Pak Army open fire on civilians, killing at least 1 person

The present government is pro-India but it will not remain power for ever.When Hasina is gone Bangladesh could change it’s policy.Bangladesh has good relations with China too.Maldives was in a similar position but the new president is against India’s influence.India is denying water to Pakistan too.When India was building dams or diverting the flow of water PPP and PMLN were sleeping.There was no response from them.
Why are you arguing with an imbecile corrupt person?

Melanthus

Look my friend. BD was born out of hate against Pakistan and love in with India. They will always ass kiss India, no matter who comes into power. Thy are much weaker country compared to India and can't afford to have a conflict with them.
They can kiss my ass as far as I am concern.

As far as the dams and other issues related to Pakistan and India is concerned, I don't think PMLN , NS or Zardari can afford to be friendly with India on the back of Pakistan Interest. We need to bring our own house in order and stop backstabbing our own army. The problem is that you guys have issues with some of the same generals who brought PTI in power and then renegaded. But you are maligning the whole army for it which is kind of sad because the army as an institution cannot be demoralized and demolish. It is the blood line of the defense of this country. You can criticize the generals and even hang them alive, but cursing the army as an institution cannot be tolerated.
Mujib’s six point agenda did not include independence.He wanted more autonomy.He wanted a federation.Some of his points were not acceptable but a solution could have been found.He started from maximalist position like most people do to get the best deal.The generals and politicians from west Pakistan refused to accept his victory,they called him a traitor and banned his party.The generals being idiots did not realise the consequences of their actions.The started a brutal crackdown.India took advantage and helped to break up Pakistan.

I don't know about Mujeeb , I never felt loving him so much that I need to find out what was acceptable or not. The bottom line is Mujeeb asked for Indian help break my county and he got it. Now, ask me if I give a shit about if he was a traitor, patriotic or what. He was instrumental breaking my country.
The other aspect of this whole saga was that this was a never win situation. The united Pakistan was hard to keep. There was no land lock among two parts, and they were thousands of miles apart. Very impractical state and very difficult to defend since the enemy, India was right next door and in between east and west Pakistan. So, I think sooner or later, the conclusion would have been the same. Two separate cultures, two different nations and not much in common. However, Hindus have lot of common ground between them and Bengalis. They both can go and screw each other.

Melanthus

I don't know about Mujeeb , I never felt loving him so much that I need to find out what was acceptable or not. The bottom line is Mujeeb asked for Indian help break my county and he got it. Now, ask me if I give a shit about if he was a traitor, patriotic or what. He was instrumental breaking my country.
The other aspect of this whole saga was that this was a never win situation. The united Pakistan was hard to keep. There was no land lock among two parts, and they were thousands of miles apart. Very impractical state and very difficult to defend since the enemy, India was right next door and in between east and west Pakistan. So, I think sooner or later, the conclusion would have been the same. Two separate cultures, two different nations and not much in common. However, Hindus have lot of common ground between them and Bengalis. They both can go and screw each other.
Pakistani politicians and general were responsible for break up of Pakistan.They alienated Bengalis.They never considered them equal.They are following the same policies in Balochistan.They have also alienated Balochi people.The common bond was islam but that was undermined by nationalism on both sides.If one follows your logic then what is common between Sindhis and Pashtun’s in Pakistan?.Not a lot except Islam.

No one can be spare when it comes to blame breaking country. Politicians, generals, bureaucrats, citizens and everyone included. If there was a will to stay together, the Bengalis would have found a way to stay together. They are no less guilty than anyone else.
Have you ever studied the syllabus of East Pakistan schools, colleges and Universities? Do you know how many Hindu Professors were in universities teaching Bengalis atheism?

Indians were infiltrated in East Pakistan every single day and the Government was sleeping after taking their supper.

As far as Sindhi and Pashtoon are concerned, they have a liberty to live their desire province. They do not need to travel 1000 miles offshore to live in Chittagong or Dhakka. They are with vicinity, and they learn each other's language and adopt their culture because of the land lock territories and less distance.

And this debate of BD is useless. I find no interest keeping Bengalis on my priority list. As I said, they can go and screw themselves with Indian Hindus. I don't care.

FahadBhatti

تمہاری خام خیالی ھے ۔ ابھی تم نے ان کا رویہ دیکھا نہیں ھے ۔
Tumhari aqal per to wese hee matam kerna chahye jin logon ko tum support kerte ho dhrallay se aur phir besharmi se aker islami fatwe bhi dete ho. Jo loge khud generals ke assets hen un ke loye sada loh faujion aur masoom awam ko merwane per tum jese bezameer hee difa ker sakte hen

تمہارا نام بھٹی نہیں ھونا چاھیے تھا اور نہ ھی یہ نام تمہیں زیب دیتا ھے ۔
تمہاری لڑائ جنرلوں سے ھے اور گالی تم فوج کو دیتے ھو ۔
یہ وہیں جنرل ہیں جو تمہارے لیڈر کو اقتدار میں لائے تھے اور جنکی تعریفیں کرتے تمہاری لیڈر کی زبان نہیں تھکتی تھی ۔

میں اپنی فوج کو محض چند وفاد پرست جنرلوں کی وجہ سے نہ تو گالی دے سکتا ہوں اور نہ ھی انڈر مائن کرسکتا ہوں ۔

This dumb ass will not understand a thing you have written. This imbecile is mentally corrupt & deficient and has no common sense or logic, he just argues in vain.

Enlightened10

ریکن پاکستانی کمیونٹی جرنیلوں کے گرد گھیرا تنگ کرتے ہوۓ
اگر پاکستانی میں مظالم بند نہ کئے تو جرنیلوں کی امریکہ میں پابندی کیساتھ ساتھ اُن کی اربوں ڈالروں کی جائدادیں ضبط کروانے کی مہم تیز کر دی جاۓ گی

https://twitter.com/x/status/1813257067135922424