Tyrion Lannister
Chal be thread delere kr
I bet he is searching for a Phauji's boot under Mama's bedChal be thread delere kr
Qudrat Ka nizaamبریکنگ نیوز پاکستان کا ورلڈکپ سیمی فائنل کا چانس بھی وڑ گیا ہے،افغانستان کے 291 کے جواب میں آسٹریلیا کے۹۵ پر سات آؤٹ آج افغانستان کے 10 پوائنٹس ہو جایں گے ایک میچ بھی باقی ہے ،کہیں سے بھی پاکستان کے لوگوں کے لئے خوشی کی کوئی خبر نہیں![]()
Gen Sahab, tumhaari g...d main day ga, help ho jai giThere is not even a 2% establishment's interference in PCB (Pakistan Cricket Board) and its affairs and it was never except Gen Tauqeer Zia's only 3 yrs (1999-2003).
But, the stupid, dumb, ignorant and blind cult sees Phaujis every where including deep inside their houses.
Its this paranoia that has destroyed this political party and its this delusion that has pushed Imran to self annihalation. This cult needs serious mental help and if not then Phauji intervention deep up its eternal ass.
General saab please take a notice and help these kids. Thank you.
Lathi-Charge 3rd_Umpire israr0333
, xecutioner and Shehbaz chandaa Sarkash
Miann jadouin avye ga lugg pta jaoo gaبریکنگ نیوز پاکستان کا ورلڈکپ سیمی فائنل کا چانس بھی وڑ گیا ہے،افغانستان کے 291 کے جواب میں آسٹریلیا کے۹۵ پر سات آؤٹ آج افغانستان کے 10 پوائنٹس ہو جایں گے ایک میچ بھی باقی ہے ،کہیں سے بھی پاکستان کے لوگوں کے لئے خوشی کی کوئی خبر نہیں![]()
Muneera Mistri is Matriculate third division not inter pass.Congratulations! Now Inter Pass Sipah Salaar should take action. Make Nawaz Sharif Captain of Pak Team and Faez Esa Umpire. Pakistan will win the world cup.
Ye sab Nawaz Sharif Ka Karishma hai. Nawaz Sharif Aik Nasha Hai
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
Muneera Mistri is Matriculate third division not inter pass.
Beta Patwari your Harami daddy Muneera mistri is a matriculate who was twice rejected by ISSB and was a ranker (airman) in air force. Then he joined army via OTS because they were recruiting such rejects at that time.Modest
Beta, your Dad is a graduate of OTS Mangla where unlike PMA Kakul entry requirement is BA/BSc/BEng...............any way he is today an Army Chief and has his stick up Khan's ass and thats a fact even Pinki cant deny![]()
Beta Patwari your Harami daddy Muneera mistri is a matriculate who was twice rejected by ISSB and was a ranker (airman) in air force. Then he joined army via OTS because they were recruiting such rejects at that time.
I wont even keep this Muneera whisky my chaprasi. These matriculate army chiefs and Generals are just donkeys in front of Oxford Graduate Imran khan.
Imran khan has inserted his d!ck in the filthy asses of these corrupt and traitor Generals that’s why they are shitting their pants.
Chutia Patwari, no one cares about these traitor army chiefs. These matriculate whisky Generals are shitting their pants because they are so scared of Khan. You can take such donkey Generals home to satisfy your mommaModest
hmmmm, but he is still an Army Chief who has his stick up Khan's Oxford ass and no one can deny that not even your mommy![]()
Modest
Beta, your Dad is a graduate of OTS Mangla where unlike PMA Kakul entry requirement is BA/BSc/BEng...............any way he is today an Army Chief and has his stick up Khan's ass and thats a fact even Pinki cant deny![]()
There is not even a 2% establishment's interference in PCB (Pakistan Cricket Board) and its affairs and it was never except Gen Tauqeer Zia's only 3 yrs (1999-2003).
But, the stupid, dumb, ignorant and blind cult sees Phaujis every where including deep inside their houses.
Its this paranoia that has destroyed this political party and its this delusion that has pushed Imran to self annihalation. This cult needs serious mental help and if not then Phauji intervention deep up its eternal ass.
General saab please take a notice and help these kids. Thank you.
Lathi-Charge 3rd_Umpire israr0333
, xecutioner and Shehbaz chandaa Sarkash
I bet he is searching for a Phauji's boot under Mama's bed![]()
![]()
Modest
Tu Jaldi nahein Bhooonkna Shorooo Hogaya !!!!!!!! Kuttay kay Pillay !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!بریکنگ نیوز پاکستان کا ورلڈکپ سیمی فائنل کا چانس بھی وڑ گیا ہے،افغانستان کے 291 کے جواب میں آسٹریلیا کے۹۵ پر سات آؤٹ آج افغانستان کے 10 پوائنٹس ہو جایں گے ایک میچ بھی باقی ہے ،کہیں سے بھی پاکستان کے لوگوں کے لئے خوشی کی کوئی خبر نہیں![]()