جناح اور اقبال کا پاکستان۔ ایک ناکام ریاست۔

M_Shameer

knowledge88 Can you respond to it, or as usual, will you not reply when you have nothing substantial to back up your claims?

Knowledge saab apnay aap ko bohat shanay samaj tay hai, He'll do drive by postings and the moment he realizes he's been backed into a corner, he runs away, only to pop up in another thread, another day to do another drive by posting.
As for the namaz

Totally ignoring the fact that Allah calls blind followers the worse of creatures.

آپ دو حضرات نے اسلام کے 50 فیصد حصے کو رد کردیا ہے اور باقی 50 فیصد حصے کی نئی تشریح گھڑ لی ہے۔ جو کہ میرے نزدیک نہایت خوش آئند بات ہے۔ اگر پرانے اسلام کو لے کر چلا جائے تو موجودہ زمانے میں مسلمان نہ آگے بڑھ سکتے ہیں اور نہ ہی امن سے رہ سکتے ہیں۔ جس طرح آپ دو حضرات نے نئے زمانے کے تقاضوں کو مدِنظر رکھتے ہوئے اسلام کا نیا ورژن تراش لیا ہے، ایسے ہی اگر دیگر مسلمان بھی اسلام کو ریفارم کرلیں تو مسلمان شدت پسندی اور قدامت پرستی سے نجات حاصل کرلیں گے۔۔۔

Let me ask a question to all the followers of Hadith: Have you read all of the hadith? Are you aware that there are numerous contradictory, outright insulting, and derogatory ahadith about Prophet Mohammad and his companions? How can anyone in their right mind accept such ahadith?
In this day and age, if I were to write a book praising Prophet Mohammad while also including insulting or derogatory content about him, how would you feel about me? Would you revere the book, or would you issue a religious edict to have me killed for insulting the Prophet?

knowledge88 atensari Citizen X

آپ دو حضرات نے اسلام کے 50 فیصد حصے کو رد کردیا ہے
Yes gotten rid of man made Islam, alhamdulillah and no just us 2, there are 100s of 1000s of people going back to real Islam. Just because you don't know doesn't mean they don't exist.

فیصد حصے کی نئی تشریح گھڑ لی ہے
Getting rid of man made fairy tales does not mean "nai tashree"

اگر پرانے اسلام کو لے کر چلا جائے تو موجودہ زمانے میں مسلمان نہ آگے بڑھ سکتے ہیں اور نہ ہی امن سے رہ سکتے ہیں
What you are all calling old is actually the new man made Islam and you are correct this fairytale Islam is the one of the biggest reasons for the state of Muslims affairs today. Which includes many many people including you becoming apostate simply because they found it easier to become an apostate than to actually study and understand the Quran on its own without "explanation" from the fairytale books.

جس طرح آپ دو حضرات نے نئے زمانے کے تقاضوں کو مدِنظر رکھتے ہوئے اسلام کا نیا ورژن تراش لیا ہے، ایسے ہی اگر دیگر مسلمان بھی اسلام کو ریفارم کرلیں تو مسلمان شدت پسندی اور قدامت پرستی سے نجات حاصل کرلیں گے۔۔
There is no need for any reforms, the only need is for people to simply start following the Quran alone without inserting their fairytales into it.

Let me ask a question to all the followers of Hadith: Have you read all of the hadith? Are you aware that there are numerous contradictory, outright insulting, and derogatory ahadith about Prophet Mohammad and his companions? How can anyone in their right mind accept such ahadith?
In this day and age, if I were to write a book praising Prophet Mohammad while also including insulting or derogatory content about him, how would you feel about me? Would you accept the book, or would you issue a religious edict to have me killed for insulting the Prophet?

1000% I guarantee you if you write a book like this calling it "history" or a biography of the Prophet without mentioning that you are directly copying "sahih hadith" word for word. Your state will be worse than Salman Rushdie.

And god forbid you are in some ignorant place like Pakistan you will be roasted alive slowly and painfully at a record sellout crowd at gaddafi stadium cheering your torture on. In the crowd you will find people like Aunty Sari also.

Awan S

محمد علی جناح، اقبال اور دیگر مسلم رہنماؤں نے آج سے ستر، اسی سال پہلے جس ملک کی بنیاد رکھی، وہ اول دن سے ایک ناکام ریاست تھا، کیونکہ اس کی بنیاد ہی غلط تھی۔ اس کی بنیاد صرف ایک نظریے پر رکھی گئی تھی کہ ہم الگ قوم ہیں، ہم ہندوؤں کے ساتھ نہیں رہ سکتے۔ (حالانکہ یہ بھی بہت بڑا جھوٹ تھا، کیونکہ صدیوں تک مسلمان اور ہندو ایک ساتھ رہتے آئے تھے)۔ اس کے علاوہ جناح صاحب کے پاس کوئی نظریہ نہیں تھا کہ جو ملک وہ بنانے جارہے ہیں اس کا آئین کیسا ہوگا، وہ ایک مذہبی ریاست ہوگا یا ایک سیکولر ریاست، اس کا معاشی نظام کیا ہوگا، کیا یہ ایک کمیونسٹ یا سوشلسٹ ریاست ہوگی یا پھر کیپٹلسٹ۔۔ اس کے مقابلے میں آپ کانگریس کے رہنماؤں کو دیکھیں تو انہوں نے ہندوستان کے آئین کا خاکہ بھی تیار کرلیا تھا اور وہ اس بارے میں بھی کلیئر تھے کہ ہندوستان ایک سیکولر ریاست ہوگی۔ مگر ادھر ہمارے رہنما انہوں نے ایک مبہم بیان دینا کافی سمجھا کہ چودہ سو سال پہلے ہمارا آئین طے ہوچکا ہے لہذا ہمیں کسی اور آئین کی ضرورت نہیں۔ اسی بیان سے واضح ہے کہ جناح اور اقبال وغیرہ کو رتی برابر علم نہیں تھا کہ جدید ریاستیں کیا ہوتی ہیں، جمہوریت کیا ہے، سوشل کانٹریکٹ کیا ہوتا ہے اور پرانے زمانے کے کسی نظریے کے ساتھ ان کو نتھی نہیں کیا جاسکتا۔

آپ کو جناح صاحب کی ایک کتاب نہیں ملے گی، ایک مضمون نہیں ملے گا جس میں انہوں نے پاکستان کے بارے میں کوئی گائیڈلائن دی ہو، کوئی خاکہ تیار کیا ہو یا کچھ بھی سوچا ہو۔ ایسا لگتا ہے کہ ان کے ذہن میں یہ تھا کہ ہندوؤں سے الگ زمین کا ایک ٹکڑا لے لیا تو سارے مسائل حل ہوجائیں گے۔ اسی طرح کی اقبال کی سوچ تھی۔ انہوں نے خطبہ الہ آباد میں صرف اسی پر زور دیا کہ مسلمانوں کو ہندوؤں سے الگ رہنا چاہئے ، بس یہ ہوجائے تو ترقی کی ساری منازل طے ہوجائیں گی۔

جناح اور اقبال نے جس بے سمت ریاست کی بنیاد رکھی، آج اس کا ہندوستان کے ساتھ موازنہ کریں، ہر لحاظ سے پاکستان پیچھے ہے۔ معیشت کو دیکھ لیں، جو چیز انڈیا میں 100 روپے میں ملتی ہے، وہ ہمارے ہاں سات ، آٹھ سو روپے میں مل رہی ہے۔ پاکستان میں سب سے گئی گزری گاڑی آلٹو تیس لاکھ روپے میں مل رہی ہے جبکہ انڈیا میں یہ گاڑی تین چار لاکھ روپے میں مل جاتی ہے۔ انڈیا میں آٹا تیس روپے کلو مل رہا ہے جبکہ ہمارے ہاں ڈیڑھ سو روپے کلو، انڈیا میں ڈالر 83 روپے کا ہے جبکہ پاکستان میں 300 روپے کے قریب۔ معیشت کو ایک طرف رکھیں، معاشرتی لحاظ سے دیکھیں ہمارا معاشرہ بد امنی کی مثال بن چکا ہے۔ ہر پاکستانی یہاں سے بھاگ جانا چاہتا ہے۔ ابھی کل ہی معروف اداکار راشد محمود بھاری بھرکم بجلی کا بل آنے پر کہہ رہا تھا کہ میں غلط ملک میں پیدا ہوگیا ہوں، خدا مجھے اٹھا لے۔

کیا وجہ ہے کہ جناح اور اقبال کی قائم کردہ یہ ریاست اس بری طرح ناکام ہوگئی۔ وجہ یہ ہے کہ ان کی سوچ غلط تھی۔ وہ سارے مسائل کی جڑ ہندوؤں کے ساتھ رہنے کو سمجھ رہے تھے، جبکہ مسئلہ یہ نہیں تھا، مسئلہ یہ تھا کہ مسلمان پرانے زمانے کی سوچ کو لے کر چل رہے تھے، وہ دوسری قوموں کے ساتھ ضم ہونے کو تیار نہیں تھے۔ انہوں نے معاشرت، معیشت، سیاست ہر معاملے میں مذہب کو آگے رکھا ہوا تھا، صرف ایک سرسید خان تھا جنہوں نے مسلمانوں کو تعلیم کی طرف راغب کرنے کی کوشش کی اور جدید دنیا کے ساتھ ہم آہنگ کرنے کی کوشش کی۔ اس نے جگہ جگہ کالج اور یونیورسٹیز کھولیں اور مسلمانوں کو تعلیم کی طرف دھکیلا۔ دوسری طرف جناح اور اقبال تھے، وہ خود تو مغربی یونیورسٹیز سے پڑھ آئے مگر انہوں نے قوم کو کبھی تعلیم کی طرف راغب کرنے کی کوشش نہیں کی۔

پاکستان کی ناکامی کی ایک اور بڑی وجہ یہ بھی ہے کہ مسلمان جدید ریاستوں کو چلانے کی اہلیت نہیں رکھتے۔ مسلمان عوام میں مذہبی سوچ کی وجہ سے خلافت اور ملوکیت سے ہم آہنگی پائی جاتی ہے کیونکہ پوری اسلامی تاریخ میں وہ یہی پڑھتے آئے ہیں۔ جمہوریت ان کیلئے ایک بالکل نئی چیز ہے جو کہ اسلام کے اصولوں سے مطابقت بھی نہیں رکھتی۔ مزید برآں جمہوریت کی کامیابی کیلئے کچھ اور لوازمات بھی ضروری ہیں، جن میں سیکولرزم سب سے اہم ہے، جو کہ اسلامی معاشروں میں تو گناہ سمجھا جاتا ہے۔ اس کے علاوہ ایک جمہوری معاشرے کے لوگوں کو یہ بھی سمجھ ہونی چاہئے کہ جمہوریت کے تحت ان کا اپنے حکمرانوں سے رشتہ حاکم اور محکوم یا بادشاہ اور رعایا کا نہیں بلکہ فریقین کا ہے جس میں وہ دونوں ایک سوشل کانٹریکٹ کے تحت بندھے ہیں۔ اور دونوں کیلئے ضروری ہے کہ وہ اس سوشل کانٹریکٹ کی پاسداری کریں۔ ایک مسلم معاشرے کے لوگوں کو ککھ پتا نہیں ہوتا کہ سوشل کانٹریکٹ کیا بلا ہے ، جب یہ علم ہی نہیں تو وہ اس کانٹریکٹ کی پاسداری کیا کریں گے یا حکمرانوں سے پاسداری کا مطالبہ کیا کریں گے۔۔ لہذا مسلم معاشروں میں جمہوریت کا ناکام ہونا تو طے ہے۔ اس کی عملی مثال دیکھنی ہے تو 50 سے اوپر اسلامی ممالک ہیں، سب کو کھنگال کر دیکھ لیں، ایک ملک بھی صحیح معنوں میں جمہوری نہیں ملے گا۔۔

قصہ مختصر جناح اور اقبال کو مذہب کی بنیاد پر ہندوستان کی تقسیم کا مطالبہ کرنے سے پہلے یہ سوچنا چاہئے تھا کہ اس ریاست کا مستقبل کیا ہوگا۔ اگر ان کے پاس کوئی وژن، کوئی خاکہ نہیں تھا تو انہیں اس پنگے میں پڑنا ہی نہیں چاہئے تھا۔ محض اپنی سیاست کیلئے انہوں نے کروڑوں لوگوں کی زندگی برباد کردی۔ آج اگر پاکستان کی عوام متحدہ ہندوستان میں ایک ہندو حکمران کی چھتر چھایا تلے رہ رہی ہوتی تو بہت ہی بہتر حالوں میں ہوتی۔آج یوں پورے معاشرے میں چیخم چنگھاڑ نہ مچی ہوتی نہ ہی لوگ ملک سے بھاگ نکلنے کیلئے اتنے اتاولے ہورہے ہوتے۔۔۔

ابتدا میں قائد اعظم پاکستان بنانا ہی نہیں چاہتے تھے لیکن بھد میں مسلمانوں میں نئے ملک کی تڑپ دیکھ کر اور ہندو مسلم فسادات سے اسی نتیجے پر پوھنچے کہ یہ دو الگ قومیں ہیں کیونکے دونوں کی زندگی میں مذہب بہت زیادہ اہم ہے - قائد اعظم ریاست کو کسی اور طرح چلانا چاہتے تھے اور بھد کے کٹر مسلمان اسے کسی اور طرف لے گئے - قائد اعظم اسے ایک لبرل ملک بنانا چاہتے تھے مگر یہ ایک انتہا پسند مذہبی جنونی ملک بن گیا - قائد اعظم اسے جمہوری ملک بنانا چاہتے تھے مگر یہ فوجی ڈکٹیٹرز کا ملک بن گیا - پہلے مکمل جمہوری الیکشن ہی انیس سو ستر میں ہوئے - اگر قائد اعظم نہرو کی طرح لمبا عرصہ زندہ رہتے تو ملک کو اس راستے پر ڈال سکتے تھے جو ان کا خواب تھا - نا کوئی امریکی دانا چگتا اور ناں ہم کسی اور کی جنگیں لڑتے -

Cyber_Security

Aik sadha sa sawal hay, kiya jo mukhtalif ravi ahadith kay zariyay namaz key thori bohat tafseel bata rahay hain kiya woh Muslim thay?
Agar woh Muslim thaay tu namaz bhi parhtay hongay? Tu aik ravi namaz key sari tafseel aik hadith may kiyon nahi bata sakta?
Because the writers of hadees did not have pen when the pray wad taking place. It was all in their memories and that's how it was collected by many sahabas.

Cyber_Security

First of all, you have to distinguish between obeying and following. You obey the parents but you do not follow them.
Secondly, if I was living around the Prophet, I would have obeyed all of his instructions & commands.
The first Observation: The Quran always says 'obey God and the messenger'.

Never does it say 'obey the prophet' or 'obey Muhammad'.

It is always 'obey God and the messenger'
So it is important to understand what the term 'messenger' (Rasool) means.

And why God did not say 'obey the prophet (nabi)'?

Muhammad had two statuses: The status of NUBUWA (prophethood) And the status of RASOOL (messenger)

The status of NUBUWA - the word NUBUWA means 'high or elevated place'.

This means that God has chosen Muhammad, out of all the humans, to communicate with him certain news, prophecies, etc.

So the status of NUBUWA (prophet) means that a human being is communicating with God.

The status of RASOOL - God tells us the status of RASOOL in the Quran:

(5:67) O messenger, deliver what was sent down to you from your Lord. And if you do not, then you have not delivered His message...

We see that God tells us the duty of the messenger is to deliver the message of God

God also says: (24:54) ...there is nothing upon the messenger except the clear delivery...

This teaches us that the sole duty of the messenger is to deliver the message to the people

So if God did not give Muhammad the 'message', then he would not be called 'messenger' (Rasool).

So God calls him 'Rasool because Muhammad is carrying the 'message'.

What is this message that Muhammad carried? The messenger himself answers this in the Quran:
(6:19) ...this Quran has inspired me to deliver it to you and whoever it reaches...

All these verses teach us that a messenger must deliver the message.

Muhammad - the messenger - is required to send us the Quran

So when God says "obey the messenger" we are essentially obeying the 'message' itself

Another observation: God says in the Quran (4:80) "Whoever obeys the messenger, has obeyed God..."

This means when we obey the messenger - the message - the Quran, we have in reality obeyed God

All these verses teach us that 'obey God and the messenger' is essentially obeying ONE source - the Quran

Let's assume that the Quran tells us to "obey God" without mentioning obeying the messenger. How would we do that?

This would mean that God Himself would have to come to earth and give us the Quran directly

This of course is illogical

This is why we are to 'obey God and the messenger' - because God gave Muhammad 'the message' which makes him a messenger

And the messenger is required to deliver it to humanity.

So this is what 'obey God and the messenger' means from the Quran.

"Obey God and the messenger" is essentially ONE source - the Quran.

We obey the messenger because he has the 'message'.
How hard is it to understand the meaning of obey?
Question: How do you obey God?

You obey God by following his messages from Quran. Is their any other way to obey God?

Similarly you can only obey his messenger if you follow his guidelines. But you don't believe on his guidelines. You only believe on Quran. In other words in your opinion this Ayat has expired because it was intended for the people who were living around Prophet's time. Quran came till the end of the world . The last testament. When Quran gives an order , it is not only for the people who lived during prophet era, it is for everyone till the end of time.
How conveniently you deleted the Quran verse where He said obey the prophet and you and citizen X are proud of it.

Rizwan2009

حقیقت یہی ہے کہ پاکستان کو کبھی آزادی نہیں دی گئی صرف بھارت آزاد کیا گیا۔ پاکستان کا اصل مقصد اسلامی نظام حکومت کا قیام تھا جسے روکنا مقصود تھا اسی لیئے پاکستان کو شروع دن ہی سے گروی رکھا گیا قرضے کی ابتداء کی گئی تاکہ آگے چل کر یہ قرضے غلامی کی زنجیر بن جائیں

Cyber_Security

Please quote me the hadith where step by step detailed instructions are given to perform your 5 times daily namaz. Starting with the first takbeer of Fajr to the last salam of Isha. I'll be waiting.
Please quote me an ayat where any instructions are given to pray salat. There is none. So you don't pray because there are no instructions in Quran on how to pray.

Rizwan2009

مسلمان ریاستوں میں جو خرابیاںآئی ہیں وہ ملوکیت کی وجہ سے ہیں۔ اسلامی خلافت جب تک چلتی رہی کسی طرح کی کوئی خرابی نہ تھی۔ ملوکیت نے فوجی ڈکٹیٹرشپ کی بنیاد رکھی۔ اسلام میں شورائی نظام تھا عوام خلیفہ کے لیئے بیعت کرتے لیکن خلیفہ کے چناؤ کی بنیاد تقویٰ پر تھی اکثریت پر نہیں تھی۔ خلیفہ کی نامزدگی کے لیئے جو ٹیم ہوتی تھی وہ متقی اور پرہیزگار افراد پر مبنی ہوتی اور وہی یہ فیصلہ کرتی کہ خلیفہ کے لیئے کون موزوں شخص ہے
سب سے موزوں شخص کو خلیفہ نامزد کرکے بیعت عام لی جاتی۔ ملوکیت میں ڈکٹیٹر شپ اور شخصی پسند ناپسند ہوتی ہے جو اسلام کی روح کے خلاف ہے۔

Cyber_Security

In this day and age, if I were to write a book praising Prophet Mohammad while also including insulting or derogatory content about him, how would you feel about me? Would you revere the book, or would you issue a religious edict to have me killed for insulting the Prophet?

Nobody asked you to believe all the Hadees. Hadees even in saha Satta are erroneous. When a Hadees contradicts with Quran, it is taken as a red flag.

But if due to some false Hadees, you reject all the guidelines given by the prophet Muhammad then you reject Quran as well .

• (Q72:23) Anyone who disobeys God and His messenger will abide in the fire of hell forever.
  • (3:32) Say: 'Obey Allah and obey the Messenger.' If they turn away from this then know that Allah does not love those who refuse to obey Him and His Messenger.

Why do you keep ignoring the clear message from the Quran, that Obey Allah and Obey his messenger? Can you obey Allah without Quran ? then how can you obey his messenger without Hadees?

You obey God by following his messages from Quran. Is their any other way to obey God?

Similarly you can only obey his messenger if you follow his guidelines. But you don't believe on his guidelines. You only believe on Quran. In other words in your opinion this Ayat has expired because it was intended for the people who were living around Prophet's time. Quran came till the end of the world . The last testament. When Quran gives an order , it is not only for the people who lived during prophet era, it is for everyone till the end of time.
How conveniently you deleted the Quran verse where He said obey the prophet and you and citizen X are proud of it.
How difficult it is to comprehend what I have posted. Please read it once more, and perhaps you will be able to understand the meaning of Ati Allah & Ati Al Rasool.

Never does it say 'obey the prophet' or 'obey Muhammad'.

It is always 'obey God and the messenger'
So it is important to understand what the term 'messenger' (Rasool) means.

And why God did not say 'obey the prophet (nabi)'?

Muhammad had two statuses: The status of NUBUWA (prophethood) And the status of RASOOL (messenger)

The status of NUBUWA - the word NUBUWA means 'high or elevated place'.

This means that God has chosen Muhammad, out of all the humans, to communicate with him certain news, prophecies, etc.

So the status of NUBUWA (prophet) means that a human being is communicating with God.

The status of RASOOL - God tells us the status of RASOOL in the Quran:

(5:67) O messenger, deliver what was sent down to you from your Lord. And if you do not, then you have not delivered His message...

We see that God tells us the duty of the messenger is to deliver the message of God

God also says: (24:54) ...there is nothing upon the messenger except the clear delivery...

This teaches us that the sole duty of the messenger is to deliver the message to the people

So if God did not give Muhammad the 'message', then he would not be called 'messenger' (Rasool).

So God calls him 'Rasool because Muhammad is carrying the 'message'.

What is this message that Muhammad carried? The messenger himself answers this in the Quran:
(6:19) ...this Quran has inspired me to deliver it to you and whoever it reaches...

All these verses teach us that a messenger must deliver the message.

Muhammad - the messenger - is required to send us the Quran

So when God says "obey the messenger" we are essentially obeying the 'message' itself

Another observation: God says in the Quran (4:80) "Whoever obeys the messenger, has obeyed God..."

This means when we obey the messenger - the message - the Quran, we have in reality obeyed God

All these verses teach us that 'obey God and the messenger' is essentially obeying ONE source - the Quran

Let's assume that the Quran tells us to "obey God" without mentioning obeying the messenger. How would we do that?

This would mean that God Himself would have to come to earth and give us the Quran directly

This of course is illogical

This is why we are to 'obey God and the messenger' - because God gave Muhammad 'the message' which makes him a messenger

And the messenger is required to deliver it to humanity.

So this is what 'obey God and the messenger' means from the Quran.

"Obey God and the messenger" is essentially ONE source - the Quran.

We obey the messenger because he has the 'message'.

Nobody asked you to believe all the Hadees. Hadees even in saha Satta are erroneous. When a Hadees contradicts with Quran, it is taken as a red flag.

But if due to some false Hadees, you reject all the guidelines given by the prophet Muhammad then you reject Quran as well .

• (Q72:23) Anyone who disobeys God and His messenger will abide in the fire of hell forever.
  • (3:32) Say: 'Obey Allah and obey the Messenger.' If they turn away from this then know that Allah does not love those who refuse to obey Him and His Messenger.

Why do you keep ignoring the clear message from the Quran, that Obey Allah and Obey his messenger? Can you obey Allah without Quran ? then how can you obey his messenger without Hadees?
So, are you okay with a book containing insulting and derogatory content about the Prophet? Will you accept it and implement it in your life?

Please quote me an ayat where any instructions are given to pray salat. There is none. So you don't pray because there are no instructions in Quran on how to pray.
So as always you cannot even answer even the simplest of questions or back up the wild and false statements you make and just try more whataboutery and diversion tactics.

FAIL!

Because the writers of hadees did not have pen when the pray wad taking place. It was all in their memories and that's how it was collected by many sahabas.
Poor sahabas they could not find anything to write with for 200 years. Must have a serious writing instrument and material shortage in the entire Muslim Kingdom for centuries.

Ever heard of the childrens game called telephone or Chinese whispers?

Great strawman argument there, well done.

arifkarim

خلیفہ کی نامزدگی کے لیئے جو ٹیم ہوتی تھی وہ متقی اور پرہیزگار افراد پر مبنی ہوتی اور وہی یہ فیصلہ کرتی کہ خلیفہ کے لیئے کون موزوں شخص ہے
سب سے موزوں شخص کو خلیفہ نامزد کرکے بیعت عام لی جاتی۔
جب خلیفہ کی الیکشن ایک چھوٹی سی ٹیم کرتی ہے تو باقی قوم اسکی بیعت کیوں کرے؟ کیا وہ پاگل ہیں؟ وہ خود کیوں خلیفہ الیکٹ نہیں کر سکتے؟