Abusive/ dirty language used in siasat.pk

khan1953

It has been observed that many members of siasat.pk have been posting abusive/ dirty comments on political posts. For the information of the members, there are many lady members on this forum. will anyone like similar comments seen by their own family members? If not then please refrain from such language in the interest of the worthy forum and its members. If you are too politically motivated then it is better not to comment rather than showing a language which makes the case of the government to ban this august forum. I would also request moderators/ editors to expunge such comments as soon as they are posted. Such comments also reflect that such individuals do not have a strong argument to support their point of views and as a result they show up their poor family
no-foul-and-abusive-language-sign-behind-blue-netting-on-a-building-S10DJR.jpg
background. If someone differs with my point of view, he is welcome to support his argument.
Bosri kay! Jis Tarah napaak army and current govt crossed all limits, now it’s free style for all. Go fuck yourself.

XGhostX

We should all try to be morally ethical, cultured and civilised when discussing and arguing about political, religious and social issues.
First of All as the name says. It's siasat.pk, so keeping rest aside this forum should be used for only political debate. If you wanna talk about Religion or Social issue just as much as Politics here, Then i can suggest you better forums.

And talking about ethics, moral or cultured? What the fuck you even talking about? This is the Internet for fuck sake. Or are you trying to act like the Old wise one who will teach or the code of life and raise us into better human beings.

Fuck your preaching, If you want to preach then go find a mosque. This is a forum on the internet, don't cry here like a snowflake baby. If you are a leftist lgbtq suports and hurt by strong words, then you shouldn't probably be here in the first place. Gof ind a safe hole and hide.
Ciao ...

XGhostX

Bosri kay! Jis Tarah napaak army and current govt crossed all limits, now it’s free style for all. Go fuck yourself.
Where the fuck are these snowflake cunts coming out from. They forget this is the internet and this is a forum not their daddy's room. Now fucks like these are gonna fight off the facists and the corrupt system.
They should go an do tableeg in real life raher than being on the internet preaching people who don't give a fuck about them and that to on a political formum ...

Iconoclast

Don't be a fooking phatwari, closeted or otherwise and you won't get abused.... Khawateen are welcome to put us on block and keep on sharing their recipes.....

باس از باس

It has been observed that many members of siasat.pk have been posting abusive/ dirty comments on political posts. For the information of the members, there are many lady members on this forum. will anyone like similar comments seen by their own family members? If not then please refrain from such language in the interest of the worthy forum and its members. If you are too politically motivated then it is better not to comment rather than showing a language which makes the case of the government to ban this august forum. I would also request moderators/ editors to expunge such comments as soon as they are posted. Such comments also reflect that such individuals do not have a strong argument to support their point of views and as a result they show up their poor family
no-foul-and-abusive-language-sign-behind-blue-netting-on-a-building-S10DJR.jpg
background. If someone differs with my point of view, he is welcome to support his argument.
۔

تمام پی ٹی آئی کے حمائیتیوں سے گزارش ہے کہ تمام خاکی غلاموں لہن کے بوڑوں کو گالیاں نہ دیا کریں، اگرچہ یہ بہت چادر مود اور گھوسڑی کے ہیں اور گالیوں کے حق دار ہیلن لیکن ان کو گالیاں دینا مناسب عمل نہی۔۔۔

میں نے نصیحت کر دی لیکن یہ پی ٹی آئی والے اتنی آسانی سے مانتے نہی اس لئیے آپ کی ماں بھین ایک ہوتی ہی رہے گی ویسے آپ لوگ ہیں تو کافی بے شرم اور بے غیرت آپ لوگوں کو کسی ہی گالی سے فرق پڑنا تو نہی چاہیے

باس از باس

Kiya Galian sif punjab ka haq? Hum Karachi walon ke paas top core/high level galian hai.
۔

یقیناً لیکن جب کراچی والے کہتے ہیں یہ پٹواری سالے بہت چوتیا ہیں تو مقابلے میں پنجابی میں جب کہا جاتا ہے انہا دی ما دے گھوسے وچ کھوتے دا لن واڑاں تو اس کی تاثیر ہی الگ ہے

XGhostX

۔

یقیناً لیکن جب کراچی والے کہتے ہیں یہ پٹواری سالے بہت چوتیا ہیں تو مقابلے میں پنجابی میں جب کہا جاتا ہے انہا دی ما دے گھوسے وچ کھوتے دا لن واڑاں تو اس کی تاثیر ہی الگ ہے
In Patwarion ki maa ke bhosre main fire, balke do jalay huay tire, woh bho tractor ke. Yaar zubaan koi bhi ho bas in behan ke lund patwarion ka paidaish haq in ko dena chahiyeh ...

Rizwan2009

سب سے بہتر آپشن یہ ہوسکتا تھا کہ کسی کو کوئی بھی ٹوئیٹر اور فیس بک کی طرح بلاک کر سکتا۔ کیا آپ یہ سہولت دے سکتے ہیں۔