Do you know your problem is fear like this photo:ceroron ke dukaan pakeron ke 150 Rps nai niklay teray account say
That’s the problem with you Pakistanis: you want everything on a plate without doing anything without any hard work that’s why wrong people come to rule you’s.How about you take the initiative and others will join you?
You found the answers
Money and resources is not a problem.You need motivation and prepared to die for your cause.The Balochis have demonstrated this.The agencies keep on abducting,torturing and killing them but they have not been defeated.need resources (money) and people who are willing to risk their lives
Insha allah worse 5h3n ungli gang is coming they the phoujees will be fucked there children will be fuckedThen Pakistan needs like Ungli Gang which will hide their faces and do what ISI does abducts anyone that wants to be honest or fix Pakistan.
they are unable to take down a single high-profile person, tu kia faida?Money and resources is not a problem.You need motivation and prepared to die for your cause.The Balochis have demonstrated this.The agencies keep on abducting,torturing and killing them but they have not been defeated.
haan tu to jaisay Salahuddin Ayyubi hai, sirf internet pay bateen ker sakta haiDo you know your problem is fear like this photo:
![]()
There is only about 20 people in top positions controlling 25 Crore awaam.
nobody civilians with families is NOT brave enough to face tanks and helicopters,Army ISI don’t follow rules or law: why should people follow rules and regulation?
Why not make gang like Ungli gang that abducts corrupt mafias in top Positions teaches them
Lessons. If same this happened in Pakistan because they keep putting corrupt people as president Prime minister Chief Minister then why can’t same thing happen to them? ISI abducts updates software then sends them back so them and others are scared.
![]()
nobody civilians with families is NOT brave enough to face tanks and helicopters,Army ISI don’t follow rules or law: why should people follow rules and regulation?
Why not make gang like Ungli gang that abducts corrupt mafias in top Positions teaches them
Lessons. If same this happened in Pakistan because they keep putting corrupt people as president Prime minister Chief Minister then why can’t same thing happen to them? ISI abducts updates software then sends them back so them and others are scared.
![]()