Fazl ur Rehman & PTI - A mistake.

Allah_Ka_Banda

PTI shaking hand with Fazl ur Rehman is a huge mistake because there is change in the wind and tide already in favour of PTI by nature after a 2-year-long struggle n sacrifice... n things have already started to fall apart for Asim n PDM as in for their nefarious plans...

And at this time having Fazl ur Rehman will take all the credit for any future success of PTI. Awam already in favour of IK. Judges already pissed off from Asim n his cronies.

Is it really wise to be with Fazl ur Rehman, now ??

Can anyone give logical reasons for this decision, please?

Azaadi

PTI shaking hand with Fazl ur Rehman is a huge mistake because there is change in the wind and tide already in favour of PTI by nature after a 2-year-long struggle n sacrifice... n things have already started to fall apart for Asim n PDM as in for their nefarious plans...

And at this time having Fazl ur Rehman will take all the credit for any future success of PTI. Awam already in favour of IK. Judges already pissed off from Asim n his cronies.

Is it really wise to be with Fazl ur Rehman, now ??

Can anyone give logical reasons for this decision, please?
What Military GHQ has done past 2 years never happen before like kidnapping, threats, Cameras, all Pdm under Asim Munir, ISI attacking PTI people so either you sit their can’t join anyone then nothing will change. Haraam Kor awaam 25 Crore don’t come out until someone drags them out. So past 2 years Pti only fighting all the rest parties are under military and media and judges. So no options to temporarily use Fazal Rahman. Every little helps. PTI fighting alone and not getting any justice from anyone so PTI has to use Fazal Rahman to put pressure on Military to back off and on back foot so some wave starts in Pakistan. Don’t worry a Pakistani awam knows it’s only temporary

Islamabadiya

no its not a mistake
in a complex country like pakistan, a leader has to be open to civilian alliances

this is the very negative approach by pti that has allowed military's interference stronger

support khan if he decides to sit in parliamnet and not do dharna and galee galoch politics

support him if for once he is changing his sytle

Iconoclast

The only justification I can come up with and I must admit a far fetched one is; To use Fazlu like a tissue paper.