Waste of Time Going Courts, Public Needs To Kick Generals out of GHQ first

Pakistan90210

1 is British
1 is Canadian
Both are settled overseas
Both are only 2nd division FA Pass
Both belong to a very clever Mafia that knows how to serve self interests by fooling others
Both are unemployed
Both live off of income earned from social media
Both promised waiting Khamosh Mujahideen and instigated you to attack GHQ on May 09
Both are asking you again?
Both are either very stupid or they think you are blind

And you are still watching them for daily dose🤣

Azaadi

1 is British
1 is Canadian
Both belong to a very clever Mafia that knows how to serve self interests by fooling others
Both are unemployed
Both promised waiting Khamosh Mujahideen and instigated you to attack GHQ on May 09
Both are either very stupidd or they think you are blind

Patwari what your corrupt father loots Pakistan then runs to Uk for 5 years?

Patwari what about haraam kor lifafa maryams boyfriend, you listen to him all lies?

Patwari what about now Nawaz Sharif is licking Bajwa and Asim munirs ass.
Patwari you came back on this forum with new fake ID before it was terminal now you got your sisters photo next to your ID. Don’t talk rubbish you waste of time haraam kor.

abuomarsheikh

better then noora ppp corrupt uniform generals and paid journalist although i disagree with their opinions on 9th may and khamosh mujahiden stuff
1 is British
1 is Canadian
Both are unemployed
Both are either very stupidd or they think you are blind

Wake Up Pakistan

1 is British
1 is Canadian
Both are unemployed
Both are either very stupid or they think you are blind

Bhai tou na daikh

Tujay Malikan nay Mana kiya thaa aisay Show nahe daikhnay

Warna Demaag kaam karna shuru kar daita hai

jo Malikan nahee chahti

Azaadi

better then noora ppp corrupt uniform generals and paid journalist although i disagree with their opinions on 9th may and khamosh mujahiden stuff
They are all haraam kors on one page against Imran khan and they all don’t care about you so don’t compare one haraam kor with another haraam kor