PTI and the "system"

Hina Chaudhry

IK is not an outsider and system is not totally against PTI.

He had protection from Hameed Gul to Ehtesham Zameer to Musharaf to Zaheer ul Islam to Pasha to Asim Bajwa to Asif Ghafoor to Faez Hameed and Qamar Bajwa. Saqib Nisar, Khosa, Bandial, Babar Sattar, Mohsin Kayani, Ameer Bhatti, Ibrahim Khan and Athar Minallah went far beyound their black robes to favor Imran Khan.... and Liaqat Chatta!

Malik Riaz, in exile is eady to destroy his empire for Imran and PTI. Foreign media, human right organizations and global powers are doing their max. Local media is trying its best while keeping its breaths.

Anti Estab mantra and opposition of Asim Munir leading to May 09 attack could not happen unless some sureity from within the Army i.e, Generals, the system. Who doesnt know Faez Hameed till this day is courageously advising and steering PTI's ship? Inability of the system to held Faez accountable has yielded enormous judicial relief for Imran after failed May 09 coup attempt.

Problem is, PTI dnt realize that "system" can only support it to a limit. System can not support PTI every day 24/7/365 indefinitely.

As a political entity, PTI has to lead its own actions and face the consequences. It was the "system" that put PTI on throne in 2018.

Are you now waiting for Athar Minallah's best friend Mansoor Ali Shah to take oath as Chief Justice for Khan & Bushra's release? because if you do then you are a classic PTI supporter!

AltafRaja

He had protection from Hameed Gul to Ehtesham Zameer to Musharaf to Zaheer ul Islam to Pasha to Asim Bajwa to Asif Ghafoor to Faez Hameed and Qamar Bajwa. Saqib Nisar, Khosa, Bandial, Babar Sattar, Mohsin Kayani, Ameer Bhatti, Ibrahim Khan and Athar Minallah went far beyound their black robes to favor Imran Khan. Anti Estab mantra and opposition of Asim Munir leading to May 09 attack could not happen unless some sureity from within the Army i.e, Generals. Who doesnt know Faez Hameed till this day is courageously advising and steering PTI's ship? Inability of the system to held Faez accountable has yielded enormous support for PTI after failed May 09 coup attempt.

Problem is, PTI dnt realize that "system" can only support it to a limit. System can not support PTI every day forever. As a political entity, PTI has to lead its own actions and face the consequences. It was the "system" that put PTI on throne in 2018.

Are you now waiting for Athar Minallah's best friend Mansoor Ali Shah to take oath as Chief Justice for Khan & Bushra's release? because if you do then you are a classic PTI supporter!
PTI does not have the brain of a political entity. It was never a political party and will never become one. Hardcore fans and a personality cult. What is PTI without Imran? Nothing !

He had protection from Hameed Gul to Ehtesham Zameer to Musharaf to Zaheer ul Islam to Pasha to Asim Bajwa to Asif Ghafoor to Faez Hameed and Qamar Bajwa. Saqib Nisar, Khosa, Bandial, Babar Sattar, Mohsin Kayani, Ameer Bhatti, Ibrahim Khan and Athar Minallah went far beyound their black robes to favor Imran Khan.... and Liaqat Chatta!

Malik Riaz, in exile is eady to destroy his empire for Imran and PTI. Foreign media, human right organizations and global powers are doing their max. Local media is trying its best while keeping its breaths.

Anti Estab mantra and opposition of Asim Munir leading to May 09 attack could not happen unless some sureity from within the Army i.e, Generals, the system. Who doesnt know Faez Hameed till this day is courageously advising and steering PTI's ship? Inability of the system to held Faez accountable has yielded enormous judicial relief for Imran after failed May 09 coup attempt.

Problem is, PTI dnt realize that "system" can only support it to a limit. System can not support PTI every day 24/7/365 indefinitely.

As a political entity, PTI has to lead its own actions and face the consequences. It was the "system" that put PTI on throne in 2018.

Kum se kum apna naam to sahi se likho, Butt ki jaga Chaudry kyu likha huwa hai patwaran?

PTI does not have the brain of a political entity. It was never a political party and will never become one. Hardcore fans and a personality cult. What is PTI without Imran? Nothing !
Awww so cute ek patwaran aur boot polishiye ko apas mein pyar hogaya hai.

New Patwarun in town.

Maalshi # 1
Hina Ch : Hazir janab

Malshi # 2
AltarRaja: Hazir janab

yaar sub raja aisey hi hotay hain?

Will_Bite Wake up Pak Citizen X can you please comment, agree/disagree, or critique on my post instead of discussing how good I look sitting on loo from underneath?
Sorry Butt sahiba don't have time to waste on debunked rhetoric, busted propaganda and nonsensical ramblings of a patwaran.

Look at my profile, I've been here for over a decade now and 1000s of patwari and patwarans like you have come and gone, squeal and whinge for another 50 posts in your blind hatred for Khan and blind love for that ganja harami and be on your way like the rest of your ilk.

But try to at least make it entertaining while you are here, so we can have fun while we ridicule your ignorant behind.

Hina Chaudhry

Sorry Butt sahiba don't have time to waste on debunked rhetoric, busted propaganda and nonsensical ramblings of a patwaran.

Look at my profile, I've been here for over a decade now and 1000s of patwari and patwarans like you have come and gone, squeal and whinge for another 50 posts in your blind hatred for Khan and blind love for that ganja harami and be on your way like the rest of your ilk.

But try to at least make it entertaining while you are here, so we can have fun while we ridicule your ignorant behind.

A quick review on following link surely reflects the jewels you have been spreading on this forum over a decade under official patronage from the good old days of "same page" praising and admiring "qom ka baap" 😉

it must be harsh for you these days after loss of daddy, Chachu and Mamu all three😜

https://www.siasat.pk/members/citizen-x.44055/

A quick review on following link surely reflects the jewels you have been spreading on this forum over a decade under official patronage from the good old days of "same page" praising and admiring "qom ka baap" 😉

it must be harsh for you these days after loss of daddy, Chachu and Mamu all three😜

https://www.siasat.pk/members/citizen-x.44055/
99.99% of us Pakistanis were under the influence of Kool Aid that was being supplied to us since 1947 so nothing real ground breaking there. But in 2022 we all save a few patwaris took the red pill and woke up to see the real matrix. And can never go back into the matrix

What is ground breaking is one naziriati ganja going from vote ko izzat do to boot ko izzat do to boot mujhe vote to millay nahi seats hi dey do 😂

Enlightened10

ریکن پاکستانی کمیونٹی جرنیلوں کے گرد گھیرا تنگ کرتے ہوۓاگر پاکستانی میں مظالم بند نہ کئے تو جرنیلوں کی امریکہ میں پابندی کیساتھ ساتھ اُن کی اربوں ڈالروں کی جائدادیں ضبط کروانے کی مہم تیز کر دی جاۓ گی

https://twitter.com/x/status/1813257067135922424

Hina Chaudhry

99.99% of us Pakistanis were under the influence of Kool Aid that was being supplied to us since 1947 so nothing real ground breaking there. But in 2022 we all save a few patwaris took the red pill and woke up to see the real matrix. And can never go back into the matrix

What is ground breaking is one naziriati ganja going from vote ko izzat do to boot ko izzat do to boot mujhe vote to millay nahi seats hi dey do 😂

No one forced you to drink the Kool Aid. You did not only enjoyed it but lost your dignity while under its intoxication and you woke up when you found yourself kicked out on streets after them taking advantage of you.

Ganja was never Nazriyati but you were and you let them fondle with your nazriyat until it was too late.

There are many who still belive in these YouTuber$ 😂