whole tenure was based on one thing only, to extend establishment's agenda against the politicians and telling us how corrupt were those before him, PTI had govt, why did not they punished the corrupt, why did not they get the money back? Instead IK said, NAB and accountability was not under me, those who were controlling should better know, I mean what Bullshit, you came in power by telling us that everyone else is corrupt and you will get us out of this mess, but what happened in reality? The office or person who took 100 rupees, increased his rate to 1000 (this is from personal experience). As I said there are so many things that one can write here hours and hours, but if no one wants to admit, then he or she will just dodge around the words and won't accept the fact. I mean what kind of PM or CM we had who was always crying that the baeurocracy is not listening to him. Utter disappointment, sad but true.