Stay with the program or face the prison, Asim to Nawaz.

carne

نواز شریف 8 فروری کی رات ہی لندن جانا چاہتا تھا،
اسے عاصم منیر نے واضح کہہ دیا کہ جو کر رہے ہیں اسکے ساتھ چلو یا جیل۔
اس کے علاوہ کوئی تیسری آپشن نہیں۔​

https://twitter.com/x/status/1757513247018623158
There is a lot credibility in this news as traitor generals have at least as much stake in this game of chickens as Nawaz.

xecutioner

Don't blame nawaz for anything bad that had happened to country.

All this mess is due to napak army. Full stop

Stop making fun of pmln as they are doing what we did in 2018. (From their perspective)

Pray that they come onboard agaiat ghaleez jernail

XGhostX

Stop making fun of pmln as they are doing what we did in 2018. (From their perspective)

Thank God I am not a Pti supporter only because of minds like you who are called Youthias ... LOL! Wishful thinking Eh? This comparison cannot be done to any political party. The Army is as good as the touts they bag under their wings, You cannot compare PPP or PTI with PMLUN for what they have done to Pakistan since the 80's as it is unforgiveable and unforgetable. Lets not make fun of PMLUN as these babies are still in their cribbs that is being rocked by the Generals by the Malacca cane. Fuck the Generals and your so called Innocents PMLUN Bastards. Best of luck to you for an Alliance with the Madarchod Patwaris ...

There is a lot credibility in this news as traitor generals have at least as much stake in this game of chickens as Nawaz.

ایہہ بُنڈ تار تساں نوں جاگدیاں آئ اے یا جناب نوں ستیاں چڑی سی 🤔؟

XGhostX

ایہہ بُنڈ تار تساں نوں جاگدیاں آئ اے یا جناب نوں ستیاں چڑی سی 🤔؟
Oh Yaar itni thait punjabi samhajh nahi ayi bund ke siwa. Tarjuma kar lia karo humaray shugal ke liyeh ...

جناب اس ضرب المثل کا اصل مزا اس کی زبان میں ہے ۔
منیر نیازی نے کہا تھا" کُج شہر دے لوگ وی ظالم سن"۔
مختصرا" عرض ہے کہ میں نے دریافت کیا ہے کہ یہ تار( احتیاطا" گ سے لکھنے والی شے کانام نہیں لکھا) انہیں سوتے میں آئ تھی یا اس کا چڑھاؤ جاگتے میں ہوا ہے "۔

XGhostX

جناب اس ضرب المثل کا اصل مزا اس کی زبان میں ہے ۔
منیر نیازی نے کہا تھا" کُج شہر دے لوگ وی ظالم سن"۔
مختصرا" عرض ہے کہ میں نے دریافت کیا ہے کہ یہ تار( احتیاطا" گ سے لکھنے والی شے کانام نہیں لکھا) انہیں سوتے میں آئ تھی یا اس کا چڑھاؤ جاگتے میں ہوا ہے "۔
Hmm sahi. bohut hi falsafana soch hai ? This should be labeled as "The Logic of the rising Bund" ...

wasiqjaved

Establishment ek baat kaan khol kar sun le

https://twitter.com/x/status/1757514979492696504

Hmm sahi. bohut hi falsafana soch hai ? This should be labeled as "The Logic of the rising Bund" ...
To be honest with you. There are so many lies, and fabrications goes on in our country, it is hard to believe or discredit anything. I lost the appetite of seriousness long time ago. They are all acting as dwarfs and the country has become a laughingstock of world.

XGhostX

To be honest with you. There are so many lies, and fabrications goes on in our country, it is hard to believe or discredit anything. I lost the appetite of seriousness long time ago. They are all acting as dwarfs and the country has become a laughingstock of world.
Exactly! It's not about any particular party. Every Party spread rumors and lies within their own clans either to make the other feel better or fuel hatred towards the opposition. I guess they even lie to themselves when they go off to bed. If you wanna see a laughing stock, then present the Green Passport on the Immigration counter in any country. Believe me I have both and Apart from Pakistan I don't use the Green Passport, as if they see you travel on British Passport in Pakistan the Custom personel will be drooling and making you transit harder just for a few quids ...

Pakistan90210

Nawaz here or in UK what difference does it make?
with brother as PM and daughter as CM of largest most important province, he can go any where and enjoy ....Q is where will Khan be during next few years 🤣

as for these Dumb Phucks, they need to say BS to remain relevant on social media and this guy

Exactly! It's not about any particular party. Every Party spread rumors and lies within their own clans either to make the other feel better or fuel hatred towards the opposition. I guess they even lie to themselves when they go off to bed. If you wanna see a laughing stock, then present the Green Passport on the Immigration counter in any country. Believe me I have both and Apart from Pakistan I don't use the Green Passport, as if they see you travel on British Passport in Pakistan the Custom personel will be drooling and making you transit harder just for a few quids ...
Isn't this a sad sorry story of the country which was created with so many dreams and desires? What have we done to it . There is no sense of belonging, no sense of direction, no sense of own destruction, no sense of failures.

I recently visited Pakistan. I couldn't believe how much the people themselves have changed. Where are our old values, where is our respect for others. It seemed to me that every person is a thief, and every Neighbour is a robber. The new generation is at the verge of destruction. Their manners, their habits look and feel foreigners to our tradition and values. What can I say. I have no words to describe how terrible I found my own countrymen.

Altruist

Poor Nawaz! He just went along with Generals for the ride.

By the way, he should thank the Generals who got him out of prison and sent him to London and then close all cases against him on his return.

chandaa

Napaak fouj's last attempt to keep their illegal empire intact. I see a storm of people stripping their clothes in near future. Stay united and stay strong Pakistan, you will win in the end.

XGhostX

Isn't this a sad sorry story of the country which was created with so many dreams and desires? What have we done to it . There is no sense of belonging, no sense of direction, no sense of own destruction, no sense of failures.

I recently visited Pakistan. I couldn't believe how much the people themselves have changed. Where are our old values, where is our respect for others. It seemed to me that every person is a thief, and every Neighbour is a robber. The new generation is at the verge of destruction. Their manners, their habits look and feel foreigners to our tradition and values. What can I say. I have no words to describe how terrible I found my own countrymen.
Indeed it is for me as we don't gather in the evening as we used to in High Schools. Everyone is struggling with double jobs and business. Trying to make end meets in so much stress and turmoil. Everyday seems like a struggle. To be honest, sometime i think my mates were right about me thinking twice about coming back. But it is what it is. I have my reason to be here, But if I want to raise a family then definitely this is not the Pakistan that i grew up in and will definitely would not be the fate of my offspring to be born on the conditions ...

Altruist

Nawaz here or in UK what difference does it make?
with brother as PM and daughter as CM of largest most important province, he can go any where and enjoy ....Q is where will Khan be during next few years 🤣

as for these Dumb Phucks, they need to say BS to remain relevant on social media and this guy

You just can't stay away from controversies.

We all know that bastard Nawaz Sharif came to Pakistan for the loot otherwise, he would be happy strolling in London and enjoy the loot.

XGhostX

You just can't stay away from controversies.

We all know that bastard Nawaz Sharif came to Pakistan for the loot otherwise, he would be happy strolling in London and enjoy the loot.
No that mother fuckers of the Shareef Family cannot walk freely. He cannot get out of the flats and roam freely. Shayan has become that mother fucking bastards Shareefs biggest nightmare along with the rest of the Overseas Pakistanis ...